丰田RAV4 2016 年 审查 #1

2021-12-29
3
35
丰田RAV4 2016 年 审查 #1 - 越野车, 4代改版, 汽油发动机,2.5 升,180 马力, 四轮驱动, 自动的 | 消费者报告, 照片 1

规格:

  • 丰田 RAV4 2016
  • 车辆年份: 2016 年
  • 越野车
  • 4代改版
  • 汽油发动机,2.5 升,180 马力
  • 四轮驱动
  • 自动的
  • 方向盘 剩下
  • 丰田RAV4 2016 年 审查 #1 - 越野车, 4代改版, 汽油发动机,2.5 升,180 马力, 四轮驱动, 自动的 | 消费者报告, 照片 1
  • 丰田RAV4 2016 年 审查 #1 - 越野车, 4代改版, 汽油发动机,2.5 升,180 马力, 四轮驱动, 自动的 | 消费者报告, 照片 2
  • 丰田RAV4 2016 年 审查 #1 - 越野车, 4代改版, 汽油发动机,2.5 升,180 马力, 四轮驱动, 自动的 | 消费者报告, 照片 3
  • 丰田RAV4 2016 年 审查 #1 - 越野车, 4代改版, 汽油发动机,2.5 升,180 马力, 四轮驱动, 自动的 | 消费者报告, 照片 4
  • 丰田RAV4 2016 年 审查 #1 - 越野车, 4代改版, 汽油发动机,2.5 升,180 马力, 四轮驱动, 自动的 | 消费者报告, 照片 5
  • 丰田RAV4 2016 年 审查 #1 - 越野车, 4代改版, 汽油发动机,2.5 升,180 马力, 四轮驱动, 自动的 | 消费者报告, 照片 6

扩张

坍塌

消费者报告

所以,我正在开始一本新的日志,其中包含关于汽车的维修、价格和印象。

紧急卖掉了凯美瑞,在卖Rav的时候,我还是买了第四代的RAV4。因为我一直想要一辆跨界车,并且驾驶过凯美瑞,所以 Rav 4 已成为合乎逻辑的延续。 2.5 AR-FE 和 6 U760 自动变速器。也就是说,来自凯美瑞的单元,仅在大轮子上,具有增加的离地间隙和全轮驱动。是的,你需要什么!在凯美瑞之后,您坐在 Rav 中“像家一样”。一切都令人痛苦地熟悉。同样的整洁,同样的气候,同样的方向盘,同样的多媒体。当然有一些差异,但它们是最小的。落地小凳子,不熟悉。尽管座椅调整无止境,但方向盘范围仍然不够。有人写道,对于我来说,座位更舒适-同样的事情。

令人愉快的区别:信息更丰富的 b / c,您可以设置自动解锁/锁定门。我的配置中的红色内饰。进出更方便。前排乘客安全气囊无法安装儿童座椅。大镜子,良好的LED头灯。引擎盖和玻璃之间没有空位。在凯美瑞上,不断地积雪和结冰。在平等的基础上,塑料衬里几乎与引擎盖齐平 - 更方便。电源后备箱。大行李箱+展开成平坦的地板。你可以携带体面的负载,凯美瑞被剥夺了这种乐趣。车顶栏杆。轮胎压力传感器。

令人不快的是:一个轻便的玩具方向盘,在凯美瑞上感觉​​更坚固。另外,它有点薄。球场稳定性明显变差(也许是橡胶,但转弯速度下降了一半)。可以清楚地看到,当刹车进入转弯时,重量转移到前桥,后桥卸载并进入漂移。它会影响高质心和较短的底座。隔音更差。更糟糕的骑行。后座是长凳。黑色 - 您可以看到每一处划痕和灰尘。门也感觉更轻了。

城市速度下的整体驾驶体验可与凯美瑞媲美。一样长的方向盘,信息内容差不多。不规则性的传播要强一些,但传播的幅度不大。起步时,离合器将部分力矩传递给后桥,因此牵引力控制系统几乎不会干扰。在凯美瑞上,这盏灯几乎在每次起步时都会闪烁,尤其是上坡。在高速行驶时,汽车对侧风的感觉更强烈,因此需要提前滑行。更高的间隙,更少的悬垂 - 我通过了我害怕凯美瑞的地方。油耗比凯美瑞多约2升。目前对这辆车很满意,因为。得到了我的期望。

传统上,第一批投资是州税 2tr、技术检查 2tr 和 OSAGO 8tr。结果:12tr。

机油更换

和大多数车主一样,在购买二手车时,我会很顺利地进行保养。从换机油开始。机油一如既往的移动,原装过滤器。

过滤器 04152YZZA1 - TOYOTA-LEXUS - 570r

机油 154315 - Mobil ESP LV 0W-30, 4l - 4tr

机油 154316 - Mobil ESP LV 0W-30, 1l - 1.7tr

软木环 - 50 擦。

在服务站更换 - 1tr

总计:7320₽

丰田RAV4 2016 年 审查 #1 - 越野车, 4代改版, 汽油发动机,2.5 升,180 马力, 四轮驱动, 自动的 | 消费者报告, 照片 7
丰田RAV4 2016 年 审查 #1 - 越野车, 4代改版, 汽油发动机,2.5 升,180 马力, 四轮驱动, 自动的 | 消费者报告, 照片 8
丰田RAV4 2016 年 审查 #1 - 越野车, 4代改版, 汽油发动机,2.5 升,180 马力, 四轮驱动, 自动的 | 消费者报告, 照片 9
丰田RAV4 2016 年 审查 #1 - 越野车, 4代改版, 汽油发动机,2.5 升,180 马力, 四轮驱动, 自动的 | 消费者报告, 照片 10

更换变速箱油

慢慢地出现了消耗品来更换自动变速器、razdatka 和变速箱中的油。凯美瑞换油后自动变速箱油还剩8l,然后我买了一个20l的油罐。现在我不得不买几升(4升需要6升。20升-20升。一般来说,10升就足够更换了,但凯美瑞需要12升)。对于自动变速箱,我使用了原装的 Toyota ATF WS 油液。在变速箱和 razdatka Eurol MTF FE 75w85 GL5,因为我认为这种油对我的条件几乎是完美的,除了价格。我用安德烈代替了“七”。消耗品是从 Vsezapchastinorilsk.rf 的另一个 Andrey 购买的,所有备件都是原装的,我在这里写了差异

我将空气过滤器 Mahle (knecht) 带到了 Sbermegamerket,没有关于质量的投诉。

零件编号和价格:

机油 丰田 ATF WS 2l - 3000r

丰田自动变速箱垫片 3516873010 - 1717r。

丰田自动变速箱滤清器 3533073010 - 3887r

丰田滤清器环 9030127015 - 342r

变速箱油 Eurol 1L。 E1100811L - 2859r

用于排放/加油塞的环 4 件 1215710010 - 144r 用于 4 件。

更换工作 - 6tr。

空气滤清器LX2992 - 900r,我自己更换的,有2个闩锁和2分钟的时间。

总计:18849₽

丰田RAV4 2016 年 审查 #1 - 越野车, 4代改版, 汽油发动机,2.5 升,180 马力, 四轮驱动, 自动的 | 消费者报告, 照片 11
丰田RAV4 2016 年 审查 #1 - 越野车, 4代改版, 汽油发动机,2.5 升,180 马力, 四轮驱动, 自动的 | 消费者报告, 照片 12
丰田RAV4 2016 年 审查 #1 - 越野车, 4代改版, 汽油发动机,2.5 升,180 马力, 四轮驱动, 自动的 | 消费者报告, 照片 13
丰田RAV4 2016 年 审查 #1 - 越野车, 4代改版, 汽油发动机,2.5 升,180 马力, 四轮驱动, 自动的 | 消费者报告, 照片 14
丰田RAV4 2016 年 审查 #1 - 越野车, 4代改版, 汽油发动机,2.5 升,180 马力, 四轮驱动, 自动的 | 消费者报告, 照片 15
丰田RAV4 2016 年 审查 #1 - 越野车, 4代改版, 汽油发动机,2.5 升,180 马力, 四轮驱动, 自动的 | 消费者报告, 照片 16
丰田RAV4 2016 年 审查 #1 - 越野车, 4代改版, 汽油发动机,2.5 升,180 马力, 四轮驱动, 自动的 | 消费者报告, 照片 17
丰田RAV4 2016 年 审查 #1 - 越野车, 4代改版, 汽油发动机,2.5 升,180 马力, 四轮驱动, 自动的 | 消费者报告, 照片 18
丰田RAV4 2016 年 审查 #1 - 越野车, 4代改版, 汽油发动机,2.5 升,180 马力, 四轮驱动, 自动的 | 消费者报告, 照片 19
丰田RAV4 2016 年 审查 #1 - 越野车, 4代改版, 汽油发动机,2.5 升,180 马力, 四轮驱动, 自动的 | 消费者报告, 照片 20

一点关于费用和小事

不知何故,18升的消耗量震惊了所有人。我解释。我住在诺里尔斯克,已经在 11 月气温可能降至 -30 以下。并保持这种状态直到三月。或者可能要一个月才能站立-45。在 -30 启动任何汽车,看看它消耗了多少升/小时,尤其是在氧气罐升温时。在没有预热的汽车上,至少开车很冷,最多对汽车感到遗憾。因此,每次旅行前,我都会对车内、发动机和自动变速箱进行预热。旅行大多很短:家庭作业、家庭幼儿园、家庭购物等。此外,如果我离开汽车 10-15 分钟,我根本不会把它关掉。对我和车来说更舒服。如果在房子附近,汽车可以隐藏在温暖的车库/停车场,那么在工作时汽车会在 -20 度的温度下自动启动。在 -35 时,它每 2.5 小时启动一次,而散热器格栅关闭,发动机上装有自动毯。总而言之,事实证明汽车升温比移动更多。车载计算机从逻辑上测量了公升与行驶公里的比率,令读者震惊。消耗量如下获得:18l / 100ki,平均速度为 14km / h。 35 升,时速 5 公里。如果您以平均城市速度驾驶温暖的汽车,那么平均速度为40km / h的消耗将是9.2l / 100km。但是如果你在全轮驱动上选择rav4 2.5,你就不应该相信关于6L的童话。是的,如果你的加速动力比在路边跑的松鼠慢,速度是均匀的,在不超车 80-100 公里/小时的情况下,卡车、公共汽车和山脉不会在途中遇到。外面会有一个正温度和良好的夏季轮胎。 6l / 100km 的数字可以在短时间内在您的 b / c 上炫耀。实际情况下,高速公路消耗9升,城市12-13升。每个驾驶汽油、180 马力、平均油耗为 6 升的全轮驱动 rav4 的人简直是在撒谎。

刚读到这辆车,我意识到窗户不是自动的,钥匙也没有突出显示。我很少使用电动车窗,我只是从其他人的记录中了解到这一点。冬天开着窗户搬家会很冷。是的,橡皮筋的窗户会紧紧地冻结,您可能会损坏某些东西。夏天很热。带空调的气候使车内的气氛尽可能舒适。你可以把垃圾扔出窗外。但不知何故,我们习惯了把它放在袋子里,然后扔进垃圾桶。一般来说,我不会将背光之类的小事归类为缺点。尽管丰田在这些小事上省了钱,但这是一种耻辱。

在我看来,真正的缺点包括缺少后视摄像头清洗器。为什么无法从后窗喷嘴向摄像头扔一根 1.5m 软管尚不清楚。在雨中旅行后,您将不得不出去擦拭相机。或者修改垫圈。

另外,就个人而言,我不喜欢像铝一样的灰色塑料。无论是在导轨和保险杠上,还是在机舱​​内。它看起来不像铝,它看起来很便宜。最好让它不上漆。为了节省绘画费用,安装了照相机清洗机。

丰田RAV4 2016 年 审查 #1 - 越野车, 4代改版, 汽油发动机,2.5 升,180 马力, 四轮驱动, 自动的 | 消费者报告, 照片 21
丰田RAV4 2016 年 审查 #1 - 越野车, 4代改版, 汽油发动机,2.5 升,180 马力, 四轮驱动, 自动的 | 消费者报告, 照片 22
丰田RAV4 2016 年 审查 #1 - 越野车, 4代改版, 汽油发动机,2.5 升,180 马力, 四轮驱动, 自动的 | 消费者报告, 照片 23
丰田RAV4 2016 年 审查 #1 - 越野车, 4代改版, 汽油发动机,2.5 升,180 马力, 四轮驱动, 自动的 | 消费者报告, 照片 24

冬季轮胎

我已经写过,在凯美瑞 Rav 之后似乎很容易被拆毁。但是我在橡胶上犯了罪,而不是第一次新鲜,尽管几乎所有的尖刺都到位了。 “特别军事行动”一开始就开始大幅压低卢布汇率。没等重新评估,我就去换鞋了,虽然我打算推迟到秋天。带有 225 / 60R18 轮胎的非标准车轮安装在 Nokian Hakka 7 轮胎上的汽车上,没有压力传感器。因此,TPMS 灯在面板上是一个令人眼花缭乱的问题。但是对于这辆车,我有自己的带有传感器的轮子,夏季轮胎上的 Dunlop Handtrack。我找不到我感兴趣的橡胶 235/55/18。最接近的尺寸是 225/60。是的,橡胶的选择并不特别。选择是:Wiatti、Nordman 7、Henkuk w429、Ekogama ig65。

选择有利于hencook。车轮组装在本地磁盘上,夏季轮胎被推迟。计划是在带有压力传感器的常规磁盘上组装一个夏季套件。即使没有运行轮胎,Rav 也变得更加听话。侧漂移消失了。 Henkuk 的嗡嗡声明显低于 Hakka7。

起初,橡胶强烈地感觉到车辙。但经过一番转折,它变得更好了。随着尖刺的碰撞声愈演愈烈。保护者的嗡嗡声没有出现。橡胶仍在磨合中,但其成本超出了我的预期,尽管我的朋友不止一次建议我。

橡胶+轮胎配件成本49000r。

此外,在重估之前,为两个 MOT 购买了备件。机油滤清器 - 2 个。空气内燃机 - 2 件。机舱 -3 件,2 件库存 1 件已安装。 Oil mobile esp lv 4l(上次更换后还剩 500 克)。丰田机油 0w20 - 5l。这就是我设法得到的一切,价格无情地攀升。截至 22 年 3 月 6 日,这些备件的价格翻了一番。丰田仓库已经从供应商那里消失了。抱最好的希望,做最坏的准备……

丰田RAV4 2016 年 审查 #1 - 越野车, 4代改版, 汽油发动机,2.5 升,180 马力, 四轮驱动, 自动的 | 消费者报告, 照片 25
丰田RAV4 2016 年 审查 #1 - 越野车, 4代改版, 汽油发动机,2.5 升,180 马力, 四轮驱动, 自动的 | 消费者报告, 照片 26
丰田RAV4 2016 年 审查 #1 - 越野车, 4代改版, 汽油发动机,2.5 升,180 马力, 四轮驱动, 自动的 | 消费者报告, 照片 27
丰田RAV4 2016 年 审查 #1 - 越野车, 4代改版, 汽油发动机,2.5 升,180 马力, 四轮驱动, 自动的 | 消费者报告, 照片 28
丰田RAV4 2016 年 审查 #1 - 越野车, 4代改版, 汽油发动机,2.5 升,180 马力, 四轮驱动, 自动的 | 消费者报告, 照片 29
丰田RAV4 2016 年 审查 #1 - 越野车, 4代改版, 汽油发动机,2.5 升,180 马力, 四轮驱动, 自动的 | 消费者报告, 照片 30

LED PTF

在凯美瑞带领PTF萨尔曼之后


购车年份: 2022

里程: 27968 米。 (45000 公里。)

高速公路上的油耗:

  • 16 每加仑英里数(美国)
  • 19 每加仑英里数(英国)
  • 15.0 升/100 公里

市区油耗:

  • 13 每加仑英里数(美国)
  • 16 每加仑英里数(英国)
  • 18.0 升/100 公里

类别: 丰田RAV4 2016 年 评论

作者: Avtovod89

意见: 100

3
35

注释

35
添加评论
P
Pavel559 2022-06-05 (12:30)

现在修复悬架和更换磁盘还为时过早。尤其是第一个。 48 吨公里

P
Pavel559 2022-06-05 (12:30)

手机本身不错。但是假货的比例非常高。现在尤其如此。根据粘度指数,直到 2022 年 2 月,谢尔盖·斯米尔诺夫(Sergey Smirnov)都推荐 0w40,但也许他真的更专注于欧洲发动机

P
Pavel559 2022-06-05 (12:30)

*那些。也许对于日本人,您可以将指数从 40 降低到 30(或 20)

F
Fotograf2015 2022-05-30 (12:30)

班级!信息丰富,他附上了一个暴发户白痴。

A
Avtovod89 2022-05-29 (12:30)

好吧,为什么讨论什么都没有。我们是为了真理。权力在于真理。你的话里有真理。 Castle 为丰田生产机油,但有两个警告。 1 - 适用于日本国内市场的丰田。因为Castle基本上为国内市场生产了大量的OEM油。 2 - Castle 根据与 ExxonMobil Yugen Kaisha Corporation 的合同为丰田生产石油。因为从欧洲运到日本至少是很贵的。他们找到了一个手机,可以在销售区域为他们揉油。 不幸的是,移动不付钱给我......因此,我也尝试了壳牌和嘉实多的油(我只在福特上倒了配方 f,嘉实多当时这样做了。智能油是价格/质量)。 为什么这座城堡如此之好,以至于丰田在上面留下一百万,并在剩下的油上崩溃,向路人扔活塞?我看了看这种油的测试。我看了官网上的数据(我会附上他们TOP 0w20的截图)。和其他数百种油一样,完全是普通的油。顺便说一句,手机是一样的普通普通油,也很贵。我只使用特定的移动油,因为它在 -40 时保持可接受的粘度。对于诺里尔斯克来说,冬天的一个重要因素。在另一个地区,我会倒更便宜的 5w20 或 5w30 加氢裂化。 我不知道日本和欧洲内燃机之间的区别。例如,福特 iQJA 和丰田 2arfe 在结构上相似。铝块,细袖。铝制气缸盖,2 个分配器,16 个阀门。 Faziki 入口/出口。相同数量的支持。大气 Mpi。甚至石油认证 API SN/Sl、ACEA A5。我不认为福特 fotmula f 油的丰田会弯曲并且不会起床。就像福特对丰田油一样。

F
Fotograf2015 2022-05-28 (12:30)

手机是最好的油之一。它怎么能有客户并从中赚钱。什么样的粗俗?

1
13 2022-05-28 (12:30)

我求求你粗俗在哪里???..真是一场暴风雪!!!...没有互联网和搜索引擎你是怎么生活的???您不必问搜索引擎,而是打开丰田制造商的目录...从来没有当他们在丰田工厂填写MOBIL时...在MOBIL帐户上-这是您的个人意见... MOBILE是欧洲的品牌,主要推荐用于欧洲发动机。...我想你知道日本和欧洲发动机之间的区别???!!!在我看来,移动支付额外的广告费!!!抱歉,我将结束对此的讨论,这与任何事情都无关......最后一件事:我的经验表明,丰田发动机不会像我的许多客户一样在 300.000 - 400.000 公里内离开 MOBILE。 .. 将其转化为发动机运行的 MOTOR HOURS,您将了解一切.. 祝您好运... 照顾好 TOYOTA,它会为您提供长久的使用寿命,并以其可靠性让您高兴.....

F
Fotograf2015 2022-05-28 (12:30)

那么欧元发动机和日本发动机有什么区别呢?闪耀你的知识!什么神经衰弱发作!教育问题还是生活障碍? 看起来,你需要受洗或去看心理医生。

1
13 2022-05-27 (12:30)

SORRY please... SORRY... 我有生以来第一次发现 MOBILE 为 TOYOTA 生产基地油... 胡说八道!谁告诉你???多年来我一直在处理油...油一直由“CASTLE”提供给丰田输送机...多么好的奖金...销售MOBILE的人一定告诉过您这件事...? ?????????我祝贺你,他们干了你,赚了你,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

Z
Zorg 2022-05-22 (12:30)

短轴衬套的直径是多少?发送带有数字的照片(如果有)。写在哪里,D23在哪里,22某处; 23.4

添加评论

2016 Toyota RAV4 Review #1

2021-12-29
57
35
2016 Toyota RAV4 Review #1 - SUV, 4 generation restyling, petrol engine, 2.5 l., 180 horsepower, Four-wheel drive, automatic | Consumer Report, photo 1

Specifications:

  • 2016 Toyota RAV4
  • Vehicle Year: 2016
  • SUV
  • 4 generation restyling
  • Petrol engine, 2.5 l., 180 horsepower
  • Four-wheel drive
  • Automatic
  • Steering wheel Left
  • 2016 Toyota RAV4 Review #1 - SUV, 4 generation restyling, petrol engine, 2.5 l., 180 horsepower, Four-wheel drive, automatic | Consumer Report, photo 1
  • 2016 Toyota RAV4 Review #1 - SUV, 4 generation restyling, petrol engine, 2.5 l., 180 horsepower, Four-wheel drive, automatic | Consumer Report, photo 2
  • 2016 Toyota RAV4 Review #1 - SUV, 4 generation restyling, petrol engine, 2.5 l., 180 horsepower, Four-wheel drive, automatic | Consumer Report, photo 3
  • 2016 Toyota RAV4 Review #1 - SUV, 4 generation restyling, petrol engine, 2.5 l., 180 horsepower, Four-wheel drive, automatic | Consumer Report, photo 4
  • 2016 Toyota RAV4 Review #1 - SUV, 4 generation restyling, petrol engine, 2.5 l., 180 horsepower, Four-wheel drive, automatic | Consumer Report, photo 5
  • 2016 Toyota RAV4 Review #1 - SUV, 4 generation restyling, petrol engine, 2.5 l., 180 horsepower, Four-wheel drive, automatic | Consumer Report, photo 6

Expand

Collapse

Consumer Report

So, I'm starting a new logbook with repairs, prices and impressions about the car.

Having urgently sold the Camry, while the Rav was being sold, I still purchased the RAV4 of the fourth generation. Because I have long wanted a crossover, and having driven a Camry, Rav 4 has become a logical continuation. 2.5 AR-FE and 6 U760 automatic transmissions. That is, units from Camry, only on large wheels, with increased ground clearance and all-wheel drive. Yes, what you need! After the Camry, you sit in the Rav "like home." Everything is painfully familiar. The same tidy, the same climate, the same steering wheel, the same multimedia. There are of course some differences, but they are minimal. Landing a little stool, not familiar. The steering wheel reach is still not enough, although the seat adjustments are endless. Someone writes that the seats are more comfortable, as for me - the same thing.

Of the pleasant differences: a more informative b / c, you can set up automatic unlocking / locking of the doors. Red interior in my configuration. Easier to get in/out. The front passenger airbag is disabled to install a child seat. Large mirrors, good LED head light. There is no empty niche between the hood and glass. On the Camry there was constantly accumulating snow and ice. On a equal footing, the plastic lining is made almost flush with the hood - more convenient. Power trunk. Large trunk + unfolds into a flat floor. You can carry a decent load, the Camry is deprived of this joy. Roof rails. Tire pressure sensors.

Of the unpleasant: a light, toy steering wheel, it feels more solid on the Camry. Plus, it's a little thinner. Course stability is noticeably worse (maybe it's the rubber, but the cornering speed has fallen by half). It is clearly visible that when braking into a turn, the weight transfers to the front axle, and the rear axle unloads and goes into drift. It affects the high center of mass and a shorter base. Worse soundproofing. Worse ride. The back seat is a bench. Black color - you can see every scratch and speck of dust. The door feels lighter too.

The overall driving experience at city speeds is comparable to the Camry. The same long steering wheel, about the same information content. Irregularities are transmitted a little stronger, but not by much. At starts, the clutch transfers part of the moment to the rear axle, so the traction control system almost does not interfere. On the Camry, this lamp blinked at almost every start, especially uphill. At speeds, the car feels the side wind more strongly, it requires taxiing a little earlier. Higher clearance, less overhangs - I pass where I was afraid of the Camry. Fuel consumption is about 2 liters more than a Camry. Currently happy with the car because. got what I expected.

Traditionally, the first investments were state duty 2tr, Technical inspection 2tr and OSAGO 8tr. Outcome: 12tr.

Engine oil change

Like most car owners, when purchasing a used car, I smoothly do maintenance. Started with an engine oil change. Oil as always mobile, original filter.

Filter 04152YZZA1 - TOYOTA-LEXUS - 570r

Oil 154315 - Mobil ESP LV 0W-30, 4l - 4tr

Oil 154316 - Mobil ESP LV 0W-30, 1l - 1.7tr

Cork ring - 50 rub.

Replacement in the service station - 1tr

Total: 7320₽

2016 Toyota RAV4 Review #1 - SUV, 4 generation restyling, petrol engine, 2.5 l., 180 horsepower, Four-wheel drive, automatic | Consumer Report, photo 7
2016 Toyota RAV4 Review #1 - SUV, 4 generation restyling, petrol engine, 2.5 l., 180 horsepower, Four-wheel drive, automatic | Consumer Report, photo 8
2016 Toyota RAV4 Review #1 - SUV, 4 generation restyling, petrol engine, 2.5 l., 180 horsepower, Four-wheel drive, automatic | Consumer Report, photo 9
2016 Toyota RAV4 Review #1 - SUV, 4 generation restyling, petrol engine, 2.5 l., 180 horsepower, Four-wheel drive, automatic | Consumer Report, photo 10

Changing transmission fluids

Slowly came consumables to change the oil in the automatic transmission, razdatka and gearbox. Automatic transmission oil left 8l after changing the oil in the Camry, then I bought a 20l canister. Now I had to buy a couple of liters (4l costs 6tr. 20l-20tr. In general, 10l is enough for a replacement, but it took 12l for the Camry). For automatic transmission I used the original Toyota ATF WS fluid. In the gearbox and razdatka Eurol MTF FE 75w85 GL5, because I think this oil is almost perfect for my conditions, except for the price. I made a replacement in the "Seven" with Andrey. Consumables were purchased from another Andrey at Vsezapchastinorilsk.rf, all spare parts are original, I wrote about the differences here

I took the air filter Mahle (knecht) to Sbermegamerket, there are no complaints about the quality.

Part numbers and prices:

Oil Toyota ATF WS 2l - 3000r

Toyota automatic transmission gasket 3516873010 - 1717r.

Toyota automatic transmission filter 3533073010 - 3887r

Toyota filter ring 9030127015 - 342r

Gearbox oil Eurol 1L. E1100811L - 2859r

Rings for drain / filler plugs 4pcs 1215710010 - 144r for 4pcs.

Replacement work - 6tr.

Air filter LX2992 - 900r, I replaced it myself, there are 2 latches and 2 minutes of time.

Total : 18849₽

2016 Toyota RAV4 Review #1 - SUV, 4 generation restyling, petrol engine, 2.5 l., 180 horsepower, Four-wheel drive, automatic | Consumer Report, photo 11
2016 Toyota RAV4 Review #1 - SUV, 4 generation restyling, petrol engine, 2.5 l., 180 horsepower, Four-wheel drive, automatic | Consumer Report, photo 12
2016 Toyota RAV4 Review #1 - SUV, 4 generation restyling, petrol engine, 2.5 l., 180 horsepower, Four-wheel drive, automatic | Consumer Report, photo 13
2016 Toyota RAV4 Review #1 - SUV, 4 generation restyling, petrol engine, 2.5 l., 180 horsepower, Four-wheel drive, automatic | Consumer Report, photo 14
2016 Toyota RAV4 Review #1 - SUV, 4 generation restyling, petrol engine, 2.5 l., 180 horsepower, Four-wheel drive, automatic | Consumer Report, photo 15
2016 Toyota RAV4 Review #1 - SUV, 4 generation restyling, petrol engine, 2.5 l., 180 horsepower, Four-wheel drive, automatic | Consumer Report, photo 16
2016 Toyota RAV4 Review #1 - SUV, 4 generation restyling, petrol engine, 2.5 l., 180 horsepower, Four-wheel drive, automatic | Consumer Report, photo 17
2016 Toyota RAV4 Review #1 - SUV, 4 generation restyling, petrol engine, 2.5 l., 180 horsepower, Four-wheel drive, automatic | Consumer Report, photo 18
2016 Toyota RAV4 Review #1 - SUV, 4 generation restyling, petrol engine, 2.5 l., 180 horsepower, Four-wheel drive, automatic | Consumer Report, photo 19
2016 Toyota RAV4 Review #1 - SUV, 4 generation restyling, petrol engine, 2.5 l., 180 horsepower, Four-wheel drive, automatic | Consumer Report, photo 20

A little about the expense and little things

For some reason, the consumption of 18 liters shocked everyone. I explain. I live in Norilsk, and already in November the temperature may drop below -30. And stay that way until March. Or maybe a month to stand -45. Start any car at -30 and see how many liters / hour it consumes, especially while the oxygen tanks are heating up. On a car that is not warmed up, it is at least cold to drive, as a maximum it is a pity for the car. Therefore, before each trip, I warm up the interior, engine and automatic transmission. Trips are mostly short: home-work, home-kindergarten, home-shop, etc. Moreover, if I leave the car for 10-15 minutes, I simply do not turn it off. It's more comfortable for me and the car. If near the house the car can be hidden in a warm garage / parking lot, then at work the car is at auto start at a temperature of -20 degrees. And at -35 it starts every 2.5 hours, while the radiator grilles are closed, and an auto blanket is on the engine. In sum, it turns out that the car heats up more than it moves. The on-board computer logically measures the ratio of liters to kilometers traveled, shocking readers. Consumption is obtained as follows: 18l / 100ki at an average speed of 14km / h. 35l at 5km/h. If you drive a warm car at average city speeds, then the consumption will be 9.2l / 100km at an average speed of 40km / h. But if you choose rav4 2.5 on all-wheel drive, you should not believe in fairy tales about 6L. Yes, if the dynamics of your acceleration is slower than the squirrels running along the side of the road, the speed is even, without overtaking 80-100 km / h, trucks, buses and mountains will not come across on the way. There will be a positive temperature outside and good summer tires. That figure of 6l / 100km can show off on your b / c for a short time. In real conditions, the highway consumption will be 9 liters, city 12-13l. Everyone who drives a gasoline, 180 horsepower, all-wheel drive rav4 with an average consumption of 6 liters is simply lying.

Just reading about this car, I realized that the windows are not automatic, and the keys are not highlighted. I don't use power windows so much that I only learned this from other people's records. In winter it is cold to move with open windows. Yes, and the windows to the rubber bands freeze tightly, you can damage something. It's hot in summer. Climate with air conditioning make the atmosphere in the car as comfortable as possible. You can throw trash out the windows. But we somehow got used to put it in a bag and put it in the trash. In general, I would not classify a trifle like backlighting as minuses. Although it's a shame that Toyota saved on such trifles.

The real disadvantages, in my opinion, include the lack of a rear-view camera washer. Why it was impossible to throw a 1.5m hose from the rear window nozzle to the camera is not clear. After traveling in the rain, you will have to go out and wipe the camera. Or modify the washer.

Also, personally, I don’t like gray plastic like aluminum. Both on rails and bumpers, and in the cabin. It doesn't look like aluminum, it looks cheap. Better to leave it unpainted. To save money from painting, a camera washer was installed.

2016 Toyota RAV4 Review #1 - SUV, 4 generation restyling, petrol engine, 2.5 l., 180 horsepower, Four-wheel drive, automatic | Consumer Report, photo 21
2016 Toyota RAV4 Review #1 - SUV, 4 generation restyling, petrol engine, 2.5 l., 180 horsepower, Four-wheel drive, automatic | Consumer Report, photo 22
2016 Toyota RAV4 Review #1 - SUV, 4 generation restyling, petrol engine, 2.5 l., 180 horsepower, Four-wheel drive, automatic | Consumer Report, photo 23
2016 Toyota RAV4 Review #1 - SUV, 4 generation restyling, petrol engine, 2.5 l., 180 horsepower, Four-wheel drive, automatic | Consumer Report, photo 24

Winter tires

I already wrote that after the Camry Rav seemed strongly prone to demolitions. But I sinned on rubber, not the first freshness, although almost all the spikes are in place. The beginning of the "special military operation" began to sharply mow down the ruble exchange rate. Without waiting for the reassessment, I went to change shoes, although I planned to postpone it until the fall. Non-standard wheels with 225 / 60R18 tires were installed on the car on Nokian Hakka 7 tires, without pressure sensors. Therefore, the TPMS lamp was an eyesore on the panel. But with the car I got my own wheels with sensors, on summer tires Dunlop Handtrack. I could not find the rubber 235/55/18 that interests me. The closest fit size was 225/60. Yes, and the choice of rubber was not particularly. The choice was: Wiatti, Nordman 7, Henkuk w429, Ekogama ig65.

The choice was made in favor of hencook. The wheels were assembled on native disks, summer tires were postponed. The plans are to assemble a summer kit on regular disks with pressure sensors. Rav even without running tires became much more obedient. Side drift is gone. Henkuk hums noticeably less than Hakka7.

At first, the rubber strongly felt the rut. But it got better with a twist. As the run-in clatter of spikes intensified. The buzzing of the protector did not appear. The rubber is still being rolled in, but the hencook at its cost exceeded my expectations, although my friends advised me more than once.

Rubber + tire fitting cost 49000r.

Also, before the revaluation, spare parts were bought for two MOTs. Oil filter - 2 pcs. Air internal combustion engines - 2 pcs. Cabin -3pcs, 2 in stock one was installed. Oil mobile esp lv 4l (500g left from the last replacement). Toyota oil 0w20 - 5l. That's all I managed to get and prices mercilessly crept up. As of 03/06/22, the price of these spare parts has doubled. Toyota warehouses have disappeared from suppliers. Hoping for the best, preparing for the worst...

2016 Toyota RAV4 Review #1 - SUV, 4 generation restyling, petrol engine, 2.5 l., 180 horsepower, Four-wheel drive, automatic | Consumer Report, photo 25
2016 Toyota RAV4 Review #1 - SUV, 4 generation restyling, petrol engine, 2.5 l., 180 horsepower, Four-wheel drive, automatic | Consumer Report, photo 26
2016 Toyota RAV4 Review #1 - SUV, 4 generation restyling, petrol engine, 2.5 l., 180 horsepower, Four-wheel drive, automatic | Consumer Report, photo 27
2016 Toyota RAV4 Review #1 - SUV, 4 generation restyling, petrol engine, 2.5 l., 180 horsepower, Four-wheel drive, automatic | Consumer Report, photo 28
2016 Toyota RAV4 Review #1 - SUV, 4 generation restyling, petrol engine, 2.5 l., 180 horsepower, Four-wheel drive, automatic | Consumer Report, photo 29
2016 Toyota RAV4 Review #1 - SUV, 4 generation restyling, petrol engine, 2.5 l., 180 horsepower, Four-wheel drive, automatic | Consumer Report, photo 30

Led PTF

After led PTF salman on camry


Year of car purchase: 2022

Mileage: 27968 mi. (45000 km.)

Fuel consumption on the highway:

  • 16 miles per gallon (US)
  • 19 miles per gallon (UK)
  • 15.0 l/100km

Fuel consumption in the city:

  • 13 miles per gallon (US)
  • 16 miles per gallon (UK)
  • 18.0 l/100km

Category: 2016 Toyota RAV4 Reviews

Author: Avtovod89

Views: 98

57
35

Comments

35
Add a comment
P
Pavel559 2022-06-05 (12:30)

It's too early to repair the suspension and replace the disks. The first especially. 48 t.km.

P
Pavel559 2022-06-05 (12:30)

The mobile itself is good. But the percentage of fakes is very high. And now especially. According to the viscosity index, until February 2022, Sergey Smirnov recommended 0w40, but perhaps he really focused more on European engines

P
Pavel559 2022-06-05 (12:30)

*those. perhaps for Japanese you can lower the index from 40 to 30 (or 20)

F
Fotograf2015 2022-05-30 (12:30)

Class! Informatively, and he attached an upstart idiot.

A
Avtovod89 2022-05-29 (12:30)

Well, why is the discussion about nothing. We are for the truth. Power is in the truth. And there is truth in your words. Castle makes oils for Toyota, but with two caveats. 1 - For Toyota in the Japanese domestic market. Because Castle basically makes a lot of OEM oils for the domestic market. 2 - Castle makes oil for Toyota under contract to ExxonMobil Yugen Kaisha Corporation. Because it is at least expensive to carry ready-mixed oils from Europe to Japan. And they found a mobile who will knead the oil for them right on the sales territory. Mobile doesn’t pay me, unfortunately ... Therefore, I also tried Shell and Castrol oils (I only poured formula f on Fords, which Castrol did then. Smart oil was price / quality). Why is the castle so good that Toyota leaves a million on it and crumbles on the rest of the oils, throwing pistons at passers-by? I looked at the tests of this oil. I looked at the data on the official website (I will attach a screen from their TOP 0w20). Completely ordinary oil like hundreds of others. By the way, the mobile is the same ordinary ordinary oil, which is also expensive. I use a specific mobile oil only because it maintains an acceptable viscosity at -40. For Norilsk, an important factor in winter. In another region, I would pour a cheaper 5w20 or 5w30 hydrocrack. I do not know the differences between Japanese and European internal combustion engines. For example Ford iQJA and Toyota 2arfe are structurally similar. Aluminum block, thin sleeves. Aluminum cylinder head, 2 distributors 16 valves. Faziki inlet / outlet. The same number of supports. Atmospheric Mpi. Even oil approvals API SN/Sl, ACEA A5. I don’t think that Toyota on Ford fotmula f oil will bend and won’t get up. Like Ford on Toyota oil.

F
Fotograf2015 2022-05-28 (12:30)

Mobile is one of the best oils. How can it have a client and make money on it. What kind of vulgarity?

1
13 2022-05-28 (12:30)

I beg you where is the vulgarity???.. some kind of snowstorm!!!... how did you live without the Internet and a search engine??? you don’t have to ask a search engine, but open the TOYOTA manufacturer’s CATALOG ... never when they poured MOBILE at the TOYOTA factory ... at the MOBILE account - this is your personal opinion ... MOBILE is a European BRAND and is mainly recommended for European engines. ... I think you know the differences between JAPANESE and EUROPEAN motors ???!!! It seems to me that MOBILE pays extra for advertising!!! SORRY, I’ll end the discussion on this, it’s just not about anything ....... the last thing: MY experience suggests that TOYOTA engines do not depart for MOBILE for 300.000 - 400.000 km, like many of MY clients ... translate THIS into ENGINE HOURS of engine operation and you you will understand everything .. good luck ... take care of TOYOTA and IT will serve you a long LIFE and will delight you with ITS reliability .....

F
Fotograf2015 2022-05-28 (12:30)

So what is the difference between euro engines and Japanese ones? Shine your knowledge! Ato what that neurosthenic attacks! The problem of education or life disorder? When it seems, you need to be baptized or see a psychiatrist.

1
13 2022-05-27 (12:30)

SORRY please... SORRY... for the first time in my life I found out that MOBILE makes oil in the base for TOYOTA... what nonsense!!! who told you??? I have been dealing with oils for many years ... oil has always been supplied to the TOYOTA conveyor by "CASTLE" ... what a BONUS ... you must have been told about this by those who sell MOBILE ... ????????????? I congratulate you, THEY fucked you and earned on YOU,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

Z
Zorg 2022-05-22 (12:30)

What diameter are the stub bushings? Send a photo with numbers, if any. Where is it written, where is D23, and somewhere 22; 23.4

Add a comment