丰田RAV4 2003年 审查 #615

2021-07-17
55
丰田RAV4 2003年 审查 #615 - 越野车, 第二代改版, 汽油发动机,2.4 升。, 前轮驱动, 自动的 | 消费者报告, 照片 1

规格:

  • 丰田 RAV4 2003
  • 车辆年份: 2003年
  • 越野车
  • 第二代改版
  • 汽油发动机,2.4 升。
  • 前轮驱动
  • 自动的
  • 方向盘 剩下
  • 丰田RAV4 2003年 审查 #615 - 越野车, 第二代改版, 汽油发动机,2.4 升。, 前轮驱动, 自动的 | 消费者报告, 照片 1
  • 丰田RAV4 2003年 审查 #615 - 越野车, 第二代改版, 汽油发动机,2.4 升。, 前轮驱动, 自动的 | 消费者报告, 照片 2
  • 丰田RAV4 2003年 审查 #615 - 越野车, 第二代改版, 汽油发动机,2.4 升。, 前轮驱动, 自动的 | 消费者报告, 照片 3
  • 丰田RAV4 2003年 审查 #615 - 越野车, 第二代改版, 汽油发动机,2.4 升。, 前轮驱动, 自动的 | 消费者报告, 照片 4
  • 丰田RAV4 2003年 审查 #615 - 越野车, 第二代改版, 汽油发动机,2.4 升。, 前轮驱动, 自动的 | 消费者报告, 照片 6
  • 丰田RAV4 2003年 审查 #615 - 越野车, 第二代改版, 汽油发动机,2.4 升。, 前轮驱动, 自动的 | 消费者报告, 照片 7
  • 丰田RAV4 2003年 审查 #615 - 越野车, 第二代改版, 汽油发动机,2.4 升。, 前轮驱动, 自动的 | 消费者报告, 照片 8

扩张

坍塌

消费者报告

当我卖掉 2001 年的“右手驾驶”RAV4(2 升,四轮驱动)后,我决定购买 RAVchik,但就制造年份而言,它更新鲜。右侧驱动器的价格与左侧驱动器相同,我决定尝试购买左侧驱动器 RAVchik ......好吧,然后比较一下。简而言之,六个月前(秋天)我在 2003 年购买了一台 RAV4,但来自美国。我自己通过互联网在 ebay 拍卖会上买的,原则上我买的是前轮驱动(不是全速)和 2.4 升发动机。

对于美国和加拿大市场,所有 RAV4 均在日本独家组装。所以对很多人来说,它就像是心灵的香膏。但是有特点。例如,在 07/2003 之前,只有 2 升 RAV4 交付给美国(前轮驱动或全轮驱动 - 可供选择),而在此日期之后仅配备 2.4 升发动机(您也可以选择驾驶)。因此,如果您想要来自各州的更新鲜的 RAVchik,那么实际上在发动机方面别无选择,只有 2.4 升。但是可以选择驱动器。据统计,美国 90% 的 RAV4 分别以前轮驱动为特色,二级市场报价相同。这个比率可能看起来很奇怪(对我们俄罗斯人来说),但美国人只是知道如何数钱。那么,他们在加利福尼亚或内华达州放弃四轮驱动的原因是什么?前轮驱动(用于新 RAV4)便宜 1800 美元,油耗减少 1.5-2 升。另外,前轮驱动的动力更好。问题是,全轮驱动是什么?因此,他们不打扰。即使在出售的广告中(在同一 ebaymotors 拍卖中),他们也很少写 RAV4 上的驱动器(二级买家可能也不感兴趣。因此,很难确定全轮驱动或前轮驱动RAV4 就在你面前(不知情)。带有“4WD”徽章的后备箱盖通常没有任何意义(它很便宜,很多人只是把它贴在上面。)此外,由于美国的前轮驱动版本(新的和二手的)都比全轮驱动便宜,许多(如在美国和俄罗斯)在销售二手美国 RAV4 时,他们成功地将前轮驱动修改作为全轮驱动。但有一条出路. 只看车身板。总共有4种不同类型的RAV4出口到美国:

ACA21L - 四轮驱动 (4WD) 和 2 升发动机

ACA26L - 前轮驱动 (2WD) 和 2 升发动机

ACA23L - 四轮驱动 (4WD) 和 2.4 升发动机

ACA28L - 前轮驱动 (2WD) 和 2.4 升发动机

就这样!我基本上是想要一个前轮驱动改装(下面会有照片它可以!!!),所以我只是有目的地搜索“ACA28L”车身。我很快就找到了它,使用 Carfax 和 Avtocheck(有不同的基地)在互联网上浏览了汽车的历史,然后就买了它。通过集装箱运送到新罗西斯克(结果证明比通过芬兰和圣彼得堡便宜),一般来说,两个月后,我已经在我的 Zamkadovo 中全力以赴;)

“美国”RAV4 的特点 - 车内只有一个简单的空调(在俄罗斯联邦正式销售的所有 RAV4 中都有气候),没有加热座椅和加热后视镜(在美国 RAV 上会发生这种情况,但是在一百分之一的汽车中),后鼓式制动器(不是欧洲人的盘式制动器)。没有大灯清洗器。其实,仅此而已。在专业人士中 - 可以选择发动机和驱动器,有多种内饰颜色可供选择。我数了数美国有 8 个(!)不同类型的不同沙龙,使用不同的材料、不同的纹理和颜色。还有皮革或丝绒的选择。

我做了后视镜的加热(我从欧洲的RAV4购买了后视镜元件并连接了后视镜,更换了蜡烛和油……我没有做任何其他事情,我只是开车享受。与以前的所有相比-四驱RAV,油耗也少了2升,前驱2.4的动力确实好很多。

现在是最有趣的。出于某种原因,许多人确信前轮驱动是一个完整的时代。键入第一个雪堆。所以,特别是对于下面的怀疑者,我附上今年冬天前轮驱动(!)RAV4 穿过雪堆的运动照片。我们必须立即预订这辆车有很好的镶钉冬季轮胎。我想,在这样的照片之后,所有关于前轮驱动 RAV4 的疑虑都会烟消云散。我还附上了美国和加拿大市场修改之间差异的照片(您可以看到如何区分加拿大人和美国人),一张车牌照片(不是我的),您可以在其中看到如何在美国 RAV4 上正确阅读它们以及美国 RAV4 上的车身颜色示例

到目前为止,我还没有后悔买了一辆前轮驱动的RAV4。我从“Toyota RAV4 Fan Club”(www.4rav.ru)观察到,类似的美国RAV在俄罗斯越来越多,这意味着越来越多的人正在摆脱全轮驱动吉普车的教条。汽车应该取悦并带来驾驶乐趣,并且不会因动力不佳和油耗增加而失望。向所有读过的人致敬。


类别: 丰田RAV4 2003年 评论

作者: Evgeniy

意见: 29

55

注释

0
添加评论

2003 Toyota RAV4 Review #615

2021-07-17
72
2003 Toyota RAV4 Review #615 - SUV, 2nd generation restyling, petrol engine, 2.4 l., Front-wheel drive, automatic | Consumer Report, photo 1

Specifications:

  • 2003 Toyota RAV4
  • Vehicle Year: 2003
  • SUV
  • 2nd generation restyling
  • Petrol engine, 2.4 l.
  • Front-wheel drive
  • Automatic
  • Steering wheel Left
  • 2003 Toyota RAV4 Review #615 - SUV, 2nd generation restyling, petrol engine, 2.4 l., Front-wheel drive, automatic | Consumer Report, photo 1
  • 2003 Toyota RAV4 Review #615 - SUV, 2nd generation restyling, petrol engine, 2.4 l., Front-wheel drive, automatic | Consumer Report, photo 2
  • 2003 Toyota RAV4 Review #615 - SUV, 2nd generation restyling, petrol engine, 2.4 l., Front-wheel drive, automatic | Consumer Report, photo 3
  • 2003 Toyota RAV4 Review #615 - SUV, 2nd generation restyling, petrol engine, 2.4 l., Front-wheel drive, automatic | Consumer Report, photo 4
  • 2003 Toyota RAV4 Review #615 - SUV, 2nd generation restyling, petrol engine, 2.4 l., Front-wheel drive, automatic | Consumer Report, photo 6
  • 2003 Toyota RAV4 Review #615 - SUV, 2nd generation restyling, petrol engine, 2.4 l., Front-wheel drive, automatic | Consumer Report, photo 7
  • 2003 Toyota RAV4 Review #615 - SUV, 2nd generation restyling, petrol engine, 2.4 l., Front-wheel drive, automatic | Consumer Report, photo 8

Expand

Collapse

Consumer Report

As soon as I sold my "right-hand drive" RAV4 of 2001 (2 liters, four-wheel drive), I decided to buy a RAVchik, but fresher in terms of the year of manufacture. The right-hand drive was equal in price to the left-hand drive, and I decided to try to buy a left-hand drive RAVchik ... Well, and compare them. In short, six months ago (in autumn) I bought a RAV4 in 2003, but from America. I bought it myself, via the Internet at an ebay auction, in principle I bought front-wheel drive (not full) and with a 2.4-liter engine.

For the US and Canadian market, all RAV4s are assembled exclusively in Japan. So for many it is like a balm for the soul. But there are features. For example, until 07/2003, only 2-liter RAV4s were delivered to America (front-wheel drive or full-wheel drive - to choose from), and after this date only with a 2.4-liter engine (you can also choose a drive). Accordingly, if you want a fresher RAVchik from the states, then there is actually no choice in terms of engine, only 2.4 liters. But the drive can be selected. According to statistics, 90% of all RAV4s in America were sold exclusively with front-wheel drive, respectively, the same offer in the secondary market. This ratio may seem strange (to us in Russia), but Americans simply know how to count money. Well, what for did they give up four-wheel drive there in California or Nevada? Front-wheel drive (for the new RAV4) is $1800 cheaper and fuel consumption is 1.5-2 liters less. Plus, the dynamics of the front-wheel drive is better. The question is, what for all-wheel drive? Therefore, they do not bother. Even in the ads for sale (at the same ebaymotors auction), they very rarely write about which drive on RAV4 (secondary buyers are probably not interested there either. Accordingly, it is difficult to determine the all-wheel drive or front-wheel drive RAV4 in front of you just like that (without knowledge). Trunk lids with a "4WD" badge usually don't mean anything (it's cheap and many just stick it on.) Moreover, since front-wheel drive versions in the US (both new and used) are cheaper than all-wheel drive, many (as in USA and in Russia) when selling used American RAV4s, they successfully pass off front-wheel drive modifications as all-wheel drive ones. But there is a way out. Just look at the body plate. In total, 4 different types of RAV4 were exported to the USA:

ACA21L - four-wheel drive (4WD) and 2 liter engine

ACA26L - front wheel drive (2WD) and 2 liter engine

ACA23L - four-wheel drive (4WD) and 2.4 liter engine

ACA28L - front wheel drive (2WD) and 2.4 liter engine

That's all! I basically wanted a front-wheel drive modification (below there will be photos that it can !!!), so I just purposefully searched for the "ACA28L" body. I found it quickly enough, looked through the history of the car on the Internet using Carfax and Avtocheck (there are different bases) and just bought it. Delivery was by container to Novorossiysk (it turned out to be cheaper than through Finland and St. Petersburg), in general, after two months I was already driving with might and main in my Zamkadovo;)

Features of the "American" RAV4 - in the car there is only a simple air conditioner (in all RAV4 officially sold in the Russian Federation there is a climate), there is no heated seats and heated mirrors (on American RAVs this occurs, but in one car out of a hundred), rear drum brakes (not disk as on Europeans). No headlight washer. Actually, that's all. In the pros - There is a choice of engine and drive, there is a large selection of interior colors. I counted 8 (!) different types of different salons in the USA, different materials, different textures and colors are used. There is also a choice of leather or velor.

I did the heating of the mirrors (I bought mirror elements from the European RAV4 and wired the mirrors, changed the candles and the oil ... I didn’t do anything else, I just drive and enjoy. Compared to the previous all-wheel drive RAV, fuel consumption has become 2 liters less, and the dynamics the front-wheel drive 2.4 is indeed much better.

And now the most interesting. For some reason, many are sure that front-wheel drive is a complete ge. Type to the first snowdrift. So, especially for the doubters below, I attach photos of the movement of the front-wheel drive (!) RAV4 through the snowdrifts this winter. We must immediately make a reservation that the car has good studded winter tires. I think that after such photos, all doubts about the front-wheel drive RAV4 will disappear. I also attach photos of the differences between modifications for the US and Canadian markets (you can see how to distinguish a Canadian from an American), a photo of the plates (not mine) where you can see how to read them correctly on American RAV4 and examples of body colors on American RAV4

So far, I have not regretted buying a front-wheel drive RAV4. I observe from the "Toyota RAV4 Fan Club" (www.4rav.ru) that there are more and more similar American RAVs in Russia, which means that more and more people are getting rid of the dogmas of all-wheel drive jeeps. The car should please and bring driving pleasure, and not disappoint with poor dynamics and increased gas mileage. Respectfully to all who have read.


Category: 2003 Toyota RAV4 Reviews

Author: Evgeniy

Views: 87

72

Comments

0
Add a comment