丰田RAV4 2002年 审查 #610

2021-08-12
13
3
丰田RAV4 审查

规格:

  • 丰田 RAV4 2002
  • 车辆年份: 2002年
  • 越野车
  • 汽油发动机,2 升,150 马力
  • 四轮驱动
  • 机械的
  • 方向盘 剩下

消费者报告

当时(现在也是)我很喜欢这个设计,这让你注意到汽车行业的权威。

差不多三岁从德国买的进口,等了1.5个月清关。

驾驶性能。立即,当我坐在方向盘后面时,我对它的机动性感到惊讶——它像运动的“tachila”一样转弯(尽管现在由于橡胶磨损在这方面变得更糟了)。除了惊喜之外,我还注意到悬架出乎意料的刚度,尽管我仍然认为乘坐舒适。与她的“同学”相比,得出的结论是,停课是相当不错的。汽油消耗量也令人满意:HC 12-14.5,取决于“交通堵塞”和一年中的时间; ZTs - 8-12(100-150km / h)。然而,由于 MCP(“SUV”上的自动变速箱仅在地板上和骑行)和获得的技能,渗透性值得称赞。最初,我不知道如何从雪堆和沙子中拔出,但现在我“飞”过它们。在结冰和潮湿的道路上,汽车会让你屈服于它的“心情”。也就是说,由于陡峭的均匀分布。此刻,Ravik 既可以表现得像一个私人前车,也可以表现得像一辆后轮驱动汽车(我不得不研究她的“心情”)。我认为 45-55 的分布将提供关于汽车在湿滑表面和“驾驶”行为的更多信息预测。

沙龙,舒适。坐在这辆车的方向盘后面既方便又舒适。坐在前排和后排的副驾驶座也不是什么“废话”,很多新车型(逍客、Rav 等)都不能这么说,坐在后座上,你在等一个快速到达您的目的地。在外观上,机舱的内部只有它的设计才能振作起来,塑料的质量还有很多不足之处,尽管它的组装弥补了它的缺陷。第六年已经过去,但几乎没有塑料吱吱作响,然而,在过去的 3 个月里,前面板经常出现“蟋蟀”。噪音隔离是不够的,当速度超过 120 时,您会见证车轮和发动机的对话,但同时您不必在机舱内大声说话(就像在我们的汽车中一样)。如果你一个人开车,你必须通过调节收音机的音量来淹没车厢外不太烦人的噪音,然而,它的音质让你再次问一个问题:——“丰田什么时候唱歌不一样?”后排座椅是可调节的——这是一个优点,但如果是这样,为什么这么短的纵向行程是一个缺点。一个很大的优点是它的可见性:向前 5+,向后 4。

总的来说:机器很好,质量上乘,不是异想天开,通用,最重要的是,你想驾驶它。

但我要卖它,因为。我想买一辆新车:Outlander、Antara、S-RV,或者说到底还是 RAV。看看这些新车的价格,你会想——为什么不买一辆 3 或 4 年的雷克萨斯 (RX-330)、穆拉诺、图阿雷格?不知道...

运营期间的费用:

稳定器衬套 4 件。 - 1500 卢布。 + 工作 800 卢布。

MCP 尾部密封件 - 1 个。 - 500 转。 +工作2000r。

电池 - 20000r.,博世购买 - 2700r。并自己安装。

尾灯(打碎) - 2700r。

还有 - 所有“消耗品” - 14000r。

全MOT:14000r。


高速公路上的油耗: HZ 12-14.5 ZTs 8-10 l/100km

类别: 丰田RAV4 2002年 评论

作者: Magomed

意见: 63

13
3

注释

3
添加评论
2021-11-19 (21:23)

我没有从文本中得到任何信息。 从评论中更是如此。唯一有意义的评论完全是胡说八道。

2021-08-15 (09:01)

我对 RAV 做的第一件事就是更换收音机。我也想换个扬声器,但结果真的很棒,我不知道用左手驱动轮怎么样,但是在右手扬声器中,标准扬声器很棒,你换了主机而已))

U
Uce 2021-08-12 (09:01)

水水。什么是新的?

2002 Toyota RAV4 Review #610

2021-08-12
76
3
Toyota RAV4 Review

Specifications:

  • 2002 Toyota RAV4
  • Vehicle Year: 2002
  • SUV
  • Petrol engine, 2 l., 150 horsepower
  • Four-wheel drive
  • Mechanical
  • Steering wheel Left

Consumer Report

At that time (and now too) I liked the design, which makes you pay attention to the authority of the auto industry.

Bought Imported from Germany at almost three years of age, and waited 1.5 months to clear customs.

DRIVING PERFORMANCE. Immediately, as I got behind the wheel, I was surprised by the maneuverability - it flew into turns like a sports "tachila" (although now it has become a little worse in this regard due to rubber wear). Along with a pleasant surprise, I also noted the unexpected stiffness of the suspension, although I still consider the ride comfortable. Comparing with her "classmates" came to the conclusion that the suspension is quite decent. Gasoline consumption is also pleasing: HC 12-14.5, depending on the "traffic jams" and the time of year; ZTs - 8-12 (100-150km / h). Permeability deserves praise, however, thanks to the MCP (with automatic transmission on the "SUVs" only on the floor and ride) and the acquired skills. Initially, I did not understand how to pull out of the snowdrifts and sand, but now I "fly" over them. On ice and wet roads, the car makes you succumb to its "mood". That is, due to the uniform distribution of steep. moment, Ravik can behave either as a pre-private, or as a rear-wheel drive car (I had to study her "mood"). I think that the distribution of 45-55 would give a more informative forecast regarding the behavior of the car on slippery surfaces and "drive".

SALON, COMFORT. Sitting behind the wheel of this car is convenient and comfortable. Being in the passenger seat of both the front and rear seats is also not "crap", which cannot be said about many new models (Qashqai, Rav, etc.), in which, sitting in the back seat, you are waiting for a quick arrival to your destination. In appearance, the interior of the cabin cheers up only with its design, the quality of the plastic leaves much to be desired, although its assembly compensates for its flaw. The sixth year has already gone, but there is practically no creaking of plastic, however, for the last 3 months, a "cricket" has been regularly coming to life on the front panel. Noise isolation is insufficient, at speeds over 120 you become a witness to the dialogue of the wheels and the engine, but at the same time you don’t have to talk loudly in the cabin (as in our cars). If you are driving alone, you have to drown out the not very annoying noise from outside the cabin by adjusting the sound volume on the radio, however, the sound quality of which makes you once again ask the question: - "When will Toyota sing differently?" The rear seats are adjustable - this is a plus, but if so, why such a short longitudinal travel is a minus. A big plus is its visibility: forward 5+, backward 4.

In general: the machine is good, of high quality, not whimsical, universal, and most importantly, you want to drive it.

But I'm selling it, because. I want to buy a new car: Outlander, Antara, S-RV or, after all, RAV again. Looking at the prices of these new cars, you wonder if you should buy a 3 or 4 year old Lexus (RX-330), Murano, Tuareg? Don't know...

COSTS during operation:

Stabilizer bushings 4 pcs. - 1500 rub. + work 800 rub.

MCP tail section seal - 1 pc. - 500r. + work 2000r.

Battery - 20000r., BOSCH bought - 2700r. and installed it myself.

Taillight (smashed) - 2700r.

And also - all "consumables" - 14000r.

Full MOT: 14000r.


Fuel consumption on the highway: HZ 12-14.5 ZTs 8-10 l/100km

Category: 2002 Toyota RAV4 Reviews

Author: Magomed

Views: 86

76
3

Comments

3
Add a comment
2021-11-19 (21:23)

I didn't get any information from the text. From the comments even more so. The only comment that makes sense and that one is complete nonsense.

2021-08-15 (09:01)

The first thing I did with the RAV was to replace the radio. I also wanted to change the speakers, but they turned out to be awesome, I don’t know how it is with left-hand drive wheels, but in right-handed speakers, the standard speakers are superb, you change the head unit and that’s it))

U
Uce 2021-08-12 (09:01)

water water. what's new?