丰田RAV4 2002 评论

消费者报告

丰田 RAV4 2002 审查 #69 - 越野车, 2代, 汽油发动机,2 升,150 马力, 四轮驱动, 自动的 | 消费者报告, 照片 1
丰田 RAV4 2002 审查 #69 - 越野车, 2代, 汽油发动机,2 升,150 马力, 四轮驱动, 自动的 | 消费者报告, 照片 2
丰田 RAV4 2002 审查 #69 - 越野车, 2代, 汽油发动机,2 升,150 马力, 四轮驱动, 自动的 | 消费者报告, 照片 3

丰田 RAV4 2002 审查 #69

大家好。我拥有丰田RAV4 II 2002,蓝色,欧洲10多年,里程超过23万,所以我有话要说。---他们不再那样做了。是的,ECU有问题(在俄罗斯几乎没有官方销售)丰田在台湾从电装订购了它们,当地的十字眼在拆焊时使用了酸性焊料,随着时间的推移焊料变干并且接触消失了一切!!!!!!!!!!没有更多的痛苦。关于驱动器 --- 小型 Prado 120th,在冬季的赛道上它是“铁在沥青上”,但当然可以选择好的冬季螺柱。为什么他:我住在西伯利亚的托木斯克,有 9 - 8 个月的冬季条件或接近它们,因此 4 HP 并且只有一个诚实的永久驱动器,而不是其他一切,因为节省了几升。我想要第 120 辆,但携带一个 Zh.,即使在城市里,也不经济,而且你不能对它的尺寸聪明。对于服务人员:不迟于1万英里换油,过滤器,自动变速箱的第一次更换是我在9万时进行的,它很轻,没有“烧大蒜”的气味-也就是说,它是仍然与may和main一起工作,接下来的也是每8万公里。虽然丰田在整个运营期间根据“塔木德”填充时间,并且各个“农场”的锁匠声称40-60千公里。我定期检查探头,轮班如何开始变暗,然后每个人都自己决定。悬架:可靠,即使在城市也消耗“鸡蛋”,脱口而出---用于更换,首先将前支柱更换为Kayaba 100多一点,后部约140左右,制动盘仍然是原生的,但加工在18万,此时也更换了右后轮毂。我一直在为某种日本人更换刹车片几次……摩托车,我不记得了。几年前,左大灯的玻璃开始变得混浊。引擎:......呸呸呸。我用电声把怠速传感器的滚轮和节气门清洗了150。ALL !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!其余的只是微调:用电视和导航替换主机,在座位下安装平面低音炮,后视摄像头,盖子。最远的克里米亚之旅。换了机油、滤清器、油液,跟老婆一起去。甚至不会出现没有“后退”的想法,您无法到达 B 点。感谢所有阅读它的人,祝您选车好运,乘务员问题少,祝大家身体健康.

规格:

  • 丰田 RAV4 2002
  • 车辆年份: 2002年
  • 越野车
  • 2代
  • 汽油发动机,2 升,150 马力
  • 四轮驱动
  • 自动的
  • 方向盘 剩下
44
18
丰田 RAV4 2002 审查 #513 - 越野车, 2代, 汽油发动机,2 升,152 马力, 前轮驱动, 自动的 | 消费者报告, 照片 1
丰田 RAV4 2002 审查 #513 - 越野车, 2代, 汽油发动机,2 升,152 马力, 前轮驱动, 自动的 | 消费者报告, 照片 2
丰田 RAV4 2002 审查 #513 - 越野车, 2代, 汽油发动机,2 升,152 马力, 前轮驱动, 自动的 | 消费者报告, 照片 3

丰田 RAV4 2002 审查 #513

大家下午好,我想告诉你一点关于我的车,我用了5年的丰田Rav4,我对这辆车非常满意,我在2005年拿到了它,这辆车已经3年了,我从阿联酋订购的.当她来的时候,我第一次坐在我的车后面,我真的很喜欢它的内饰设计,总的来说,一切,发动机很简单,不是VVT-I,我从LEXUSA RX300离开了十字路口,我也拥有一段时间,我特别喜欢我在雷克萨斯不可能的地方转弯的汽车的转弯半径。

规格:

  • 丰田 RAV4 2002
  • 车辆年份: 2002年
  • 越野车
  • 2代
  • 汽油发动机,2 升,152 马力
  • 前轮驱动
  • 自动的
  • 方向盘 剩下
59
24
丰田 RAV4 2002 审查 #586 - 越野车, 汽油发动机,2 升,1150 马力, 四轮驱动, 自动的 | 消费者报告, 照片 1
丰田 RAV4 2002 审查 #586 - 越野车, 汽油发动机,2 升,1150 马力, 四轮驱动, 自动的 | 消费者报告, 照片 2
丰田 RAV4 2002 审查 #586 - 越野车, 汽油发动机,2 升,1150 马力, 四轮驱动, 自动的 | 消费者报告, 照片 3

丰田 RAV4 2002 审查 #586

让我们开始吧,也许吧。

规格:

  • 丰田 RAV4 2002
  • 车辆年份: 2002年
  • 越野车
  • 汽油发动机,2 升,1150 马力
  • 四轮驱动
  • 自动的
  • 方向盘 剩下
97
30
丰田 RAV4 2002 审查 #486 - 越野车, 2代, 汽油发动机,1.8 升,125 马力, 前轮驱动, 自动的 | 消费者报告, 照片 1
丰田 RAV4 2002 审查 #486 - 越野车, 2代, 汽油发动机,1.8 升,125 马力, 前轮驱动, 自动的 | 消费者报告, 照片 2
丰田 RAV4 2002 审查 #486 - 越野车, 2代, 汽油发动机,1.8 升,125 马力, 前轮驱动, 自动的 | 消费者报告, 照片 3

丰田 RAV4 2002 审查 #486

下午好,亲爱的德罗莫夫齐!我提前为这种风格道歉,因为这是我的第二次评论。我想和大家分享一下RAV-4汽车的收购和运营历史。

规格:

  • 丰田 RAV4 2002
  • 车辆年份: 2002年
  • 越野车
  • 2代
  • 汽油发动机,1.8 升,125 马力
  • 前轮驱动
  • 自动的
  • 方向盘 正确的
92
10
丰田 RAV4 2002 审查 #556 - 越野车, 2代, 汽油发动机,1.8 升,1125 马力, 前轮驱动, 自动的 | 消费者报告, 照片 1
丰田 RAV4 2002 审查 #556 - 越野车, 2代, 汽油发动机,1.8 升,1125 马力, 前轮驱动, 自动的 | 消费者报告, 照片 2
丰田 RAV4 2002 审查 #556 - 越野车, 2代, 汽油发动机,1.8 升,1125 马力, 前轮驱动, 自动的 | 消费者报告, 照片 3

丰田 RAV4 2002 审查 #556

大家好!我已经拥有RAV 6 个月,所以已经可以或多或少充分地判断这辆车了。之前的车是Nissan Bluebird le Grand 2000,QG18,自动变速箱,前轮驱动。与 RAV 并行运行的是 HARRIER 2000、4WD、2.2L。因此,RAVIk 将一路与这些汽车进行比较。

规格:

  • 丰田 RAV4 2002
  • 车辆年份: 2002年
  • 越野车
  • 2代
  • 汽油发动机,1.8 升,1125 马力
  • 前轮驱动
  • 自动的
  • 方向盘 正确的
21
21
丰田 RAV4 2002 审查 #529 - 越野车, 2代, 汽油发动机,1.8 升。, 前轮驱动, 自动的 | 消费者报告, 照片 1
丰田 RAV4 2002 审查 #529 - 越野车, 2代, 汽油发动机,1.8 升。, 前轮驱动, 自动的 | 消费者报告, 照片 2
丰田 RAV4 2002 审查 #529 - 越野车, 2代, 汽油发动机,1.8 升。, 前轮驱动, 自动的 | 消费者报告, 照片 3

丰田 RAV4 2002 审查 #529

今天是个特殊的日子……我卖了一辆2002年的三门RAV4,买了一辆2004年的五门RAV4。我把我的话献给一个三门婴儿!..当我爱上这个小奇迹,每时每刻都梦见他时,我的朋友们不明白我爱的是什么...不管不顾,几乎所有的他们,这些朋友(豪华而不是汽车的车主)在我的“拉斐尔”上签名:不是“疯狂的凳子”,也不是“移位器”,而是一只爪子强壮、用心认真的小牧羊犬!现在,开着一辆更正经的车,我想体会一下他弟弟的优点:我可以在一个小小的地方转身!..我以音速在慢河马之间一排排排到另一排!..当我,向后离开停车场,看着有多少人瞄准我的地方,没有意识到只有我的宝宝可以,折叠镜子并将耳朵贴在背后,进入这样一个洞......对我和“拉菲尔”来说,几乎有没有 parebriks,沟渠和舱口 - 间隙 185 毫米!当然:很大程度上取决于方向盘和座椅之间的垫圈!但!在我驾驶了 14 年的五辆汽车中——2002 年的三门丰田 RAV4——这是一个真正的小“水银”,只要注意得当,它永远不会让车主失望!...今天,寻找在永远离开的小伙伴之后,我说:“再见,我忠实的朋友!我不会感到无聊!但我会永远记住你是一匹忠实的纯种马!你的新情妇很快就会欣赏它! !我从来没有以你为耻!”

规格:

  • 丰田 RAV4 2002
  • 车辆年份: 2002年
  • 越野车
  • 2代
  • 汽油发动机,1.8 升。
  • 前轮驱动
  • 自动的
  • 方向盘 正确的
9
20

丰田 RAV4 2002 审查 #143

下午好,我已经拥有这辆车第二年了,现在我决定写一篇评论,我有一辆五门前轮驱动的 rav,配备 1zz 发动机,我得到的不是新的,但状况很好,当我买它时,我更换了所有的油和过滤器,除了燃料。并且将近一年半的时间仅此而已!虽然我经常出差,但冬天是冬钓,夏天海经常要移到dolnyak,我要说的是,最好不要进入特定的泥浆和粥,虽然一旦不得不,我就出来了没有任何人的帮助..海洋,田野,底漆,而不是砰砰作响的全球越野通行证,不比全轮驱动差,这只是剥夺了与后者相关的废话。我说的是高油耗和燃油 D4(从一开始我就想要 HP,直到我看起来像一个同志抱怨引擎)赛道是理想的,在一百平方米的情况下,它理想地进入转弯时没有任何倾向。 10-11城消费约8轨(不压地板)。我不得不前往另一个地区,零下 36 度的蜿蜒曲折。但是我有一个新的Akum,但容量是55。对他来说已经足够了。在机舱里,一个并不富裕,它不会展开成平坦的地板,但是后排座椅会在几秒钟内移开,您可以通过滑动前排座椅来睡觉,但是我将前排座椅降低到地板上卷起来,不是很方便,但它会做。三个打火机的存在,其中两个强大,只是在主题,任何泵,包括中国的,水壶,山毛榉,一切都被拉动。这个地方可以做得更大,但没关系。四个大人坐的舒服,第五个不会很好,但可以忍受,不建议长途。许多隔间的后备箱中的存在很高兴。门从来没有任何问题。一个很大的优点是备胎中有一个完整的轮子,而不是香蕉。鱼雷很简单,没有多余的装饰,但非常方便,一切都在手边,任何按钮或指示器。 Lew只有95联盟,17千没有故障,主要是更换油和过滤器,但是,一旦我自己购买并安装了蜡烛,简单,仅此而已。加速过程中的动力很好,但如果你按在地板上,它就会开始吃奔驰。我就这么说吧,哪个zz不吃..大概每个人都个别..替换后的前3-3500我不吃,然后开始一点点,但不关键,600 -70万克三四,等到下一次更换,结论?更频繁地更换机油。我只有 5w30 合成油。我会用稀释剂填充它,但我担心里程已经有两英亩左右,它会突然从密封件中挤出来,虽然它可能是徒劳的。您阅读所有内容并开始评分。我还要补充一点,我的同志 Vdy Rav 仍然卖掉了它,犹豫着要清洗燃料,但我从来没有这样做过。尽管如此,丰田占据世界第一的位置也不是没有原因的,这辆车已经有 17 年的历史了,它上面没有生锈或腐烂(我在购买前查看了 Htrely,a完全不同的图片,即使是比我年轻的样品)炉子加热得很好,空调冷却。在速度方面,我会这么说,到120它加速很容易,之后就更难了。但这也不是踩到地板的,我就这么说吧,我最高开150转,3300-3500转,只是更吓人,你只是感觉不到130的速度。还有什么好说的,对车很满意。我也看了老鸡貂,但他们劝阻我..自动垫经常飞,3.0。这里他们写了他没有备件,我不知道,我打开了互联网,随你喜欢,你想要台湾,你想要合同,但你想要来自日本的新订单。一般来说,机器本身是为弗拉德准备的,死路只是停止注意到每个洞并放慢速度。悬架很硬,但非常可靠。我从来没有爬过那里,但是,我注意到,我小心翼翼地尝试开车,而不是拧车......如果你愿意,你可以杀死一辆装甲运兵车......总的来说,像这样,亲爱的同志们,我希望有人需要审查

规格:

  • 丰田 RAV4 2002
  • 车辆年份: 2002年
  • 其他
  • 方向盘 正确的
83
丰田 RAV4 2002 审查 #722 - 越野车, 2代, 汽油发动机,1.8 升,1 马力, | 消费者报告, 照片 1

丰田 RAV4 2002 审查 #722

我住在德国,其他道路。160 轻松运行,加速到 190 极限。在城市需要 9 升,在 120-130 的高速公路上大约 7.5,太紧张的气体,我不得不松开电缆,华丽的音响系统,椅子舒服,空间大。后备箱太小。机舱里的塑料很容易划伤。冷空调。钥匙不方便,不加起来。

规格:

  • 丰田 RAV4 2002
  • 车辆年份: 2002年
  • 越野车
  • 2代
  • 汽油发动机,1.8 升,1 马力
  • 方向盘 剩下
38
2

丰田 RAV4 2002 审查 #610

当时(现在也是)我很喜欢这个设计,这让你注意到汽车行业的权威。

规格:

  • 丰田 RAV4 2002
  • 车辆年份: 2002年
  • 越野车
  • 汽油发动机,2 升,150 马力
  • 四轮驱动
  • 机械的
  • 方向盘 剩下
13
3
丰田 RAV4 2002 审查 #468 - 越野车, 2代, 汽油发动机,2 升,1152 马力, 四轮驱动, 自动的 | 消费者报告, 照片 1
丰田 RAV4 2002 审查 #468 - 越野车, 2代, 汽油发动机,2 升,1152 马力, 四轮驱动, 自动的 | 消费者报告, 照片 2
丰田 RAV4 2002 审查 #468 - 越野车, 2代, 汽油发动机,2 升,1152 马力, 四轮驱动, 自动的 | 消费者报告, 照片 3

丰田 RAV4 2002 审查 #468

你好!我阅读了很多关于 Drom o RAV 4 的评论,并决定谈谈我的马。

规格:

  • 丰田 RAV4 2002
  • 车辆年份: 2002年
  • 越野车
  • 2代
  • 汽油发动机,2 升,1152 马力
  • 四轮驱动
  • 自动的
  • 方向盘 正确的
15
32

规格:

  • 丰田 RAV4 2002
  • 车辆年份: 2002年
  • 越野车
  • 汽油发动机,2 升,1 马力
  • 四轮驱动
  • 自动的
  • 方向盘 剩下
3
43
丰田 RAV4 2002 审查 #231 - 越野车, 汽油发动机,2 升,1150 马力, 四轮驱动, 自动的 | 消费者报告, 照片 1
丰田 RAV4 2002 审查 #231 - 越野车, 汽油发动机,2 升,1150 马力, 四轮驱动, 自动的 | 消费者报告, 照片 2
丰田 RAV4 2002 审查 #231 - 越野车, 汽油发动机,2 升,1150 马力, 四轮驱动, 自动的 | 消费者报告, 照片 3

丰田 RAV4 2002 审查 #231

我将从我如何得到它开始:)

规格:

  • 丰田 RAV4 2002
  • 车辆年份: 2002年
  • 越野车
  • 汽油发动机,2 升,1150 马力
  • 四轮驱动
  • 自动的
  • 方向盘 剩下
56
188

丰田 RAV4 2002 审查 #572

好吧,我决定写一篇关于 Rafik 的评论。

规格:

  • 丰田 RAV4 2002
  • 车辆年份: 2002年
  • 越野车
  • 2代
  • 汽油发动机,2 升,150 马力
  • 四轮驱动
  • 自动的
  • 方向盘 剩下
86
8
丰田 RAV4 2002 审查 #658 - 越野车, 汽油发动机,2 升,3 马力, 四轮驱动, 自动的 | 消费者报告, 照片 1
丰田 RAV4 2002 审查 #658 - 越野车, 汽油发动机,2 升,3 马力, 四轮驱动, 自动的 | 消费者报告, 照片 2
丰田 RAV4 2002 审查 #658 - 越野车, 汽油发动机,2 升,3 马力, 四轮驱动, 自动的 | 消费者报告, 照片 3

丰田 RAV4 2002 审查 #658

从一开始关于我自己。有人可能会说,我住在乌克兰南部(马里乌波尔)。这里的天气让我们很开心,冬天下雪,霜冻(高达-25),春天,秋天 - 泥泞,夏天炎热。 Dogrogs 在某些地方,在它们不在的地方。我从 2004 年开始运行它。我以30,000(真实里程)的里程从我手中接过它。开了 70,000 辆。我喜欢这辆车,simpotnaya 从外面,里面,舒适,实用。

规格:

  • 丰田 RAV4 2002
  • 车辆年份: 2002年
  • 越野车
  • 汽油发动机,2 升,3 马力
  • 四轮驱动
  • 自动的
  • 方向盘 剩下
3
21
丰田 RAV4 2002 审查 #576 - 越野车, 汽油发动机,2 升,1 马力, 四轮驱动, 自动的 | 消费者报告, 照片 1

丰田 RAV4 2002 审查 #576

像往常一样,我在销售后发表评论。

规格:

  • 丰田 RAV4 2002
  • 车辆年份: 2002年
  • 越野车
  • 汽油发动机,2 升,1 马力
  • 四轮驱动
  • 自动的
  • 方向盘 剩下
68
32

2002 Toyota RAV4 Reviews

Consumer Reports

2002 Toyota RAV4 Review #69 - SUV, 2 generation, petrol engine, 2 l., 150 horsepower, Four-wheel drive, automatic | Consumer Report, photo 1
2002 Toyota RAV4 Review #69 - SUV, 2 generation, petrol engine, 2 l., 150 horsepower, Four-wheel drive, automatic | Consumer Report, photo 2
2002 Toyota RAV4 Review #69 - SUV, 2 generation, petrol engine, 2 l., 150 horsepower, Four-wheel drive, automatic | Consumer Report, photo 3

2002 Toyota RAV4 Review #69

Hi everyone. I own Toyota RAV4 II 2002, blue, European for more than 10 years, mileage is more than 230 thousand, so I have something to say. --- they don't make them like that anymore. Yes, there were problems with the ECU (there were few official sales in Russia) Toyota placed an order for them in Taiwan from Denso, and local cross-eyes used acid-shit solder when desoldering and over time the soldering dried out and the contact disappeared AND EVERYTHING !!!!!! !! There are no more pains. About the drive --- small Prado 120th, in winter on the track it is "iron on asphalt", but of course with a choice of good winter studs. Why He: I live in Tomsk, Siberia, 9 - 8 months winter conditions or close to them, therefore 4 HP and only an honest permanent drive, and not everything else because of saving a couple of liters. I wanted the 120th, but to carry one Zh., and even in the city, is not economical and you can’t be smart with its dimensions. For the service staff: changing oil, filters no later than 10 thousand mileage, the first replacement in the automatic transmission was carried out by me at 90 thousand and it was light and without the smell of "burnt garlic" - that is, it was still working with might and main, the next ones also every 80 thousand. Although Toyota fills times and according to the "Talmud" for the entire period of operation, and a locksmith in various "farms" claims 40-60 thousand km. I regularly check the probe, how the shift starts to get dark, then everyone decides for himself. Suspension: reliable, "eggs" consumption even in the city, blurted out --- for replacement, first replacement of the front struts with a little over 100 for Kayaba, rear about 140 or so, brake discs are still native, but machined at 180 thousand, replaced right rear hub also at this time. I changed the brake pads a couple of times for all the time for some kind of Japanese ... moto, I don’t remember. A couple of years ago, the glass of the left headlight began to become cloudy. Engine: ............. pah pah pah. I cleaned the roller of the idle speed sensor with electric sound and the throttle valve by 150. ALL !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! The rest is just mini-tuning: replacing the head unit with a TV and navigation, installing a flat subwoofer under your seat, rear-view cameras, covers. The farthest trip to the Crimea. Changed the oil, filter, fluid and go with his wife. And even the thought of no "back" does not arise that you can not get to point B. Thanks to everyone who read it, good luck with choosing a car and less problems with its attendants, I wish you all good health in our time.

Specifications:

  • 2002 Toyota RAV4
  • Vehicle Year: 2002
  • SUV
  • 2 generation
  • Petrol engine, 2 l., 150 horsepower
  • Four-wheel drive
  • Automatic
  • Steering wheel Left
34
18
2002 Toyota RAV4 Review #513 - SUV, 2 generation, petrol engine, 2 l., 152 horsepower, Front-wheel drive, automatic | Consumer Report, photo 1
2002 Toyota RAV4 Review #513 - SUV, 2 generation, petrol engine, 2 l., 152 horsepower, Front-wheel drive, automatic | Consumer Report, photo 2
2002 Toyota RAV4 Review #513 - SUV, 2 generation, petrol engine, 2 l., 152 horsepower, Front-wheel drive, automatic | Consumer Report, photo 3

2002 Toyota RAV4 Review #513

Good afternoon everyone, I want to tell you a little about my car, I used Toyota Rav4 for 5 years, I was completely satisfied with the car, I took it in 2005, the car was 3 years old, I ordered it from the Emirates. When she came, I got behind the wheel of my car for the first time, I really liked its interior design, in general, everything, the engine was simple, not VVT-I, I left the intersection from the LEXUSA RX300, which I also owned for some time, I especially liked the turning radius of the car I turned around where the Lexus was not possible.

Specifications:

  • 2002 Toyota RAV4
  • Vehicle Year: 2002
  • SUV
  • 2 generation
  • Petrol engine, 2 l., 152 horsepower
  • Front-wheel drive
  • Automatic
  • Steering wheel Left
31
24
2002 Toyota RAV4 Review #586 - SUV, petrol engine, 2 l., 1150 horsepower, Four-wheel drive, automatic | Consumer Report, photo 1
2002 Toyota RAV4 Review #586 - SUV, petrol engine, 2 l., 1150 horsepower, Four-wheel drive, automatic | Consumer Report, photo 2
2002 Toyota RAV4 Review #586 - SUV, petrol engine, 2 l., 1150 horsepower, Four-wheel drive, automatic | Consumer Report, photo 3

2002 Toyota RAV4 Review #586

Let's start, perhaps.

Specifications:

  • 2002 Toyota RAV4
  • Vehicle Year: 2002
  • SUV
  • Petrol engine, 2 l., 1150 horsepower
  • Four-wheel drive
  • Automatic
  • Steering wheel Left
27
30
2002 Toyota RAV4 Review #486 - SUV, 2 generation, petrol engine, 1.8 l., 125 horsepower, Front-wheel drive, automatic | Consumer Report, photo 1
2002 Toyota RAV4 Review #486 - SUV, 2 generation, petrol engine, 1.8 l., 125 horsepower, Front-wheel drive, automatic | Consumer Report, photo 2
2002 Toyota RAV4 Review #486 - SUV, 2 generation, petrol engine, 1.8 l., 125 horsepower, Front-wheel drive, automatic | Consumer Report, photo 3

2002 Toyota RAV4 Review #486

Good afternoon, dear Dromovtsy! I apologize in advance for the style, because this is my second review ever. I want to share with you the history of the acquisition and operation of the RAV-4 car.

Specifications:

  • 2002 Toyota RAV4
  • Vehicle Year: 2002
  • SUV
  • 2 generation
  • Petrol engine, 1.8 l., 125 horsepower
  • Front-wheel drive
  • Automatic
  • Steering wheel Right
83
10
2002 Toyota RAV4 Review #556 - SUV, 2 generation, petrol engine, 1.8 l., 1125 horsepower, Front-wheel drive, automatic | Consumer Report, photo 1
2002 Toyota RAV4 Review #556 - SUV, 2 generation, petrol engine, 1.8 l., 1125 horsepower, Front-wheel drive, automatic | Consumer Report, photo 2
2002 Toyota RAV4 Review #556 - SUV, 2 generation, petrol engine, 1.8 l., 1125 horsepower, Front-wheel drive, automatic | Consumer Report, photo 3

2002 Toyota RAV4 Review #556

Hi all! I have owned RAV for 6 months, so it is already possible to judge the car more or less adequately. The previous car was Nissan Bluebird le Grand 2000, QG18, automatic transmission, front wheel drive. In parallel with the RAV, a HARRIER 2000, 4WD, 2.2L, is operated. Therefore, along the way, RAVik will be compared with these cars.

Specifications:

  • 2002 Toyota RAV4
  • Vehicle Year: 2002
  • SUV
  • 2 generation
  • Petrol engine, 1.8 l., 1125 horsepower
  • Front-wheel drive
  • Automatic
  • Steering wheel Right
92
21
2002 Toyota RAV4 Review #529 - SUV, 2 generation, petrol engine, 1.8 l., Front-wheel drive, automatic | Consumer Report, photo 1
2002 Toyota RAV4 Review #529 - SUV, 2 generation, petrol engine, 1.8 l., Front-wheel drive, automatic | Consumer Report, photo 2
2002 Toyota RAV4 Review #529 - SUV, 2 generation, petrol engine, 1.8 l., Front-wheel drive, automatic | Consumer Report, photo 3

2002 Toyota RAV4 Review #529

Today is a special day... I sold a 2002 three-door RAV4 and bought a 2004 five-door RAV4. I dedicate my words to a three-door baby! .. When I, in love with this little miracle, dreamed about him every second, my friends did not understand WHAT I was in love with ... Willy-nilly, almost all of them, these friends (owners of luxurious and not very cars ) signed that my "Raffell": not a "crazy stool" and not a "shifter", but a small shepherd puppy with strong paws, and with serious intentions! Now, driving a more serious car, I want to appreciate the advantages of his little brother: I could turn around in a tiny patch! .. I moved from row to row among slow hippos at the speed of sound! .. when I, leaving the parking lot backwards, and watching how many are aiming at my place, not realizing that ONLY MY baby can, folding mirrors and pressing his ears to his back, enter such a hole ... for me and "Rafell" there were practically no parebriks, ditches and hatches - clearance 185 mm! Of course: a lot depends on the gasket between the steering wheel and the seat! BUT! Of the five cars that I have driven for 14 years - the three-door Toyota RAV4 of 2002 - this is a true little "drop of mercury" that, with proper care, will never let its owner down!... Today, looking after my little friend who is leaving forever, I uttered the words: “Bye, my faithful friend! I won’t be bored! But I will always remember you as a faithful thoroughbred horse! And your new mistress will soon appreciate it !!! I have never been ashamed of you!”

Specifications:

  • 2002 Toyota RAV4
  • Vehicle Year: 2002
  • SUV
  • 2 generation
  • Petrol engine, 1.8 l.
  • Front-wheel drive
  • Automatic
  • Steering wheel Right
76
20

2002 Toyota RAV4 Review #143

Good afternoon, I have owned this car for the second year and now I decided to write a review, I have a five-door front-wheel drive rav, with a 1zz engine, I got it not new, but in quite good condition, when I bought it, I replaced all oils and filters, except for fuel. And for almost a year and a half nothing more! Although I travel a lot, in winter it’s winter fishing, in summer the sea often has to move to the dolnyak, I’ll say this, it’s better not to get into specific mud and porridge, although once I had to, I got out without anyone’s help .. seas, fields, primers, not global off-road passes with a bang, no worse than all-wheel drive, that's just deprived of the crap that is associated with the latter. I'm talking about high consumption and fuel D4 (from the beginning I wanted exactly the HP, until I looked like a comrade complains about the engine) the track is just the ideal, on a hundred square meters it ideally enters the turn without any inclinations. Consumption of about 8 track (without pressing on the floor) 10-11 city. I had to travel to another region, the winding at minus 36 went off with a bang. But I have a new Akum, but the capacity is 55. It's enough for him. In the cabin, one is not wealthy, it does not unfold into a flat floor, but the rear seats are removed in a couple of seconds and you can sleep by sliding the front ones, but I lowered the front ones to the floor and also rolled, not very convenient, but it will do. The presence of three cigarette lighters, two of them powerful, just in the subject, any pumps, including Chinese ones, a kettle, a beech, everything is pulled. The place could have been made bigger, but that's okay. Four adults sit comfortably, the fifth will not be very good, but tolerable, I do not advise for long distance. The presence in the trunk of many compartments pleased. Never had any problems with the door. A big plus is that a full wheel in the spare tire, not a banana. The torpedo is simple, without frills, but quite convenient, everything is always at hand, any button or indicator. Lew only 95 alliance, there were no breakdowns for 17 thousand, the main thing is to change the oil and the filter without fail, but, once I bought and installed the candles myself, simple, that's all. The dynamics during acceleration is good, but if you press on the floor, it starts to eat benz. I’ll say it like this, which zz doesn’t eat it .. It’s probably individual for everyone .. I don’t eat the first 3-3.5 thousand after the replacement, then it starts a little, but not critically, 600-700 thousand grams for three four, until the next replacement, conclusion? Change the oil more often.. I only have 5w30 synthetics. I would fill it with thinner, but I'm afraid the mileage is already about two acres, it will suddenly squeeze out of the seals, although it may be in vain. You read everything and start scoring. I’ll also add that my comrade Vdy Rav nevertheless sold it, hesitating to clean the fuel, but I never had to. All the same, it’s not for nothing that Toyota occupies one of the first places in the world, the car is already 17 years old, and there isn’t a piece of rust or rot on it (I looked at Htrely before buying, a completely different picture, even on samples younger than mine) the stove heats up well, the air conditioner cools. In terms of speed, I will say this, up to 120 it accelerates easily, after it is more difficult. But it’s also not the pedal to the floor, I’ll say this, I drove a maximum of 150, 3300-3500 rpm, it was just scary more, you just don’t feel the speed up to 130. What else to say, happy with the car. I also looked at the old polecat, but they dissuaded me .. automatic mats often fly, at 3.0. Here they wrote there are no spare parts for him, I don’t know, I opened the Internet, as much as you like, you want Taiwan, you want contract, but you want new orders from Japan. In general, the machine itself is for Vlad, the dead roads just stopped noticing and slowing down at every hole. The suspension is stiff, but quite reliable. I have never climbed there, but, I note, I carefully try to drive, not to wring out the car ... You can kill an armored personnel carrier if you wish ... In general, something like this, dear comrades, I hope someone will need a review

Specifications:

  • 2002 Toyota RAV4
  • Vehicle Year: 2002
  • Other
  • Steering wheel Right
100
2002 Toyota RAV4 Review #722 - SUV, 2 generation, gasoline engine, 1.8 l., 1 horsepower, | Consumer Report, photo 1

2002 Toyota RAV4 Review #722

I live in Germany, other roads. 160 runs easily, accelerated to 190 limit. It takes 9 liters in the city, on the autobahn at 120-130 about 7.5, Too nervous gas, I had to loosen the cable, Gorgeous audio system, Comfortable chairs, a lot of space .The trunk is too small. The plastic in the cabin is easily scratched. Cool air conditioning. Inconvenient key, does not add up.

Specifications:

  • 2002 Toyota RAV4
  • Vehicle Year: 2002
  • SUV
  • 2 generation
  • Gasoline engine, 1.8 l., 1 horsepower
  • Steering wheel Left
42
2

2002 Toyota RAV4 Review #610

At that time (and now too) I liked the design, which makes you pay attention to the authority of the auto industry.

Specifications:

  • 2002 Toyota RAV4
  • Vehicle Year: 2002
  • SUV
  • Petrol engine, 2 l., 150 horsepower
  • Four-wheel drive
  • Mechanical
  • Steering wheel Left
76
3
2002 Toyota RAV4 Review #468 - SUV, 2 generation, petrol engine, 2 l., 1152 horsepower, Four-wheel drive, automatic | Consumer Report, photo 1
2002 Toyota RAV4 Review #468 - SUV, 2 generation, petrol engine, 2 l., 1152 horsepower, Four-wheel drive, automatic | Consumer Report, photo 2
2002 Toyota RAV4 Review #468 - SUV, 2 generation, petrol engine, 2 l., 1152 horsepower, Four-wheel drive, automatic | Consumer Report, photo 3

2002 Toyota RAV4 Review #468

Hello! I read a lot of reviews on Drom o RAV 4, and decided to talk about my horse.

Specifications:

  • 2002 Toyota RAV4
  • Vehicle Year: 2002
  • SUV
  • 2 generation
  • Petrol engine, 2 l., 1152 horsepower
  • Four-wheel drive
  • Automatic
  • Steering wheel Right
13
32

Specifications:

  • 2002 Toyota RAV4
  • Vehicle Year: 2002
  • SUV
  • Petrol engine, 2 l., 1 horsepower
  • Four-wheel drive
  • Automatic
  • Steering wheel Left
71
43
2002 Toyota RAV4 Review #231 - SUV, petrol engine, 2 l., 1150 horsepower, Four-wheel drive, automatic | Consumer Report, photo 1
2002 Toyota RAV4 Review #231 - SUV, petrol engine, 2 l., 1150 horsepower, Four-wheel drive, automatic | Consumer Report, photo 2
2002 Toyota RAV4 Review #231 - SUV, petrol engine, 2 l., 1150 horsepower, Four-wheel drive, automatic | Consumer Report, photo 3

2002 Toyota RAV4 Review #231

I'll start with how I got it :)

Specifications:

  • 2002 Toyota RAV4
  • Vehicle Year: 2002
  • SUV
  • Petrol engine, 2 l., 1150 horsepower
  • Four-wheel drive
  • Automatic
  • Steering wheel Left
14
188

2002 Toyota RAV4 Review #572

Well, I decided to write my review about Rafik.

Specifications:

  • 2002 Toyota RAV4
  • Vehicle Year: 2002
  • SUV
  • 2 generation
  • Petrol engine, 2 l., 150 horsepower
  • Four-wheel drive
  • Automatic
  • Steering wheel Left
23
8
2002 Toyota RAV4 Review #658 - SUV, petrol engine, 2 l., 3 horsepower, Four-wheel drive, automatic | Consumer Report, photo 1
2002 Toyota RAV4 Review #658 - SUV, petrol engine, 2 l., 3 horsepower, Four-wheel drive, automatic | Consumer Report, photo 2
2002 Toyota RAV4 Review #658 - SUV, petrol engine, 2 l., 3 horsepower, Four-wheel drive, automatic | Consumer Report, photo 3

2002 Toyota RAV4 Review #658

From the beginning about myself. I live, one might say, in the South of Ukraine (Mariupol). The weather makes us happy here, snow in winter, frosts (up to -25), spring, autumn - mud, heat in summer. Dogrogs are in places, in places they are not. I've been running it since 2004. I took it from my hands with a mileage of 30,000 (real mileage). Drove 70,000. I like the car, simpotnaya from the outside, inside, comfortable, practical.

Specifications:

  • 2002 Toyota RAV4
  • Vehicle Year: 2002
  • SUV
  • Petrol engine, 2 l., 3 horsepower
  • Four-wheel drive
  • Automatic
  • Steering wheel Left
62
21
2002 Toyota RAV4 Review #576 - SUV, petrol engine, 2 l., 1 horsepower, Four-wheel drive, automatic | Consumer Report, photo 1

2002 Toyota RAV4 Review #576

As usual, I post a review after the sale.

Specifications:

  • 2002 Toyota RAV4
  • Vehicle Year: 2002
  • SUV
  • Petrol engine, 2 l., 1 horsepower
  • Four-wheel drive
  • Automatic
  • Steering wheel Left
42
32