丰田RAV4 2006年 审查 #616

2021-07-15
19
24
丰田RAV4 2006年 审查 #616 - 越野车, 第三代, 汽油发动机,2 升,152 马力, 四轮驱动, 机械的 | 消费者报告, 照片 1

规格:

  • 丰田 RAV4 2006
  • 车辆年份: 2006年
  • 越野车
  • 第三代
  • 汽油发动机,2 升,152 马力
  • 四轮驱动
  • 机械的
  • 方向盘 剩下
  • 丰田RAV4 2006年 审查 #616 - 越野车, 第三代, 汽油发动机,2 升,152 马力, 四轮驱动, 机械的 | 消费者报告, 照片 1
  • 丰田RAV4 2006年 审查 #616 - 越野车, 第三代, 汽油发动机,2 升,152 马力, 四轮驱动, 机械的 | 消费者报告, 照片 2
  • 丰田RAV4 2006年 审查 #616 - 越野车, 第三代, 汽油发动机,2 升,152 马力, 四轮驱动, 机械的 | 消费者报告, 照片 3
  • 丰田RAV4 2006年 审查 #616 - 越野车, 第三代, 汽油发动机,2 升,152 马力, 四轮驱动, 机械的 | 消费者报告, 照片 4

扩张

坍塌

消费者报告

这辆车是 2006 年 3 月从新西伯利亚的经销商处(当时还没有官方经销商)买的,我认为新西伯利亚的第一辆 RAV4,据我的经理说,他被提出要购买更贵的东西(狂热分子或其他东西.. .) 那么与官员相比,它比现在贵一百万。

在此之前,我开的是正确的 Corolla 4WD 1998。和新的福克斯 2 轿车(全肉末 2 升)

这台机器是机械师的第一个配置..不是因为没有足够的钱,这正是我想要的,出于某种原因,我不喜欢肉末上的 RAV。

你是如何设法购买 RAV 的?正如我在他之前所说的那样,我距离全新福克斯汽车只有 4 个月的时间,除了越野能力外,它非常出色。我经常去山上(Sheregesh)滑雪,下雪时很难到达酒店(他们在山上),而我所有的同志都已经骑车了,我试着倒退......(在前面一般吧)开车上山,一般那一刻我决定回来换车。

现在关于 RAV。

里程现在是 30,000 公里,已经过去了 3 个 MOT ......无聊什么都没打破(hodovka 是正常的,前钉 50%?

我开车很小心!我会注意 + 和 - 在此期间我注意到:

优点

- 万岁路缘石、雪堆、坑、水坑(深)不再是问题......这与汽车相关

- 喜欢内外的设计,人体工学还可以

材料不比其他同学差也不比其他同学好,不仅如此。

- 后座有很多空间供乘客使用。座位从这里移开减去小行李箱

- 消费无疑是 - 城市夏季 11,冬季 12,高速公路上约 9-10(140-170 km.h + 山区 60-90 km / h)

- 管理好沥青,不比专注更差

-

缺点

-刚性悬挂,它在颠簸上敲打和破裂,我们有足够的颠簸,老实说它让我有点困扰,但我认为所有的交叉(好吧,也许神行者 2 是个例外)也很苛刻。

- 通过性,不要梦想越野功绩,离合器一举过热,悬架是短行程,不要挖无花果。

- 后备箱里有一辆莫斯科 412 的吱吱声,原来是后门锁,它是为 MOT 润滑的,现在它不吱吱声了。

- 隔音效果一般,但我累了

- 不是一个大树干

- 好吧,关于这是一辆女车的传说,虽然我个人并不在意。

好吧,关于什么是可以忍受的:动力是平均的,而不是赛车,如果你旋转到 5000 转/分,它真的会加速......但对于一小部分来说,虽然引擎很有趣并且适应了高速公路上的驾驶风格在 110 公里处,它可以非常自信地在 4 名乘客的情况下加速到 140(这足以超车,在城市中它可以以 3-4 档的 30-40 公里-小时滚动)箱体清晰但离合器需要更加仔细地工作,而不是准确性伴随着运动中的抽搐。

我将添加更多关于我安装的一些附加设备的信息:

- 没有自动启动的信号(经销商在购买时出售了狗,不需要它)5-6000r

- 带遥控器的自主 Gidronic (48000r) (第一年我没有它到 -30 它启动了,但它更平静、更方便,而且你强奸汽车的次数更少,因为其他人稍后会驾驶它)

- 带 THULE 滑雪行李箱的车顶护栏(15000r 和 8000r)

- 拖车水上自行车或雪地摩托(6500r)

-氙气(近光灯下的韩国人,完美地闪耀和犁地)

- 挡风玻璃、着色剂、地毯 我不记得花了多少钱

- 一套带有 17 个轮辋的 Nokian h5 冬季轮胎

一般来说,这辆车不会引起情绪风暴,但 RAV 值得那些年轻(而不是年轻)的人尊重和兴趣,对他们来说大行李箱并不重要,并且在颠簸时会晃动,因为谁的燃油经济性和卓越的可靠性很重要,谁爬上山或去别墅(不愿意在野外!!!!)谁在城市几乎没有停车场,必须在任何地方停车,嗯,有人喜欢RAV .

我打算在半年后放弃这辆车,我即将要一个孩子和一个别墅,内部会变小,后备箱和一般(我已经在考虑为屋顶买一个胶囊)孩子在路上颠簸得很厉害,孩子睡不着,只是已经累了)))

我在看Discovery 3(气动),Pajero 4,如果有关于新普拉多的传言,我可以等它,我已经把这样的车装满了肉末,它们更值得这个,而且没有它,它们会以某种方式存在缺陷...不要严格判断))))

可能是我生命中汽车的正确演变。

附言实际上是第一次写评论。


高速公路上的油耗:

  • 26 每加仑英里数(美国)
  • 31 每加仑英里数(英国)
  • 9-12 l/100km l/100km

类别: 丰田RAV4 2006年 评论

作者: Mmm

意见: 40

19
24

注释

24
添加评论
W
Www_42 2022-03-15 (10:01)

Vac 你在哪里看到 2.5 的 Rav4,最多到 2.4 或 2.0 VASIA!!!

2022-03-09 (10:01)

评论绝对不是关于 Rav4,我有 2004。上面的问题我从来没有在不同的道路上遇到过刺猬,作者不在乎

2022-02-07 (10:01)

对我来说,RAV4 是一辆很棒的车,唯一的缺点是吱吱作响的后挡板。悬架很软,您在哪里找到刚度?你开过本田或三菱吗?我在三菱工作过,我不会说帕杰罗车超级棒!这是第一节的另一堂课! XL是硬朗,但原则上车还不错,但不比RAV4好。

S
Serega_1n_ 2021-12-24 (09:01)

拿现在的MCP做的不错,握起来不是很舒服,但是比自动的好,而且不带皮凉!颜色很酷

2021-12-22 (09:01)

我姐姐有一辆2.5发动机的。奔驰打呼噜,但一切正常。

2021-10-13 (09:01)

迈克尔,你卖了吗?你想卖多少钱?

2021-10-11 (03:12)

几天前,我的祖父买了同样的一个,只是没有车顶支架和运动版本,但是咳咳……不管我怎么没有强奸他,它仍然不是 BWM :) 还有空间……哇。作者 +5

H
Hummer 2021-09-27 (09:01)

如果你在网上努力搜索,你可以找到一个克鲁格……一个新的克鲁格。它看起来不像新的汉兰达,只是有点…… 现在我开的是 2002 Kluger,3.0l,4w。不是很喜欢。我想要一个顶级配置的新 RAV 4。我想要一辆在我之前没有人开过的车。我想要许可和 4 vd。好吧,我不是很贪心。这正是 RAV 4(2.4l,4 wd)。

2021-09-11 (09:01)

这就是人们 zazhralis 的意思!!! RAV-4 好难啊!!!哈!而且我很久没开过智古力了???我明白价格和广告是不一样的,但是对于Kalina来说,比如广告是好的!而且这样的污泥价格也不错!而RAV,它一直被认为是SUV,也就是沥青吉普车......这就是为什么它被认为是女性化的!!!你不觉得开女车很丢脸吗?在 RAV-4 上的克拉斯诺达尔这里,大部分是女性骑车,漂亮的外表,女性特征的身体和谐!

2021-09-03 (09:01)

Ponty 和 ZYUMENKA 您可以自己添加到汽车中,只有您拥有一个,并且为您心爱的人而囚禁,会有一种欲望... 一台好机器,如果您坐在 Disco 3 上,您会发现什么是服务和替换车(尤其是在冬季使用气动)恕我直言。 就个人而言,我支持雷克萨斯的 RX ..

添加评论

2006 Toyota RAV4 Review #616

2021-07-15
81
24
2006 Toyota RAV4 Review #616 - SUV, 3rd generation, petrol engine, 2 l., 152 horsepower, Four-wheel drive, mechanical | Consumer Report, photo 1

Specifications:

  • 2006 Toyota RAV4
  • Vehicle Year: 2006
  • SUV
  • 3rd generation
  • Petrol engine, 2 l., 152 horsepower
  • Four-wheel drive
  • Mechanical
  • Steering wheel Left
  • 2006 Toyota RAV4 Review #616 - SUV, 3rd generation, petrol engine, 2 l., 152 horsepower, Four-wheel drive, mechanical | Consumer Report, photo 1
  • 2006 Toyota RAV4 Review #616 - SUV, 3rd generation, petrol engine, 2 l., 152 horsepower, Four-wheel drive, mechanical | Consumer Report, photo 2
  • 2006 Toyota RAV4 Review #616 - SUV, 3rd generation, petrol engine, 2 l., 152 horsepower, Four-wheel drive, mechanical | Consumer Report, photo 3
  • 2006 Toyota RAV4 Review #616 - SUV, 3rd generation, petrol engine, 2 l., 152 horsepower, Four-wheel drive, mechanical | Consumer Report, photo 4

Expand

Collapse

Consumer Report

The car was bought from a dealer (then there was no official one yet) in Novosibirsk in March 2006, I guess the first RAV4 in Novosibirsk, according to my manager, he was tortured with offers to buy more expensive (fanatics or something ...) then it cost a million and a few hundred more expensive than now with the officials.

Before that, I drove the right Corolla 4WD 1998. and the new Focus 2 sedan (on a full mincemeat 2 liters)

The machine is in the first configuration on the mechanics .. not because there was not enough money, it was exactly what I wanted, for some reason I don’t like RAV on minced meat.

How did you even manage to buy a RAV? As I said before him, I was only 4 months away on a new Focus car in every sense, excellent except for cross-country ability. I often go to the mountains (Sheregesh) to ski and when it snows it’s very difficult to get to the hotel (they are on the mountain) when all my comrades are already riding, I try to go backwards ... (in front of it in general) to drive up the mountain, in general that moment I decided to come back and change the car.

Now about RAV actually.

mileage is now 30,000 km, 3 MOTs have passed ... bored nothing broke (hodovka is normal, front pegs 50%?

I drive very carefully! I will note the + and - that I noticed during this time:

pros

-hooray curbs, snowdrifts, pits, puddles (deep) are no longer a problem ... which is relevant on cars

- I like the design of the interior and exterior, and the ergonomics are OK

materials are no worse and no better than on other classmates and not only.

- There is a lot of space in the back for passengers. the seats move from here minus the small trunk

- Consumption is undoubtedly - 11 in the summer in the city, 12 in winter, on the highway about 9-10 (140-170 km.h + mountains 60-90 km / h)

-Management on good asphalt, no worse than focus

-

Minuses

-Rigid suspension, it hammers and cracks on bumps, and we have enough bumps, honestly it bothers me a little, but I think all crossovers (well, maybe Freelander 2 is an exception) are also harsh.

- Passability, don’t dream about off-road exploits, the clutch overheats in one fell swoop, the suspension is short-stroke, don’t dig into the figs.

-There was a creak like on a Muscovite 412 in the trunk, it turned out to be a rear door lock, it was lubricated for MOT, now it doesn’t creak.

- Noise isolation is average but I'm tired

- Not a big trunk

- Well, the legend about the fact that this is a female car, although I personally do not care.

well, about what is tolerable: the dynamics are average, not up to racing, it really accelerates if you spin up to 5000 rpm ... but for a fraction, although the engine is interesting and adapts to the style of driving on the highway at 110 km, it picks up acceleration with 4 passengers quite confidently up to 140 ( which is enough for overtaking, and in the city it can roll in 3-4 gears of 30-40 km-h) the box is clear but the clutch must work more carefully, not accuracy is accompanied by jerks in motion.

I will add about some additional equipment installed by me:

- Signaling without auto start (the dealer sold the dog when buying, just do not need it) 5-6000r

- autonomy Gidronic with remote control (48000r) (the first year I went without it up to -30 it started up, but it’s calmer and more convenient and you rape the car less, because someone else will drive it later)

- roof rails with THULE ski trunk (15000r and 8000r)

- tow hitch water bike or snowmobile (6500r)

-Xenon (Korean in the low beam, shine and plow perfectly)

- Windshields, tinting, rugs I don’t remember how much it costs

-Set of winter tires Nokian h5 with 17 rims

In general, the car does not cause a storm of emotions, but the RAV is worthy of respect and interest of those who are young (and not young), for whom a large trunk is not important, and who suffers shaking on bumps, for whom fuel economy and exceptional reliability are important, who climbs into the mountains or to the dacha (not willingly in the wilds!!!!) who have few parking lots in the city and have to park anywhere, well, and someone just likes RAV.

I intend to part with this car in half a year, I’m about to have a child and a dacha, the interior will become small and the trunk and in general (I’m already thinking of buying a capsule for the roof) the child is very shaking on the bumps on the road, the child can’t sleep, and just already tired) ))

I’m looking at Discovery 3 (on pneumatic), Pajero 4, if there are rumors about the new Prado, I can wait for it and I’ll already take such cars on full minced meat, they are more worthy of this, and without it they are flawed somehow ... don’t judge strictly) )))

Probably the right evolution of cars in my life.

P.S. actually writing a review for the first time.


Fuel consumption on the highway:

  • 26 miles per gallon (US)
  • 31 miles per gallon (UK)
  • 9-12 l/100km l/100km

Category: 2006 Toyota RAV4 Reviews

Author: Mmm

Views: 42

81
24

Comments

24
Add a comment
W
Www_42 2022-03-15 (10:01)

Vac where did you see Rav4 from 2.5, it goes to 2.4 or 2.0 VASIA at most!!!

2022-03-09 (10:01)

The comment is definitely not about Rav4, I have 2004. with the above problems I have never encountered a hedgehog on different roads, the author does not care

2022-02-07 (10:01)

As for me, the RAV4 is a great car, the only negative is the squeaky tailgate. The suspension is soft, where did you find stiffness there? Have you driven a Honda or Mitsubishi? I worked for Mitsubishi, and I will not say that the Pajero car is super! This is another class in the 1st! XL is tough, but in principle the car is not bad, but not better than RAV4.

S
Serega_1n_ 2021-12-24 (09:01)

Well done for taking the MCP of the current, not a comfortable grip, but it’s better than an automatic and without skin it’s cool! the color is cool

2021-12-22 (09:01)

my sister has one with a 2.5 engine. the benz snores, but it goes great.

2021-10-13 (09:01)

Michael, have you sold it yet? how much do you want to sell?

2021-10-11 (03:12)

A couple of days ago, my grandfather bought the same one, only without roof mounts and in a sport variation, but ahem ... no matter how I didn’t rape him, it’s still not BWM :) And space ... wah. Author +5

H
Hummer 2021-09-27 (09:01)

If you search hard on the net, you can find a Kluger ... a new Kluger. It doesn't look like the new Highlander, just a little... Right now I'm driving a 2002 Kluger, 3.0l, 4w. Don't like it very much. I want just such a new RAV 4 in the top configuration. I want a car that no one has driven before me. I want clearance and 4 vd. Well, I'm not very greedy. And this is exactly RAV 4 (2.4l, 4 wd).

2021-09-11 (09:01)

That's what it means people zazhralis!!! RAV-4 is tough!!! HA! And I haven’t driven a Zhiguli for a long time ??? I understand that the price and advertising are different, but for Kalina, for example, advertising is good! And the price for such a sludge is not bad! And RAV, it has always been considered an SUV, that is, an asphalt jeep ... that's why it is considered feminine !!! Aren't you ashamed to drive women's cars? Here in Krasnodar on the RAV-4, mostly women ride, good looks, feminine features of the body-harmony!

2021-09-03 (09:01)

Ponty and ZYUMENKA you can add to the car yourself, only you will have one, and it is imprisoned for your beloved, there would be a desire ... A good machine, if you sit down on Disco 3, you will find out what a service and a replacement car are (especially in winter with pneumatic) IMHO. Personally, I am for the RX from Lexus ..

Add a comment