丰田RAV4 2006年 审查 #608

2021-09-02
7
25
丰田RAV4 审查

规格:

  • 丰田 RAV4 2006
  • 车辆年份: 2006年
  • 越野车
  • 第三代
  • 汽油发动机,2 升,152 马力
  • 四轮驱动
  • 自动的
  • 方向盘 剩下

消费者报告

当您购买日本汽车时,您必须了解它不会让您对所有事情都感到完全满意,例如同样的德国宝马 X3 ...。带着同样的感觉,我给自己买了一台 RAV4,但我知道总的来说它有我需要的一切,我只需要记住一些事情并为自己做。骑过它后我不止一次买了它,知道它的所有优点和缺点,但意识到它都是一样的丰田,如果它不是从汽车运输车上掉下来的,那么它将忠实地服务很长时间(就像我的以前的丰田汽车),以及互联网上写的那些小浅滩,任何人都拥有的那些小东西。绝对是任何制造商,但对于一百万的汽车来说,这个联合并不像一辆 250 万的汽车那么令人反感......主要是汽车在保修期内,它的所有东西都可以在 3 年内修复 - 漂亮!

对我来说,直到现在,最大的缺点是画质,它的脆弱和粗糙,尤其是黑色......我必须经常打磨出现的东西......

购买汽车时配备了曲轴箱、kenguryatnik、病态门槛和后保险杠保护装置。他自己将氙气放在中间(原生卤素根本不发光),意大利停车传感器内置在数字框架中。此外,这辆车全都粘上了,包括。我自己把它粘在拱门下,去掉了保护和塑料保护本身。地板、门、行李箱和车顶都经过加工,部分是我拿到的,一个电机护罩。原生木桥旁换上了固特异轮胎,这一切都在建筑群中营造出良好的机舱内静谧与安宁的效果。

一家专业公司为我安装了多媒体:带有监视器和 DVD 7800 的先锋,带有单独的处理器和 6.1 声音的放大器单元,一个电视调谐器单元和一个“蓝牙”连接到它,很明显,所有糟糕的标准音响去了垃圾桶,真的很惨,像普通的收音机录音机...还安装了一个摄像头(嵌入在后面的数字上方)方便停车。冬天选择了丹龙魔术贴-我从不后悔.

现在一切都可以安全驾驶和享受。在冬天,启动没有问题,发动机快速预热并加热内部,非常温暖和舒适。电子设备在冬天有很大帮助,纠正,防止打滑 - 很棒!对于城市来说,我认为它只是一款理想的车,在秋春季节“越野”,我对它的越野能力没有任何幻想,我不喜欢开车穿过深渊和泥泞,为什么不呢。有足够的空间供司机和乘客使用,有足够的后备箱空间去超市旅行,其他一切都有送货!在动力方面:对于城市来说足够了,对于赛道也足够了,而且我不是赛车手...

总的来说,这辆车在所有方面都是坚固且可预测的。

跑了30000多,换了驱动(方向盘万向节)才和转向齿条铰接?颠簸嘎嘎作响,左前驱动油封冒汗,这一切都不是关键,很快就被更换了保修。它与 SLX 油一起宣布,您还需要什么机器。

所有负面因素都是任何汽车品牌都可能出现的孤立案例,否则我们驾驶它们的速度不亚于卡罗尔,这说明了一些事情......


高速公路上的油耗: 从 8 升到 18 升 l/100km

类别: 丰田RAV4 2006年 评论

作者: Oleg-2zz

意见: 86

7
25

注释

25
添加评论
O
Oleg-2zz 2022-02-02 (15:34)

这是我的旧评论。 2年后......这辆车仍然只满足于它的无聊和可预测性......它驾驶,驾驶和驾驶,在寒冷的冬天之后的2010春天将机架换成一圈,虽然一个右前一个流动,放“Kayaba”花费了崩溃 14 000,擦。与工作和材料..我改变了稳定器的垫子和衬套以及所有成本,剩下的只是MOT。 略微改进的 Shumkov 门和前后拱门。我将声学改为Focal ..我打磨了整个车身并用Ditek .. 现在是时候把它换成新的了,拉菲克带走了我的妻子。

V
Vasiliy-lohankin 2021-12-26 (09:01)

顺便说一句,自 2006 年以来,Rav4 一直采用新车身和 2.4 升发动机。 这就是我,关于审查质量的问题。 就像德国人统治 zzzzzzz 一样,Yapi 很烂。 微笑)))

O
Oleg-r 2021-10-02 (09:01)

没洗也没用什么东西润滑,把接线端子换成镀金的DAXX,那里就没有反应了,加接更方便,他们弄铜干什么用的。 ..?

T
Tigran 2021-10-01 (09:01)

有没有人遇到过电池负极上长满蓝色氧化铜,而没有电解液泄漏的情况!? 我面对。 有必要清洁端子和引脚。电池和喷HP,你可以涂抹油脂。主要的是然后一切都很好拧紧。 薄膜(油性)不仅不允许氧气通过(没有它就不会发生反应),而且还有电。

A
Alex6 2021-09-22 (09:01)

确实,各有千秋!对我来说,TAZ 比 X3 更好——它只是对 X5 的模仿……我这辈子都不会买它。少听你的邻居的话——没有人会骚扰他们的车——毕竟,你将不得不卖掉它。如果您是潜在买家怎么办?

O
Oleg-r 2021-09-19 (09:01)

安德烈,这一切都可以消除(噪音),如果你需要它非常安静,那么问题是大约 18-2 万卢布。 现在我几乎完全沉默了,只有来自 450 万的车轮和发动机的噪音,它开始在某个地方发出声音,最困难的是粘上电机护罩,但这是值得的......

A
Andreyt 2021-09-11 (09:01)

好吧,如果你比较 RAV,而不是 X3,如果你在 X3 上存钱以便与 RAV 平价,那么它还剩下什么? RAV4 2.0 自动 94 万,X3 2.0 自动 150 万 - 正如他们所说,感受不同:) 我的妻子有一个新的 RAV4 - 老实说,有很多缺点 - 发动机很吵,前面板吱吱作响,隔音效果很差,但一切都是相对的 - 在我看来这是最好的价格高达 1-120 万。

2021-09-06 (09:01)

我想骑 raf 4

O
Oleg-r 2021-09-05 (09:01)

有没有人遇到过电池负极上长满蓝色氧化铜,而没有电解液泄漏的情况!?

2021-09-04 (09:01)

TO 30 花费 3620 卢布。 ,包括SLX 0W30 4.2L机油和一个机油滤清器,5月份机舱滤清器本身就换了,没有耐心了,一切正常,前后脚垫7毫米。一般情况下,再跑10t.km我可以安全地骑行和享受。

添加评论

2006 Toyota RAV4 Review #608

2021-09-02
29
25
Toyota RAV4 Review

Specifications:

  • 2006 Toyota RAV4
  • Vehicle Year: 2006
  • SUV
  • 3rd generation
  • Petrol engine, 2 l., 152 horsepower
  • Four-wheel drive
  • Automatic
  • Steering wheel Left

Consumer Report

When you buy a Japanese car, you must understand that it will not give you complete satisfaction in everything, like the same German BMW X3 ..., for example. With the same feeling, I bought myself a RAV4, but I knew that in general it has everything that I need, I just need to bring something to mind and do it for myself. I bought it more than once after riding it, knowing all its pros and cons, but realizing that it’s all the same Toyota and that if it wasn’t dropped from an auto carrier, then it will serve faithfully for a long time (like my previous Toyotas), and those small shoals that the Internet writes about, those little things that anyone has. absolutely any manufacturer, but for a car for a million, this joint is not as offensive as for a car for 2.5 million ... The main thing is the car is under warranty and everything on it can be fixed within 3 years - beauty!

For me, until now, the biggest drawback is the quality of the painting, its fragility and scratchiness, especially the black color ... I have to often polish what appears ...

When buying a car was equipped with a crankcase, kenguryatnik, sickly thresholds and rear bumper protection. He himself put xenon in the middle (the native halogen simply does not shine), and the Italian parking sensors built into the frame of the number. Further, the car was all glued, incl. I glued it myself under the arches, with the removal of the protection and the plastic protection itself. The floor, doors, trunk and roof were processed, in part, where I got it, a motor shield. Native wooden bridge bys changed to Goodyear tires, all this in the complex gave a good effect of silence and tranquility inside the cabin.

In a specialized company, they installed multimedia for me: Pioneer with a monitor and DVD 7800, with a separate processor and amplifier unit with 6.1 sound, a TV Tuner unit and a "blue tooth" were connected to it, it is clear that all the miserable standard acoustics went to the trash, and it’s really just miserable, like a regular radio tape recorder ... A camera was also installed (embedded above the rear number) for ease of parking. For winter, Danlon Velcro was chosen - I never regretted it.

Everything can now be safely driven and enjoyed. In winter, there are no problems with starting, the engine warms up quickly and warms up the interior, it is very warm and comfortable. Electronics help a lot in winter, corrects, prevents skidding - wonderful! For the city, I think it’s just an ideal car with its “off-road” in autumn and spring. I had no illusions about its cross-country ability, and I don’t like to drive through abyss and mud, and why not. Not for that the car was bought. There is plenty of space for the driver and passengers, there is more than enough trunk space for a trip to the supermarket, there is delivery for everything else! In terms of dynamics: it’s enough for the city, for the track too, and I’m not a racer ...

In general, the car is solid and predictable in everything.

From what was learned over 30,000 runs, it changed the drive (steering wheel cardan) before articulating with the steering rack? It rattled on bumps, the oil seal of the left front drive was sweating, all this was not critical and was quickly replaced under warranty. it was announced along with SLX oil, what else do you need from a machine.

All the negatives are isolated cases that are possible with the brand of any car, otherwise we drive them no less than Coroll and this says something ...


Fuel consumption on the highway: from 8 to 18 liters l/100km

Category: 2006 Toyota RAV4 Reviews

Author: Oleg-2zz

Views: 36

29
25

Comments

25
Add a comment
O
Oleg-2zz 2022-02-02 (15:34)

Here is my old review. After 2 years ... The car still only pleases with its boringness and predictability ... it drives, drives and drives, changed the racks in a circle by the spring of 2010 after a cold winter, although one right front one flowed, put the "Kayaba" and it did with the collapse 14 000, rub. with work and materials .. I changed the pads and bushings of the stabilizer and all the costs, the rest is only MOT. Slightly improved Shumkov doors and arches front and rear. I changed the acoustics to Focal .. I polished the entire body and covered it with Ditek .. Now it's time to change it to something new, and Rafik takes my wife.

V
Vasiliy-lohankin 2021-12-26 (09:01)

By the way, since 2006, Rav4 has been coming in a new body and a 2.4-liter engine. That's me, to the question of the quality of the review. Like the Germans rulezzzzzzz, Yapi sucks. Smiled)))

O
Oleg-r 2021-10-02 (09:01)

As soon as I didn’t clean it and didn’t lubricate it with anything, change the terminal to a gold-plated DAXX, there will be no reaction there and it’s more convenient for additional connections, what for did they make it copper ...?

T
Tigran 2021-10-01 (09:01)

Has anyone encountered the fact that the negative terminal is overgrown with blue copper oxides on the battery, while there are no electrolyte leaks !? I faced. It is necessary to clean the terminal and pin well. battery and spray HP, you can grease with grease. The main thing is then everything is fine to tighten. The film (oily) not only does not allow oxygen to pass through (without it there will be no reaction), but also electricity.

A
Alex6 2021-09-22 (09:01)

Indeed, to each his own! For me, TAZ is better than X3 - it's just a parody of X5 ... I wouldn't buy it in my life. Listen to your neighbors less - no one will harass their car - after all, you will have to sell it. What if you are a potential buyer?

O
Oleg-r 2021-09-19 (09:01)

Andrey, all this can be eliminated (noises), and if you need it to be very quiet, then the question is about 18-20 thousand rubles. Now I have almost complete silence, only the noise from the wheels and the engine from 4500 thousand, it starts to sound somewhere, the most difficult thing is to glue the motor shield, but it's worth it ...

A
Andreyt 2021-09-11 (09:01)

Well, if you compare RAV, then not with X3, if you saved on X3 in order to equalize the price with RAV, then what would be left of it? RAV4 with 2.0 with an automatic 940 thousand, and X3 with 2.0 with an automatic 1500 thousand - as they say, feel the difference :) My wife has a new RAV4 - to be honest, there are a lot of minuses - the engine is noisy, the front panel creaks, the sound insulation is bad, but everything is relative - in my opinion this is the best offer at a price of up to 1-1.2 million.

2021-09-06 (09:01)

I want to ride raf 4

O
Oleg-r 2021-09-05 (09:01)

Has anyone encountered the fact that the negative terminal is overgrown with blue copper oxides on the battery, while there are no electrolyte leaks !?

2021-09-04 (09:01)

TO 30 cost 3620 rubles. , including SLX 0W30 4.2L oil and an oil filter, the cabin filter itself changed back in May, there was no longer patience, everything is normal, the pads are 7 mm front and rear. In general, another 10 t.km I can safely ride and enjoy.

Add a comment