丰田RAV4 2008年 审查 #6

2021-05-21
57
6
丰田RAV4 审查

规格:

  • 丰田 RAV4 2008
  • 车辆年份: 2008年
  • 越野车
  • 第三代
  • 汽油发动机,2 升,152 马力
  • 四轮驱动
  • 自动的
  • 方向盘 剩下

消费者报告

我写了这样的评论,消失在某个地方......我会很简短,没有歌词。我没有拍照,我看不出它们的意义。现在是 2021 年 6 月,我从 2017 年 9 月就拥有了它。城市和高速公路运营。我不携带大负载或拖车。

发动机和变速箱简单可靠,毫无疑问。我跑了 4.8 万公里,没有碰它们(我定期更换油压传感器,油从中流出,似乎头垫漏水)。 2.0足以在城市中快速行驶,而不是高速公路。不复位到3档(一共4档)是不能正常超车的。好吧,如果上坡还有 3 名乘客,那么超过 100 公里的时速对他来说几乎是不现实的。未在平坦的道路上加载 3000 rpm 以 125 km / h 的速度转弯。离地间隙高,前部短。和屁股。圆形悬垂有很大帮助,可以多次原谅错误。四轮驱动和镶钉轮胎 - 在冬天,就像从静止开始时在沥青上一样。

我修理了转向架,因为我买了一辆汽车,他们安装了一个修理包,加热时会吱吱作响,但这并不重要。如果您必须在维修和更换之间做出选择 - 一定要维修!买车的时候也换了后驱油封。我的离合器没有问题,绳索也没有问题。 hodovka 的年度维修 - 某种橡皮筋和静音块。更换前支柱是我跑了 3.8 万公里。很快就到了刹车盘的时候了。

燃油消耗。我认为说明我的测量方式很重要:油箱是 55 升,加油站总是在附近,灯是如何亮起的(余额是 10 升) - 我用 45 升填充它并重置里程表。结果,在城市的夏天大约 13l / 100。冬季消费是一个复杂的问题。当汽车停在街上时(最高为负 20-25 度),我每晚在离开前用自动启动 1-2 次对其进行预热。消耗量为 20l/100!当我安装了锅炉并买了一个停车位(在 -20 那里 - 10-12)时,城市的消耗量变成了 14-15l / 100。我没有机会改变高速公路上的消耗量 - 大约 9-10l / 100。如果有的话,我不相信电脑板。如您所见,2.0的消耗普遍很高-汽车很旧,电子设备很简单。因此,我想到了汽油……并改变了主意,以我16000/年的里程数,汽油将在3年内得到回报。

沙龙:木质且相对爆炸。没有隔音(感觉就像我没有打开内部)。 165cm以上的后排乘客很挤(我170cm,170cm高的人很难坐在我后面)。得益于5号车门的备胎,后备箱空间也足够了。

车身:良好的油漆和坚固的玻璃。我建议在引擎盖上放一个苍蝇拍 - 没有它,引擎盖的整个前缘都会被炸成碎片。大灯很弱。

由于备件选择和维修问题普遍存在,因此没有。机械师喜欢旧丰田。也没有流动性问题,以您购买的相同货币出售,不计成本和通货膨胀。

消耗

以 115l 行驶 1107 公里 - 油耗 10.4(高速公路 640 公里,其余为城市),夏季高温 18-26 度。

以 50-60 公里/小时的速度嚎叫(嗡嗡声)

自 2017 年以来,我一直拥有一辆汽车 - 从那时起,以 50-60 公里/小时的速度踩下油门踏板时,我听到一声咆哮的隆隆声,在接近 60 公里/小时时消失。您移除气体 - 没有隆隆声。我带着这个嗡嗡声开了将近5万公里,什么都没有……在这之前我在网上找了一个理由:最后我决定每个人都不需要那样洗澡(这些绝对不是枢纽,万向节和带离合器的后变速箱-人们检查过,但我不想为了它而爬进自动变速箱和razdatka)。谁也有这种噪音?

我不会卖它,但通货膨胀正在迅速增长,我想要一辆新车,并在 2021 年 12 月卖掉了它。对于价格来说还可以。但是这辆车状况良好。


购车年份: 2017

里程: 88875 米。 (143000 公里。)

高速公路上的油耗:

  • 26 每加仑英里数(美国)
  • 31 每加仑英里数(英国)
  • 9.5 升/100 公里

市区油耗:

  • 18 每加仑英里数(美国)
  • 22 每加仑英里数(英国)
  • 13.5 升/100 公里

类别: 丰田RAV4 2008年 评论

作者: Dorbb

意见: 43

57
6

注释

6
添加评论
S
Sergey-petrov 2022-05-02 (12:30)

今天是个好日子。作为主力,这款 RAV 很好。它有足够的缺点,狭窄的内部空间,对驾驶员来说不是很舒服,在可靠性方面也不理想(现在作为服务车,里程为 230,000 公里,好吧,他们开车到那里时不遗余力,但方向盘是120,000 km,正时皮带张紧辊,泵为 90,000 km - 我很惊讶)。虽然我从来没有在路上起床,但引擎工作正常,有趣(如果适用于 RAV 4)存在。你已经可以看到它的古风了。但在新闻流中,格兰特,奇里夫 - 酣畅淋漓。

S
Sergey-petrov 2022-05-02 (12:30)

后门,所有 Rav 2008 上的行李箱唱歌,油脂,铰链上的胶带有助于但暂时。加上后备箱的伴奏,那里的一切。因此,要将此设备称为安静,它并没有多大用处。

K
Kr-ut 2021-07-04 (12:30)

关于所有汽车的最明智的评论。

A
Archi 2021-05-31 (12:30)

拥有 Rav-4 超过 6 年,一辆很棒的车! 我同意评论中的所有内容,除了机舱的爆炸性,6 年来有两只蟋蟀,然后在冬天,不再有多余的声音,塑料很硬,但质地不是最差的.... 2.0 升是总是足够和无处不在,如果你用你的头去,消费加上或减去你的结果,消费记录是7.2,但我开车不超过90-100,在城市周围吃了很多! ! Crostreck,我以为我在玉米地里飞)))

D
Dorbb 2021-05-31 (12:30)

也许我的沙龙被整理了(屁股上有一点)并且噪音没有回到它的位置,所以它嘎嘎作响

1
12378 2021-05-21 (12:30)

一位同事也有同样的情况。高兴地尖叫起来。

添加评论

2008 Toyota RAV4 Review #6

2021-05-21
6
6
Toyota RAV4 Review

Specifications:

  • 2008 Toyota RAV4
  • Vehicle Year: 2008
  • SUV
  • 3rd generation
  • Petrol engine, 2 l., 152 horsepower
  • Four-wheel drive
  • Automatic
  • Steering wheel Left

Consumer Report

I wrote a review like that, disappeared somewhere ... I will be brief, without lyrics. I didn't take a photo, and I don't see the point in them. It's June 2021, I've owned it since September 2017. City and highway operation. I don't carry large loads or trailers.

The engine and gearbox are simple and reliable, there are no questions to them. For 48 thousand km of my run, I didn’t touch them (I periodically changed the oil pressure sensor, oil flowed from it and it seemed that the head gasket was leaking). 2.0 is enough for fast driving around the city, not for the highway. There is no normal overtaking without resetting to 3rd gear (there are 4 gears in total). Well, if there are 3 more passengers uphill, then more than 100 km h is almost unrealistic for him. Not loaded on a flat road 3 thousand rpm turns at 125 km / h. High ground clearance and short front. and ass. rounded overhangs help out a lot, forgiving mistakes many times. Four-wheel drive along with studded tires - and in winter, like on asphalt when starting from a standstill.

I repaired the steering rack, as I bought a car, they installed a repair kit, which creaks when heated, but this is not critical. If you have to choose between repair and replacement - definitely repair! I also changed the rear drive seals when buying a car. I had no problems with the clutch, with the cordan too. Annual repair of the hodovka - some kind of rubber bands and silent blocks. Replacing the front struts was 38 thousand kilometers of my run. Soon it will be time for brake discs.

Fuel consumption. I consider it important to indicate how I measured: the tank is 55l, the gas station is always nearby, how the light comes on (the balance is 10l) - I fill it with 45l and reset the odometer. As a result, in the summer in the city about 13l / 100. Winter consumption is a complex issue. When the car lived on the street (up to minus 20-25 degrees), I warmed it up with autostart 1-2 times per night and before leaving. Consumption was 20l/100! When I installed the boiler and bought a parking space (at minus 20 there minus 10-12), the consumption became 14-15l / 100 in the city. I did not have a chance to change the consumption on the highway - about 9-10l / 100. If anything, I don’t believe the computer board. As you can see, the consumption is generally high for 2.0 - the car is old, the electronics are simple. Therefore, I thought about gas ... and changed my mind, with my mileage of 16 thousand / year, the gas will pay off in 3 years.

Salon: wooden and relatively explosive. There is no soundproofing (it feels like I did not open the interior). Rear passengers above 165cm are cramped (I am 170cm, it is very difficult for a person 170cm tall to sit behind me). Thanks to the spare wheel on the 5th door, there is enough space in the trunk.

Body: good paintwork and strong glass. I recommend a fly swatter on the hood - without it, I have the entire front edge of the hood in chips. Headlights are weak.

Due to the wide prevalence of problems with the choice of spare parts and repairs, there are no. Mechanics love old Toyotas. There are also no liquidity problems, sell for the same money you bought, not counting costs and inflation.

Consumption

drove 1107km on 115l - consumption 10.4 (640km of highway, the rest is the city), summer is 18-26 degrees of heat.

Howl (hum) at a speed of 50-60 km / h

I have owned a car since 2017 - since then, at 50-60 km / h, when I press the gas pedal, I hear a howling rumble, which disappears closer to 60 km / h. You remove the gas - there is no rumble. I drove with this hum for almost 50 thousand km, and nothing ... before that I was looking for a reason on the Internet: in the end I decided that everyone didn’t need to bathe like that (these are definitely not hub, cardan and rear gearbox with a clutch - people checked, but I don’t want to climb into the automatic transmission and razdatka for the sake of it). Who also has this noise?

Sold

I wouldn’t sell it, but inflation was growing rapidly, I wanted a fresh car, and sold it in December 2021. For the price it's ok. But the car was in excellent condition.


Year of car purchase: 2017

Mileage: 88875 mi. (143000 km.)

Fuel consumption on the highway:

  • 26 miles per gallon (US)
  • 31 miles per gallon (UK)
  • 9.5 l/100km

Fuel consumption in the city:

  • 18 miles per gallon (US)
  • 22 miles per gallon (UK)
  • 13.5 l/100km

Category: 2008 Toyota RAV4 Reviews

Author: Dorbb

Views: 106

6
6

Comments

6
Add a comment
S
Sergey-petrov 2022-05-02 (12:30)

Good day everyone. As a workhorse, this RAV is fine. It has enough minuses, a cramped interior, not a very comfortable fit for the driver, not ideal in terms of reliability (now as a service car, the mileage is 230,000 km, okay, they drive there without sparing, but the steering wheel is 120,000 km, the timing belt tension roller, the pump is 90 000 km - I'm surprised). Although I never got up on the road, the engine works fine, playfulness (if applicable for RAV 4) is present. You can already see its archaism. But in the stream of news, grant, chreev - hearty.

S
Sergey-petrov 2022-05-02 (12:30)

The back door, the luggage compartment on all Rav 2008 sing songs, grease, tape on the hinges helps but temporarily. Plus accompaniment from the trunk, everything that lies there. So to call this device quiet, it does not work out much.

K
Kr-ut 2021-07-04 (12:30)

The most sensible review of all about all cars.

A
Archi 2021-05-31 (12:30)

Owned Rav-4 for more than 6 years, a wonderful car! I agree with everything in the review, except for the explosiveness of the cabin, for 6 years there were two crickets and then in winter, no more extraneous sounds, the plastic is hard but not the worst in texture .... 2.0 liters was always enough and everywhere, if you go with your head, with consumption plus or minus how it turned out for you, there was a consumption record of 7.2, but I drove no more than 90-100, eats a lot around the city !!! Crostreck, I thought that I was flying on a cornfield)))

D
Dorbb 2021-05-31 (12:30)

maybe my salon was sorted out (there was a bit in the ass) and the noise was not returned to its place, so it rattles

1
12378 2021-05-21 (12:30)

A work colleague has the same one. Squeaks with delight.

Add a comment