丰田RAV4 2014 审查 #3

2022-05-07
33
35
丰田RAV4 2014 审查 #3 - 越野车, 第四代, 汽油发动机,2.5 升,180 马力, 四轮驱动, 自动的 | 消费者报告, 照片 1

规格:

  • 丰田 RAV4 2014
  • 车辆年份: 2014
  • 越野车
  • 第四代
  • 汽油发动机,2.5 升,180 马力
  • 四轮驱动
  • 自动的
  • 方向盘 剩下
  • 丰田RAV4 2014 审查 #3 - 越野车, 第四代, 汽油发动机,2.5 升,180 马力, 四轮驱动, 自动的 | 消费者报告, 照片 1
  • 丰田RAV4 2014 审查 #3 - 越野车, 第四代, 汽油发动机,2.5 升,180 马力, 四轮驱动, 自动的 | 消费者报告, 照片 2
  • 丰田RAV4 2014 审查 #3 - 越野车, 第四代, 汽油发动机,2.5 升,180 马力, 四轮驱动, 自动的 | 消费者报告, 照片 3

扩张

坍塌

消费者报告

下午好!

这是我的第一篇评论!俗话说,一切都是相对的。

所以我可能会像大多数车主一样开始,因为有足够多的汽车,而且我不得不驾驶大量汽车,从汽车到卡车、公共汽车,以及特殊设备...... .

在 RAV-4 之前,他拥有一台 3L 配置的 2008 年三菱 Outlender。 220 马力购买时使用了 70,000 英里。一般来说,这些发动机没有里程数。车着火了!黑色车身,米色皮革内饰,四轮驱动,RokFord 本地音乐等等......这辆车真的很好,可靠,但不知何故它没有用它......当我买了它时,我决定安排一次集会,这一切都始于....高速公路上的一个架子被刺穿了,沿着我们的高速公路行驶是不可能的,我不得不以巡航速度到达最近的城市并过夜,希望找到一个服务站并更换故障。更换时,还露出了几只带刹车卡钳的小库存。好吧,他们修好了,润滑了,继续飞行……

过了一会儿,转向齿条嘎嘎作响,另一次彻底修改的维修解决了这个问题。但是一周后,散热器泄漏了……但是怎么回事?好吧,无处可去,我们要修了…… 过了一会儿,出现了震动,我半天也诊断不出来,原来问题出在驱动器上,即内部SHR(输出) .此外,普通的两缸卡钳在休息时开始下毛毛雨......无论我做了什么以及我没有尝试解决问题,都没有任何帮助。还有 rem 套件、泵送和新套件,全部合二为一……后来我更换了静音块、后杠杆、变速箱油等……有一天我醒来并决定一切,我需要卖掉……

因此,经过长时间的选择和比较,我决定停在 RAV-4 上。基本上配备2.5升发动机。择取后,悟天地。

该设备几乎是最大的“Prestige Plus”,两色皮革内饰,舒适合身,比 Outlender 的空间少一点,但一点也不重要。后来发现,在后排座椅展开、床垫铺好的情况下过夜,通常很舒服。尤其是我的身高 197 厘米。

一般来说,关于汽车......与 Outlender 相比,在我看来,汽车的动力要好得多,尽管马力的差异是 220 和 180 = 40 hp。但是这种功率差异只有在上坡和高速行驶时才明显。管理更稳定、更轻松。坐着舒服,背不累。所有辅助控制都在手边。动态更好的油耗要少得多。还值得注意的是,我必须驾驶类似的 RAV,只有 2 升的容积和 CVT。我必须马上说你不应该比较,这些是不同的汽车!

对于 3 年的运营,我从更换油到换油,再到堆,因为它应该是过滤器和加油。从大修、更换连杆、稳定器衬套和一对静音块。正如预期的那样,刹车片。在所有其他方面,我什至不爬,没有必要。一切正常。而且,我记得......在另一次诊断之后,我不得不更换所有 4 个集线器节点。真的有点嗡嗡声…… 半天都搞不懂是哪个集线器。诊断后,结果是4个中有3个。改变了一切。

没有什么特别要补充的。我每天都骑。永远不要让我失望……在冬天,夏天,在城市周围,在高速公路上,在大自然中,在森林里,都没有关系。四驱,虽然不是越野,但懂他的东西。额外的封锁也有帮助。总的来说,一辆像样的车,我什至会说一个家庭!


购车年份: 2019

里程: 83903 米。 (135000 公里。)

高速公路上的油耗:

  • 34 每加仑英里数(美国)
  • 40 每加仑英里数(英国)
  • 7.5 升/100 公里

市区油耗:

  • 20 每加仑英里数(美国)
  • 24 每加仑英里数(英国)
  • 12.0 升/100 公里

类别: 丰田RAV4 2014 评论

作者: 1432250

意见: 127

33
35

注释

35
添加评论
9
9342397 2022-05-23 (12:30)

买摄像头!支持国产厂商,你会很开心!

F
Fotograf2015 2022-05-23 (12:30)

我准备买了,我只想知道幸福会是什么!

8
888 2022-05-21 (12:30)

嘿人们!请起来!为什么要把你的意见强加给别人?这个人在奥特身上遇到了问题。我决定不踩旧耙子,更可靠地坐车。如果你不喜欢Rav,就拿你喜欢的。对丰田、日产、三菱都比较无趣的人来说,他大概一般开着直古力吧。根据操作经验和您的喜好选择您喜欢的。

Y
Yozeff-goj 2022-05-17 (12:30)

如果您照顾好它,它是一辆足够坚固的汽车。所描述的不属于这一类,所以它下降了。成本差异不大。

J
Jonib 2022-05-11 (12:30)

我的岳父在 2014 年有一个 4。我唯一不喜欢的是僵硬的悬架和炉子。他的气候问题已经洗了三遍了。他们拿了一个新的。 2升真

M
Misha-mihail 2022-05-09 (12:30)

所以RAV4一开始比很多同学都贵。因此,期望从中获得更高的剩余价值是合乎逻辑的。 无敌也是一个相对的概念。一切都崩溃了。在我们地区,他们很少为维修而烦恼。他们只是从符拉迪沃斯托克(Vladivostok)从右手驾驶汽车中带来二手设备,并用大型设备更换一切。然后他们自豪地说他们没有爬进引擎或盒子)))

A
Aleksey 2022-05-09 (12:30)

就像所有日产和所有三菱一样。

1
19362547 2022-05-09 (12:30)

还有X5三升!但是将丰田与德国人进行比较并没有明显的意义。

S
Sergey 2022-05-09 (12:30)

曲轴-1!

B
Brigadir 2022-05-09 (12:30)

300匹马,乏味的汽车?这样的对话总是令人惊叹。我用自动变速器驾驶 150 匹韩国马 - 总是领先于潮流,快速,经济。驾驶 17 年,个人里程约 70 万.. 你想要更多?为什么你需要 300 匹马以及在哪里骑它们?)) Ravchik fire - 2.5 只是一辆超级跑车。

添加评论

2014 Toyota RAV4 Review #3

2022-05-07
100
35
2014 Toyota RAV4 Review #3 - SUV, 4th generation, petrol engine, 2.5 l., 180 horsepower, Four-wheel drive, automatic | Consumer Report, photo 1

Specifications:

  • 2014 Toyota RAV4
  • Vehicle Year: 2014
  • SUV
  • 4th generation
  • Petrol engine, 2.5 l., 180 horsepower
  • Four-wheel drive
  • Automatic
  • Steering wheel Left
  • 2014 Toyota RAV4 Review #3 - SUV, 4th generation, petrol engine, 2.5 l., 180 horsepower, Four-wheel drive, automatic | Consumer Report, photo 1
  • 2014 Toyota RAV4 Review #3 - SUV, 4th generation, petrol engine, 2.5 l., 180 horsepower, Four-wheel drive, automatic | Consumer Report, photo 2
  • 2014 Toyota RAV4 Review #3 - SUV, 4th generation, petrol engine, 2.5 l., 180 horsepower, Four-wheel drive, automatic | Consumer Report, photo 3

Expand

Collapse

Consumer Report

Good afternoon!

This is my first review! As the saying goes, everything is relative.

And so I’ll probably start, like most car owners, with the fact that there were enough cars, and I had to drive a huge list of cars at all, ranging from cars to trucks, buses, as well as special equipment ...

Prior to RAV-4, he owned a 2008 Mitsubishi Outlender in a 3L configuration. 220 HP Purchased used with 70,000 miles on it. In general, there is no mileage for these engines. The car was fire! Black body, beige leather interior, four-wheel drive, native RokFord music and much more ... The car is really good, reliable, but somehow it didn’t work out with it ... As I bought it, I decided to arrange a rally, it all started with that .... A rack was pierced along the highway, driving along our highway was not an option, I had to get to the nearest city at cruising speed and spend the night in the hope of finding a service station and replacing the malfunction. When replacing, several small stocks with brake calipers were also revealed. Well, okay, they fixed it, lubricated it, flew on ...

A little time later, the steering rack rattled, another repair with a complete revision solved the problem. But a week later, the radiator leaked ... But how is it? Okay, there is nowhere to go, we need to repair ... A little later, a vibration appeared, I could not diagnose for a long time, it turned out that the problem was in the drive, namely the internal SHR (output). Further, regular two-cylinder calipers began to drizzle at breaks ... Whatever I did and how I did not try to solve the problem, nothing helped. And rem kits and pumping and new ones, all to one ... Later I changed silent blocks, rear levers, oil in gearboxes, etc. ... One day I woke up and decided everything, I need to sell ...

And so, after a long selection and comparisons, I decided to stop at the RAV-4. Basically with a 2.5 liter engine. After selecting and acquiring, I realized heaven and earth.

The equipment is almost the maximum “Prestige Plus”, a two-tone leather interior, a comfortable fit, a little less space than in the Outlender, but not at all critical. As it turned out later, to spend the night spreading out the rear seats and laying the mattress is generally comfortable. Especially with my height of 197 cm.

In general, about the car ... In comparison with the Outlender, it seemed to me that the dynamics of the car are much better, despite the fact that the difference in horsepower is 220 and 180 = 40 hp. But this difference in power is noticeable only when driving uphill and at high speeds. Management is more stable and easier. Comfortable to sit, the back does not get tired. All auxiliary controls are at hand. Fuel consumption with better dynamics is much less. It is also worth noting that I had to drive similar RAVs, only with a volume of 2 liters and a CVT. I must say right away you should not compare, these are different cars!

For 3 years of operation, I go from replacing to changing the oil, to the heap as it should be filters and refueling with gasoline. From major repairs, replaced links, stabilizer bushings and a pair of silent blocks. Brake pads, as expected. In all other respects, I don’t even climb, there is no need. Everything is working. And, I remembered ... After another diagnosis, I had to replace all 4 hub nodes. Really buzzed a little … For a long time I could not understand which hub. After the diagnosis, it turned out that 3 out of 4. Changed everything.

There is nothing special to add. I ride every day. Never let me down … In winter, summer, around the city, on the highway, in nature, in the forest, it doesn’t matter. Four-wheel drive, though not off-road, but knows his stuff. Additional blocking also helped out. In general, a decent car, I would even say a family!


Year of car purchase: 2019

Mileage: 83903 mi. (135000 km.)

Fuel consumption on the highway:

  • 34 miles per gallon (US)
  • 40 miles per gallon (UK)
  • 7.5 l/100km

Fuel consumption in the city:

  • 20 miles per gallon (US)
  • 24 miles per gallon (UK)
  • 12.0 l/100km

Category: 2014 Toyota RAV4 Reviews

Author: 1432250

Views: 121

100
35

Comments

35
Add a comment
9
9342397 2022-05-23 (12:30)

buy cams! support the domestic manufacturer and you will be happy!

F
Fotograf2015 2022-05-23 (12:30)

I'm ready to buy, I just want to know what happiness will be!

8
888 2022-05-21 (12:30)

Hey people! Wake up please! Why impose your opinion on someone? The man ran into problems on Aute. I decided not to step on the old rake and take the car more reliably. If you don't like Rav, take what you like. For whom Toyota, Nissan and Mitsubishi are dull, he probably generally drives a Zhiguli. Take what you like based on operating experience and your preferences.

Y
Yozeff-goj 2022-05-17 (12:30)

Out is a solid enough car if you look after it. The described out did not belong to this category, so it fell. The cost difference is not big.

J
Jonib 2022-05-11 (12:30)

My father-in-law has a 4 in 2014. The only thing I don't like is the stiff suspension and the stove. Climate trouble with him some three times already washed. They took a new one. 2 liters true

M
Misha-mihail 2022-05-09 (12:30)

So RAV4 is initially more expensive than many classmates. So it is logical to expect a higher residual value from it. Invincibility is also a relative concept. Everything breaks down. In our region, they rarely bother with repairs. They just bring used units from Vladivostok from right-hand drive cars and change everything with large units. And then they proudly say that they didn’t climb into the engine or into the box)))

A
Aleksey 2022-05-09 (12:30)

Just like all Nissans and all Mitsubishis.

1
19362547 2022-05-09 (12:30)

And there are X5 three-liter! But comparing Toyota with the Germans makes no obvious sense.

S
Sergey 2022-05-09 (12:30)

Crankshaft-1!

B
Brigadir 2022-05-09 (12:30)

300 horses, dull cars? Such conversations are always amazing. I drive 150 Korean horses on automatic transmission - always ahead of the flow, quickly, economically. Behind the wheel for 17 years and about 700 thousand personal mileage .. Where do you want more? Why do you need 300 horses and where to ride them?)) Ravchik fire - 2.5 is just a supercar.

Add a comment