丰田RAV4 2017 审查 #10

2021-06-14
84
82
丰田RAV4 2017 审查 #10 - 越野车, 4代改版, 汽油发动机,2 升,146 马力, 四轮驱动, 机械的 | 消费者报告, 照片 1

规格:

  • 丰田 RAV4 2017
  • 车辆年份: 2017
  • 越野车
  • 4代改版
  • 汽油发动机,2 升,146 马力
  • 四轮驱动
  • 机械的
  • 方向盘 剩下
  • 丰田RAV4 2017 审查 #10 - 越野车, 4代改版, 汽油发动机,2 升,146 马力, 四轮驱动, 机械的 | 消费者报告, 照片 1

扩张

坍塌

消费者报告

向所有有爱心的驾驶者、“丰田车迷”或选择购买哪辆车的人致以问候。

他自己可能是喜欢“丰田”品牌产品的人之一。首先,我将这个品牌与可靠性联系起来。是的,最近质量下降了(感谢俄罗斯组装),但其他制造商也好不到哪里去,如果更好,它们在不同的价格范围内。

所以,我们所拥有的:Toyota Rav4 2017,在汽车经销商处购买了新的。颜色 - 银色,2.0 升,手动变速箱(有意)。全套“舒适”。目前,行驶里程接近10,000公里。我会简短,我会写下利弊,你自己决定我是对还是错。毕竟,关于汽车的普遍看法是由小事组成的。入门:

优点(或你喜欢的):

* 外观,我特别喜欢“枪口”和轮廓。

* 盈利能力,在苏尔古特的城市模式下,获得 12-12.5 升。在中等模式下,在高速公路上大约 7.5-8.5 升。以每小时90-110公里的速度

*隔音,内燃机几乎听不见,正如他们所说的“隆隆声”

* RAV4 终于开始有趣地转向(与凯美瑞一起)。在那之前,方向盘很无聊什么的

* 车门内侧的把手,如 Toyota Allion (!!!),坚固且易于握住

*此配置中的好设备(电动后备箱,倒车摄像头,电动折叠后视镜,车顶纵梁,气候控制,电动挡风玻璃加热,电动方向盘加热,大灯清洗器,雾灯,加热前排座椅)

* 优秀的头灯

*清关无疑是一个“加号”,我从未骑过 SUV,现在我明白为什么它们在俄罗斯如此受欢迎

* 四轮驱动,非常适合小型越野

* 一个巨大的内部空间,当你展开后排座椅时,你会得到一个平坦的区域和行李箱

* 好音乐(显示器、扬声器、USB 端口),有时非常低沉。此包装不包括 CD 播放器。

*自动灯(!!!),方便的选择

* 挡风玻璃雨刷器(夏季)

* 自信地保持每小时 140-160 公里的速度,毫不费力我会这么说。很大程度上是由于 6 档,在 3000 rpm 的转速表上以每小时 130-140 公里的速度行驶(正确,我已经很久没有以这种速度行驶了)

* 腿部照明

这辆车的缺点:

*外部的。他们对面板做了什么?设计师在哪里找?是否有可能制作日产 X-trail 风格的面板?

*漆面差。不,我一年没有抓到任何薯条,但夏天在乡间小路上走时,我碰到了覆盆子的树枝(刺),之后身体上留下了小划痕。抛光保存

* 手动变速器。在城市“d * ochilovo”。短1档

*光门,你必须亲吻和猛击才能关闭。也许可以节省 Shumkov 的门?一般来说,门是失重的

*仪表板很无聊,没有“动作”

* 5号门(电动后备箱)开的时间长,我有时间抽一支烟“三分”

* 冬天的车头灯从内部覆盖有图案

*构建质量(彼得,你好!)

总的来说,我给这辆车打 6 分(满分 10 分)。

所以一年来我对他没有感觉。

有你的车,而不是你的。也许它只是不是我的。

他开车吗?是的,他在开车。不再。里面没有多少灵魂。

有些人会喜欢,有些人不会。我们记得“不同的毡尖笔”。

我只发了一张照片,毕竟大家大概都知道2017 RAV4长什么样子吧?

如果有问题 - 问。我会试着回答。一切顺利!

休闲活动车(或简称 RAV4)

我想补充一下我的评论。

至于全轮驱动,这辆车还没有看到太多的越野,但随着春天的到来,全轮驱动有助于在院子里加雪粥。在冬天,当你开始在冰上行驶时,丝毫没有滑倒的迹象(我离开红绿灯的速度比前轮驱动或后轮驱动的汽车快——我在炫耀!)。夏天它在沙滩上欢快地划行,但如果你稍微超速行驶,你就会立即闻到“烧焦的离合器”的味道。无论是什么驱动器,它都可以工作。

有大灯清洗功能。完全没用的功能。首先,它消耗大量液体,其次,它只会在大灯上涂抹污垢。如果您需要清洁大灯 - 拿一块布、玻璃清洁剂并手动擦拭大灯。前照灯清洗器每在挡风玻璃上喷洒 5 次清洗剂就会工作一次。我并没有变得更聪明,只是简单地取出了大灯清洗器保险丝(该功能已禁用)。

当引擎盖关闭时,可以听到锡罐特有的声音(“Volga 3110”)以及 X-trail 上的声音。我认为原因是引擎盖隔音不足。

挡风玻璃被网刺穿 - 这是一个加热挡风玻璃。起初,在试驾时,我想人们如何使用这种网格驾驶。现在我什至没有注意到它。其实一个方便的功能,在20度的霜冻下,5-7分钟就可以把玻璃上的冰和雪花掉。

收音机的声音适合。 6列。有时很多低音。我们主要使用USB端口。在我的全套“舒适”中,没有 CD 播放器。起初我很惊讶。然后沙龙的经理保证,CD 播放器很快就会“被遗忘”。

工厂有带轮胎压力传感器的第 17 半径横滨橡胶(日本制造)。

一个千斤顶和一个备用轮胎隐藏在后备箱的地板下。有后挡板和网格。如果您不使用它们,则可以将它们隐藏在行李箱地板下。

这辆车对我来说很大,我在停车场使用倒车摄像头。一个非常方便的选择,我认为制造商应该为所有汽车配备这些设备(毕竟,安全高于一切!)

更换前垫、机油、滤清器、清洗节气门(DZ)

你好,DROMovchane)

此刻,在 RAVchik 上冲了 37,000 公里。所以有什么新的:

1.春季换油,我们买的是TOYOYA 0w20 ICE的原装机油,如果我没记错的话,是5升的罐子。 MANN 机油滤清器、Masuma 空气滤清器、Zekkert 机舱滤清器。

2. 这台机器有一个特点 - 前垫被快速擦除,字面意思是 30 t.km。我们检查了我们的前垫,剩下大约 2-3 毫米的摩擦材料。我们紧急从 EMEX 订购 ADVICS 刹车片,它们是原装的(您可以通过卡钳上的铭文来确保制动系统是 ADVICS)。没有什么新东西可以更换。我在车库里自己做所有事情。指南不酸。刹车盘晶莹剔透,没有划痕或任何东西。

3.这里爸爸声明怠速挂在1200-1000左右,慢慢下滑到规定的800,前提是你开车的时候在红绿灯前停下。首先想到的是清洁节气门体。我要去车库:工具、carbliner、抹布、盆。取出一个脏遥控器需要 10 分钟(我附上照片)。过滤器侧没有任何东西,但在 ICE 侧有一层燃油,烟灰。我清洁遥感,遥感后的网格。接下来是最有趣的——大垃圾 互联网上充斥着关于清洁后适应遥感问题的恐怖。卸下这部分时,我重置了电池的“-”端子。重新安装并启动内燃机时,旋转保持了1700分钟,所以15。我再次关闭汽车,拆下端子和“+”和“-”5分钟。我再次扔了终端,开始点火 30 秒,等待并再次启动引擎。营业额开始保持在1200。这是丰田,有什么要适应的!?))我回家了。当从档位切换到空档时,转数本身会上升到 3000。这样持续了大约 5 分钟。之后一切恢复正常。现在稳定持有 700-800 铺设。

接下来,我将写下零件的名称,以防有人需要它们。

发动机油 TOYOTA 0w20 5 升。 3800 卢布。

前垫 Advics SN135 3648 擦。

机油滤清器 MANN W683 357 擦。

空气过滤器 Masuma MFA1136 303 擦。

机舱过滤器 Zekkert IF-3024 196 擦。

丰田RAV4 2017 审查 #10 - 越野车, 4代改版, 汽油发动机,2 升,146 马力, 四轮驱动, 机械的 | 消费者报告, 照片 2
丰田RAV4 2017 审查 #10 - 越野车, 4代改版, 汽油发动机,2 升,146 马力, 四轮驱动, 机械的 | 消费者报告, 照片 3
丰田RAV4 2017 审查 #10 - 越野车, 4代改版, 汽油发动机,2 升,146 马力, 四轮驱动, 机械的 | 消费者报告, 照片 4

炉子/空调风扇故障

大家好。没什么特别要写的,但是在冬天,由于车子长时间闲置(一个月左右),下一次出行发现炉子风扇没有开。即使在机舱预热 30 分钟后,风扇也不工作。我们不相信风扇的故障,尤其是里程数如此之低。做了什么:以最低速度打开鼓风机,取下手套箱,取下空气过滤器外壳的盖子,他伸手去拿螺旋桨,用手把它从一边移到另一边。而且...风扇开始工作。轴承上可能出现冷凝,在 -20 度、-30 度的温度下变成冰,使其无法按预期工作。所以它去...


类别: 丰田RAV4 2017 评论

作者: Dmitriy

意见: 54

84
82

注释

82
添加评论
K
Koresh 2022-03-22 (12:30)

我只是那个热爱祖国苏维埃社会主义共和国联盟的养老金领取者,我已经驾驶自动变速箱二十年了,除了自动变速箱和全轮驱动之外,我不需要任何东西。我认为 RAV-4 IV 2.5 自动变速器是一辆很棒的车。

D
Dmitriy 2022-03-08 (12:30)

也许。但是有一类老年人(养老金领取者),苏联脾气的人,他们对自动变速器、CVT、机器人持怀疑态度,除了手动变速箱之外什么都不认识)

D
Dmitriy 2022-03-08 (12:30)

2年后,我可以说有隔音了,在怠速运转的发动机几乎听不见,在夏天的旅途中,我对隔音没有任何抱怨。冬天在钉子上的另一件事,当您在沥青上行驶时,会出现令人不快的嗡嗡声(即嗡嗡声)。我的意见是主观的。

D
Dmitriy 2022-03-08 (12:30)

)我也认为有些人从根本上选择“机械师”。

A
Andrey 2022-02-13 (23:53)

很好

A
Andrey 2022-02-11 (23:53)

更详细地说,你可以,否则他们的保险看起来很贵,然后你怎么拒绝?

D
Dmitriy 2021-11-07 (23:53)

你拿放大镜仔细看。为了你,我的朋友,我提高了 2017 年的价格表

S
Savamyr 2021-11-06 (23:53)

Vova,途观对你做错了什么?有必要不要那么爱途观。分享。也许交通警察剥夺了你在途观上的权利?还是有一辆途观在人行横道上碾过你,然后你换成了绿色?还是途观上的那个人把你心爱的人从你身边带走了?一定有什么原因?嗯,这有点偏执。我同意,现在几乎所有汽车的质量都是一样的。提到途观,你真的有些复杂。或者这是一个古老的、未实现的梦想,承认吧?

S
Savamyr 2021-11-06 (23:53)

你是一个奇怪的(说得委婉点)Vova个人,在你之前这里没有人说过Tiguan,但你是第一个在这里开始指责Tiguan的人(虽然你Vova只是远远地看到他),而你之后的人对途观犯规不应该是被你反对而不是为途观挺身而出吗?你是否只有两种观点——你的观点是正确的,如果他们说反对你的话,是不是错的?也就是说,你可以对途观挑剔,但你甚至不能反对你?然后重读信件,一切就这样开始了,这是谁的文字? “炒脑,无非是破途观。” “让你的邻居最好买一辆途观,他会伤心地抓住它。我也有一个朋友,一直在寻找一辆有灵魂的车。成立。我在前身买了一辆途观2.0。诅咒一切。投入了这么多钱,上帝保佑。销售周后欣喜若狂。现在他不是在寻找灵魂,而是在寻找可靠、实用的汽车。”

A
Andrey 2021-10-26 (23:53)

全套舒适电动行李箱在哪里?气候控制从哪里来。我也有舒适,手动变速箱是最简单的

添加评论

2017 Toyota RAV4 Review #10

2021-06-14
100
82
2017 Toyota RAV4 Review #10 - SUV, 4 generation restyling, petrol engine, 2 l., 146 horsepower, Four-wheel drive, mechanical | Consumer Report, photo 1

Specifications:

  • 2017 Toyota RAV4
  • Vehicle Year: 2017
  • SUV
  • 4 generation restyling
  • Petrol engine, 2 l., 146 horsepower
  • Four-wheel drive
  • Mechanical
  • Steering wheel Left
  • 2017 Toyota RAV4 Review #10 - SUV, 4 generation restyling, petrol engine, 2 l., 146 horsepower, Four-wheel drive, mechanical | Consumer Report, photo 1

Expand

Collapse

Consumer Report

Greetings to all caring motorists, "toyotophiles" or those who choose which car to buy.

Himself, probably, one of those who like the products of the brand "Toyota". First of all, I associate this brand with reliability. Yes, the quality has dropped recently (thanks to the Russian assembly), but other manufacturers are no better, and if they are better, they are in a different price range.

So, what we have: Toyota Rav4 2017, bought new in a car dealership. Color - silver, 2.0 l, manual transmission (purposefully). Complete set "Comfort". At the moment, the mileage is almost 10,000 km. I will be brief, I will write down the pros and cons, and you yourself decide whether I am right or wrong. After all, the general opinion about the car is made up of little things. Getting started:

Pros (or what you like):

* Appearance, I especially like the "muzzle" and profile.

* profitability, in the urban mode of Surgut, 12-12.5 liters are obtained. in medium mode, on the highway somewhere around 7.5-8.5 liters. at a speed of 90-110 km per hour

* soundproofing, internal combustion engine is almost inaudible, as they say "rumbles"

* RAV4 finally began to steer interestingly (along with the Camry). Before that, the steering wheel was boring or something

* handles on the inside of the doors like on Toyota Allion (!!!), solid and nice to hold on to them

* good equipment in this configuration (electric trunk, reversing camera, electric folding mirrors, roof rails, climate control, electric windshield heating, electric steering wheel heating, headlight washer, fog lights, heated front seats)

* excellent head light

*clearance is undoubtedly a "plus", I have never ridden SUVs and now I understand why they are so loved in Russia

* four-wheel drive, ideal for small off-road

* a huge interior, and when you unfold the rear seats, you get a flat area together with the luggage compartment

* good music (monitor, speakers, USB port), sometimes very bassy. This package does not include a CD player.

*auto light (!!!), convenient option

* Windshield wipers (for summer)

* Confidently keeps the speed of 140-160 km per hour, without straining I will say so. Largely due to 6th gear, at a speed of 130-140 km per hour on a tachometer of 3000 rpm (correct, I haven’t driven at that speed for a long time)

* leg lighting

Cons of this car:

*exterior. What did they do with the panel? Where was the designer looking? Would it be possible to make a panel in the style of the Nissan X-trail?

*poor paint finish. No, I didn’t catch any chips in a year, but moving along country roads in the summer I touched raspberry branches (thorns), after which small scratches remain on the body. Polishes save

* Manual transmission. In the city "d * ochilovo". Short 1 gear

* light doors, you have to kiss and slam to close. Maybe save on Shumkov doors? In general, the doors are weightless

*dashboard is boring, no "action"

* the 5th door (electric trunk) opens for a long time, I have time to smoke a cigarette for a "third"

* headlights in winter are covered with patterns from the inside

*build quality (Peter, hello!)

Overall, I give this car a 6 out of 10.

So for a year I did not feel love for him.

There are YOUR cars and NOT YOURS. Maybe it's just not mine.

Does he drive? Yes, he is driving. No more. There is little soul in it.

Some will like it, some won't. We remember about "different felt-tip pens".

I post only one photo, after all, everyone knows approximately how RAV4 looks like in 2017, doesn’t it?

If there are questions - ask. I'll try to answer. All the best!

Recreation Active Vehicle (or simply RAV4)

I would like to add to my review.

As for all-wheel drive, the car has not seen much off-road, but with the onset of spring, all-wheel drive helps out in yards with snow porridge. In winter, when you start driving on ice, there is not the slightest hint of slipping (I leave the traffic light faster than front-wheel drive or rear-wheel drive cars - I'm showing off!). In the summer it rows merrily on the sand, but if you overdrive a little, you immediately smell the "scorched clutch". Whatever drive it is, it works.

There is a headlight washer function. Completely useless feature. Firstly, it consumes a lot of fluid, and secondly, it only smears dirt on the headlights. If you need the headlights to be clean - take a cloth, glass cleaner and go manually wipe the headlights. The headlight washer works every 5th spray of washer on the windshield. I did not become wiser, but simply took out the headlight washer fuse (the function is disabled).

When the hood is closed, the characteristic sound of a tin can is heard ("Volga 3110"), as well as on the X-trail. I assume that the reason is insufficient soundproofing of the hood.

The windshield is pierced with a mesh - this is a heated windshield. At first, on a test drive, I thought how people drive with this mesh. Now I don't even notice it. In fact, a convenient function, in 20 degree frost, ice and snow come off the glass in 5-7 minutes.

The sound of the radio suits. 6 columns. Sometimes a lot of bass. We mainly use the USB port. In my complete set "Comfort" there is no CD player. At first I was surprised. Then the manager of the salon assured that soon CD-players would "sink into oblivion".

From the factory there is Yokahama rubber (made in Japan) of the 17th radius with a tire pressure sensor.

A jack and a spare wheel are hidden under the floor in the trunk. There is a tailgate and mesh. If you do not use them, then you can hide them under the trunk floor.

The car is big for me, I use a reverse camera in the parking lot. A very convenient option and I think that manufacturers should equip all cars with these devices (after all, safety is above all!)

Replacing the front pads, engine oil, filters, cleaning the throttle (DZ)

Hello, DROMovchane)

At the moment, dashed off on RAVchik 37,000 km. So what's new:

1. Oil change in the spring, we buy the original oil in the TOYOYA 0w20 ICE, if I'm not mistaken, then there is a 5-liter canister. MANN oil filter, Masuma air filter, Zekkert cabin filter.

2. There is a feature on this machine - the front pads are quickly erased, literally by 30 t.km. We examined our front pads, there was about 2-3 mm of friction material left. We urgently order ADVICS pads from EMEX, which come in the original (you can make sure that the brake system is ADVICS by the inscription-stamping on the calipers). Nothing new to replace. I do everything myself in the garage. The guides are not sour. Brake discs are crystal clear with no scratches or anything.

3. Here the father declares that the idle speed hangs at about 1200-1000 and slowly slides down to the prescribed 800, provided that when you drive, you stop at a traffic light. The first thing that comes to mind is to clean the throttle body. I'm going to the garage: tools, carbliner, rags, basins. It takes 10 minutes to remove and a dirty remote control in your hands (I attach photos). There is nothing on the filter side, but on the ICE side there is a layer of fuel oil, soot. I clean the remote sensing, the mesh after the remote sensing. Next is the most interesting - the Great Garbage The Internet is replete with horrors about the problem of adapting remote sensing after cleaning. When removing this part, I reset the "-" terminal from the battery. When installing back and starting the internal combustion engine, the revolutions were kept for 1700 minutes so 15. I turned off the car again, removed the terminals and "+" and "-" for 5 minutes. I threw the terminal again, started the ignition for 30 seconds, waited and started the engine again. Turnovers began to keep at 1200. This is Toyota, what is there to adapt to!?)) I went home. When switching from gear to neutral, the revolutions themselves jumped up to 3000. And so it was for about 5 minutes. After that everything returned to normal. Now stably holds 700-800 laid.

Next, I will write the names of the parts, in case someone needs them.

Engine oil TOYOTA 0w20 5 l. 3800 rub.

Front pads Advics SN135 3648 rub.

Oil filter MANN W683 357 rub.

Air filter Masuma MFA1136 303 rub.

Cabin filter Zekkert IF-3024 196 rub.

2017 Toyota RAV4 Review #10 - SUV, 4 generation restyling, petrol engine, 2 l., 146 horsepower, Four-wheel drive, mechanical | Consumer Report, photo 2
2017 Toyota RAV4 Review #10 - SUV, 4 generation restyling, petrol engine, 2 l., 146 horsepower, Four-wheel drive, mechanical | Consumer Report, photo 3
2017 Toyota RAV4 Review #10 - SUV, 4 generation restyling, petrol engine, 2 l., 146 horsepower, Four-wheel drive, mechanical | Consumer Report, photo 4

Furnace/air conditioner fan failure

Hi all. There is nothing special to write, but in the winter, due to the long idle time of the car (about a month), during the next trip it turned out that the stove fan did not turn on. even after warming up the cabin for 30 minutes, the fan did not work. We did not believe in the failure of the fan, especially with such a low mileage. What was done: the blower was turned on at minimum speed, the glove compartment was removed, the cap of the air filter housing was removed, he reached out to the propeller and moved it from side to side with his hand. And... The fan started working. It is possible that condensation appeared on the bearings, turned into ice at temperatures of -20, -30 degrees and did not allow it to work as expected. So it goes...


Category: 2017 Toyota RAV4 Reviews

Author: Dmitriy

Views: 84

100
82

Comments

82
Add a comment
K
Koresh 2022-03-22 (12:30)

I am just the same pensioner who passionately loves his Motherland, the Union of Soviet Socialist Republics, I have been driving an automatic for twenty years and I don’t need anything other than automatic transmission and all-wheel drive. I think the RAV-4 IV 2.5 automatic transmission is a great car.

D
Dmitriy 2022-03-08 (12:30)

Maybe. But there is a category of aged people (pensioners), people of the Soviet temper who are doubtful about automatic transmissions, CVTs, robots and do not recognize anything other than a manual gearbox)

D
Dmitriy 2022-03-08 (12:30)

After 2 years, I can say that there is sound insulation, at idle the running engine is almost inaudible, and in the summer on the go I have no complaints about sound insulation. Another thing in winter on spikes, when you drive on asphalt, an unpleasant hum arises (namely, hum). My opinion is subjective.

D
Dmitriy 2022-03-08 (12:30)

) I also think that there are people who fundamentally choose "mechanics".

A
Andrey 2022-02-13 (23:53)

very well

A
Andrey 2022-02-11 (23:53)

And in more detail, you can, otherwise their insurance seemed very expensive and then. How would you refuse at all?

D
Dmitriy 2021-11-07 (23:53)

You take a magnifying glass and look closely. For you, my friend, I raised the price lists of 2017

S
Savamyr 2021-11-06 (23:53)

Vova, what did the Tiguan do wrong to you? It's necessary not to love the Tiguan so much. Share. Maybe the traffic cops took away your rights, which were on the Tiguan? Or did a Tiguan run over you at a crosswalk and you switched to green? Or the guy on the Tiguan took your beloved away from you? There must be some reason? Well, it's kind of paranoid. I agree, now the quality of almost all cars are the same. And you really have some kind of complex, at the mention of Tiguan. Or is it an old, unfulfilled dream, admit it?

S
Savamyr 2021-11-06 (23:53)

You are a strange (to put it mildly) Vova individual, no one here said a word about Tiguan before you, but you were the first to start blaming Tiguan here (although you Vova only saw him from afar), and that people after your fouling Tiguan should not have been to you object and not stand up for the Tiguan? Do you have only two types of opinions - is yours correct, and if they say something against you, is it wrong? That is, you are allowed to find fault with the Tiguan, and in response you can’t even object to you? Then re-read the correspondence, that's how it all began, whose words are these? "Scrambled brain, no more than a broken Tiguan." “Let your neighbor better buy a Tiguan, he would grab it in grief. I have a friend, too, all the time looking for a car with a soul. Found. I bought a Tiguan 2.0 in the previous body. Cursed everything. So much money invested in it, God forbid. After the sale week rejoiced. And now he is not looking with a soul, but is looking for a reliable, practical car.”

A
Andrey 2021-10-26 (23:53)

Complete set comfort where electric luggage? Climate control from where. I also have comfort and manual transmission is the simplest

Add a comment