丰田RAV4 2018 审查 #11

2021-06-11
38
146
丰田RAV4 2018 审查 #11 - 越野车, 4代改版, 汽油发动机,2.5 升,180 马力, 四轮驱动, 自动的 | 消费者报告, 照片 1

规格:

  • 丰田 RAV4 2018
  • 车辆年份: 2018
  • 越野车
  • 4代改版
  • 汽油发动机,2.5 升,180 马力
  • 四轮驱动
  • 自动的
  • 方向盘 剩下
  • 丰田RAV4 2018 审查 #11 - 越野车, 4代改版, 汽油发动机,2.5 升,180 马力, 四轮驱动, 自动的 | 消费者报告, 照片 1

扩张

坍塌

消费者报告

我在 2018 年 8 月买了一辆带有 2.5 自动变速箱发动机的冒险配置的汽车,我决定在运行六个月后写一篇评论。我买了一辆新车,和之前的车做个对比,本田 SRV 2.0 自动变速箱,五年前我也上过车。六个月足以将所有东西都上架。丰田由于发动机而灵活,尺寸和重量更小,被击倒更多,事实证明运动更加动态,超车没有问题,2升发动机的本田损失很多,即使是2.4,由于旧的盒子和更大的重量,它的动力仍然更差。丰田的一切都很好,如果您在全球范围内使用它,发动机,变速箱,底盘,适当的刚度,带有 Yandex 汽车的良好多媒体屏幕,方向盘加热,窗户,良好的光线,舒适的合身性,正常的 Shumka 在重新装订时并不比以前差我的本田。但是一旦我们进入细节,问题就开始了,这真的很重要,但这些都是一分钱烦人的小东西:控制按钮的背光很少,没有关闭和调整后视镜,电动车窗,晚上你瞎戳,YouTube上满是这种背光的集体耕作选择,乘客座椅没有高度调节,右后视镜向后移动时不会破裂,面板上有更多的橡木塑料,那里后备箱中没有 12v 插座。当初选车的时候,已经不考虑本田SRV了,现在最重要的是变速器,这对重型车来说是邪恶的,这点你说服不了我,第二个是天价2.0 - 2.5 兆卢布,更多。我把丰田拿了2,在我看来,这是这类汽车价格充足的极限。总的来说,我的选择来自三个日本人:马自达,本田和丰田,新的途观很漂亮,但是它的 Tsiashny 发动机和固有的 DSG 放了一个大胆的十字架,马自达不知何故没有进去,虽然客观上一切那里很好,好吧,不是我的,顺便说一句,韩国似乎没什么,但正如他们所说,秋季限制尚未到来,丰田最终获胜,但设计有争议,但经过改装后变得更好,更小尺寸和一个我用得不多的行李箱,设备比较简单,但总体评分是4+。我说的是 2.5 与自动变速箱、两升发动机和 CVT 的组合,我什至不建议你看看,好吧,也许是城里的养老金领取者来吃面包,否则完全令人失望。它有点混乱,似乎我什至觉得我在为自己的选择找借口,但不,六个月后缺点不再那么烦人,剩下的是每天的驾驶乐趣和对可靠性的信心以及这辆车未来的需求,就像之前的一样,三天后就离开了。

自动变速箱换油

“我爱我的马

我会把她的头发梳顺,……”

我决定补充评论,在拥有近三年的所有权后,关于维护的话题,我认为这些信息对每个感兴趣的人都会有用。一直以来,这辆车都没有造成任何麻烦,定期维护,30 t.km。更换了前垫。但接近 40 吨。开始考虑换盒子里的油。官方意见是浑浊的,一种检查,检查的结果会给出建议。没有谈论计划中的换油,因此,在整个运行期间,例如一个盒子和里面的油。正如我在沙龙里被告知的那样,这是一个普遍的环保趋势,为了不让采矿再次污染大自然,所以他们拆下探头进行检查,并让盒子名义上免维护。但是根据操作以前的汽车的经验,特别是 SRV 4,以及根据专业论坛的参与者,我决定 40 t.km。进行部分替换。看起来是这样的,平底锅移开,部分油倒出,过滤网移开,之后你需要尽可能地等待所有的东西都流出来,没有强制聚合的动作,只有少一点流出超过 4 升,油呈黑色。有一个关于需要更换过滤器或冲洗它的问题,我决定改变它,因为它是合乎逻辑的。之后,清洗锅和磁阱,它们有小碎片,所有东西都用新的过滤器放回原处。新油通过控制孔注入。下次我将在 80-90 吨的某个地方改变整个体积。公里。我在办公室的定期维护期间进行了更换。经销商,根据大师的评论,几乎没有人这样做,他们相信说明中的意见)))。

拥有第四年

我纯粹为自己和统计数据补充,一切都很好,没有任何伤害,也没有摔倒。 50,000 t.km的定期维护,所有单元和系统都正常,我继续飞行。我惊恐地看着拥有汽车的价格和前景。


购车年份: 2018

里程: 6837 米。 (11000 公里。)

高速公路上的油耗:

  • 26 每加仑英里数(美国)
  • 31 每加仑英里数(英国)
  • 9.0 升/100 公里

市区油耗:

  • 20 每加仑英里数(美国)
  • 24 每加仑英里数(英国)
  • 12.0 升/100 公里

类别: 丰田RAV4 2018 评论

作者: Dmitriy

意见: 56

38
146

注释

146
添加评论
P
Penzijk58 2022-02-22 (18:04)

这是关于我们卖什么。

7
7375652 2022-02-21 (18:04)

用日语搭便车(针对国内市场),然后告诉我。我们所做的是两件不同的事情......

P
Pavel5pavel 2021-12-26 (18:04)

在哈巴罗夫斯克为德国人服务可能并不容易

O
Ofa 2021-12-25 (18:04)

自己看看,我不时骑它们。

P
Pavel5pavel 2021-12-25 (18:04)

但实际上,您从 PV 中筛选出大部分这些发动机和变速箱。以及,有一次,丰田有一个机器人。

P
Pavel5pavel 2021-12-25 (18:04)

汽油丰田汽车和机舱内的热量也没有问题。使用柴油xs,但最近它们可能变得更糟...

Z
Zraa77 2021-10-18 (18:04)

有两辆柴油普拉多150,3升,2.8,机舱内的热量没有问题。在哈巴罗夫斯克,而不是在索契。在舒适度和美观度方面,德国人肯定领先于所有人。顺便说一句,我自己正在研究新的 MB GLE,它是柴油发动机。

A
Anton 2021-10-13 (18:04)

尤其是带有柴油发动机的新型 TLK 200 ......不是汽车 - 一首歌!电机在前 2-3 年发生故障)这是一辆可靠的丰田,价格为 5+ 百万。顺便说一下,说到价格,机舱里甚至没有皮革......迷人。 您对美妙的柴油普拉多 150 机舱内的寒冷有何感觉也很有趣?也许伊尔库茨克的冬天对日本工程师来说太严酷了? 鉴于上述情况,您关于德国工程师对汽车操作的狭隘观点的演讲在我看来是值得怀疑的。但是大多数车主只是害怕购买德国车的事实,在阅读了德国车“车主”的评论后,在我看来非常现实。但这是每个人的选择.. 我更喜欢奥迪的舒适性和可靠性,有人认为丰田是一辆汽车。

D
Den 2021-10-11 (18:04)

是的,通常骑 2 升,消耗是愉快的。这辆车不是用来赛车的,谁想开车,就开一辆法拉利! Srackers 当然 2 是不够的,在踏板下放一块砖!))

O
Ofa 2021-09-29 (18:04)

你在说什么!(c)

添加评论

2018 Toyota RAV4 Review #11

2021-06-11
57
146
2018 Toyota RAV4 Review #11 - SUV, 4 generation restyling, petrol engine, 2.5 l., 180 horsepower, Four-wheel drive, automatic | Consumer Report, photo 1

Specifications:

  • 2018 Toyota RAV4
  • Vehicle Year: 2018
  • SUV
  • 4 generation restyling
  • Petrol engine, 2.5 l., 180 horsepower
  • Four-wheel drive
  • Automatic
  • Steering wheel Left
  • 2018 Toyota RAV4 Review #11 - SUV, 4 generation restyling, petrol engine, 2.5 l., 180 horsepower, Four-wheel drive, automatic | Consumer Report, photo 1

Expand

Collapse

Consumer Report

I bought a car in August 2018 in an adventure configuration with a 2.5 automatic transmission engine, I decided to write a review after six months of operation. I bought a new car, I make a comparison with the previous one, - Honda SRV 2.0 automatic transmission, which I also took in the cabin five years ago. Six months was just enough to put everything on the shelves. Toyota is nimble thanks to the engine, smaller size and weight, more knocked down, it turns out to move much more dynamically, there are no problems with overtaking, a Honda with a 2-liter engine loses a lot, and even with 2.4, thanks to the old box and more weight, it’s still worse in dynamics . Everything is good in Toyota if you take it globally, engine, gearbox, chassis, appropriate stiffness, good multimedia screen with Yandex auto, steering wheel heating, windows, good light, comfortable fit, normal Shumka on reystaling is no worse than it was on my Honda. But as soon as we move on to the details, questions begin, and it would really be something significant, but these are penny annoying little things: the backlighting of the control buttons is scanty, there is no closing and adjusting mirrors, power windows, you poke and confuse at night, YouTube is full of options for collective farming of this backlight, no height adjustment of the passenger seat, the right rear-view mirror does not break when moving backwards, there is more oak plastic on the panels, there is no 12v outlet in the trunk. When I was choosing a car to replace, I didn’t consider Honda SRV anymore, the most important thing is now the variator, and this is evil on heavy cars, you can’t convince me of this, the second is a wild price of 2.0 - 2.5 mega rubles, further more. I took Toyota for 2 and this, in my opinion, is the limit of adequacy in the price for this category of cars. In general, the choice for me was from three Japanese: Mazda, Honda and Toyota, the new Tiguan is beautiful, but the Tsiashny engine and the DSG inherent in it put a bold cross, Mazda somehow didn’t go in, although objectively everything is fine there, well, not mine, by the way Korea it seems to be nothing, but as they say, the fall limit has not yet come, Toyota eventually won, but the design was controversial, but after reystaling it got better, smaller sizes and a trunk that I don’t use much, equipment is simpler, but the overall rating is 4+. I’m talking specifically about the combination of 2.5 with automatic transmission, a two-liter engine and a CVT, I don’t even advise you to look, well, maybe a pensioner in the city for bread, otherwise it’s a complete disappointment. It’s somehow chaotic and it seems that I even get the impression that I’m making excuses for my choice, but no, after six months the shortcomings are no longer so annoying, and what remains is the daily enjoyment of driving and confidence in the reliability and demand in the future of this car, like the previous one, which left in three day.

Oil change in automatic transmission

"I love my horse

I'll comb her hair smoothly, ... "

I decided to supplement the review, after almost three years of ownership, on the topic of maintenance, I think this information will be useful to everyone interested. All this time the car did not cause any trouble, scheduled maintenance, 30 t.km. replaced the front pads. But closer to 40 tons. Km. began to think about changing the oil in the box. The official opinion is muddy, a kind of check, the results of which will give recommendations. There is no talk of a planned oil change and as such, such as a box and oil in it for the entire period of operation. As I was told in the salon, this is a general environmental trend, so as not to once again pollute mother nature with mining, so they removed the probe for checking and made the box nominally maintenance-free. But according to the experience of operating previous cars, in particular SRV 4, and according to the participants in specialized forums, I decided on 40 t.km. make a partial replacement. It looks like this, the pan is removed, while part of the oil is poured out, the filter is removed, after which you need to wait for everything to flow out as much as possible, no forced-aggregate actions, only a little less than 4 liters flowed out, the oil was blackish. There was a question about the need to replace the filter or flush it, I decided to change it, because it is logical. After that, the pan and magnetic traps are cleaned, they had small chips, everything is put back with a new filter. New oil is poured through the control hole. Next time I will change the entire volume somewhere on the run of 80-90 tons. Km. I did the replacement during scheduled maintenance at the office. the dealer, according to the reviews of the masters, almost no one does this, they trust the opinion in the instructions))).

Fourth year of ownership

I supplement purely for myself and statistics, everything is completely okay, nothing hurts and does not fall. Scheduled maintenance for 50,000 t.km, all units and systems are normal, I continue the flight. I look with horror at the prices and prospects of car ownership.


Year of car purchase: 2018

Mileage: 6837 mi. (11000 km.)

Fuel consumption on the highway:

  • 26 miles per gallon (US)
  • 31 miles per gallon (UK)
  • 9.0 l/100km

Fuel consumption in the city:

  • 20 miles per gallon (US)
  • 24 miles per gallon (UK)
  • 12.0 l/100km

Category: 2018 Toyota RAV4 Reviews

Author: Dmitriy

Views: 82

57
146

Comments

146
Add a comment
P
Penzijk58 2022-02-22 (18:04)

It's about what we sell.

7
7375652 2022-02-21 (18:04)

Take a ride in Japanese (for the domestic market), and then tell me. What we do is two different things....

P
Pavel5pavel 2021-12-26 (18:04)

Serving a German in Khabarovsk is probably not easy

O
Ofa 2021-12-25 (18:04)

See for yourself, I ride them from time to time.

P
Pavel5pavel 2021-12-25 (18:04)

but in fact you sift out most of these engines and gearboxes from PV. as well as, at one time, Toyota had a robot.

P
Pavel5pavel 2021-12-25 (18:04)

there are no problems with gasoline Toyotas and with heat in the cabin too. with diesels xs, but it is possible that they have become worse recently ...

Z
Zraa77 2021-10-18 (18:04)

There were two diesel Prado 150, which is 3-liter, which is 2.8, there were no problems with heat in the cabin. In Khabarovsk, not in Sochi. In terms of comfort and aesthetics, the Germans are certainly ahead of everyone. I myself am looking at the new MB GLE, by the way, a diesel engine.

A
Anton 2021-10-13 (18:04)

Especially the new TLK 200 with a diesel engine ... not a car - a song! Motors fail in the first 2-3 years) this is a reliable Toyota for 5+ million. And, by the way, speaking of the price, there is not even leather in the cabin ... Charming. It’s also interesting how you feel about the coldness in the cabin of the wonderful diesel Prado 150? Perhaps the winter in Irkutsk is too harsh for Japanese engineers? Given the above, your speech about the narrow view of German engineers on the operation of the car seems to me doubtful. But the fact that most car owners are simply afraid to buy German cars, after reading the reviews of the "owners" of German cars, seems to me very realistic. But here it’s everyone’s choice .. I prefer the comfort and reliability of Audi, and someone considers Toyota a car.

D
Den 2021-10-11 (18:04)

Yes, 2 liters normally goes and the flow is pleasant. This car is not for racing, who wants to drive, take a Ferrari! Srackers of course 2 will not be enough, put a brick under the pedal!))

O
Ofa 2021-09-29 (18:04)

What are you talking about! (c)

Add a comment