丰田RAV4 2001年 审查 #605

2021-09-27
102
30
丰田RAV4 2001年 审查 #605 - 越野车, 2代, 汽油发动机,2 升,1150 马力, 四轮驱动, 自动的 | 消费者报告, 照片 1

规格:

  • 丰田 RAV4 2001
  • 车辆年份: 2001年
  • 越野车
  • 2代
  • 汽油发动机,2 升,1150 马力
  • 四轮驱动
  • 自动的
  • 方向盘 正确的
  • 丰田RAV4 2001年 审查 #605 - 越野车, 2代, 汽油发动机,2 升,1150 马力, 四轮驱动, 自动的 | 消费者报告, 照片 1
  • 丰田RAV4 2001年 审查 #605 - 越野车, 2代, 汽油发动机,2 升,1150 马力, 四轮驱动, 自动的 | 消费者报告, 照片 2
  • 丰田RAV4 2001年 审查 #605 - 越野车, 2代, 汽油发动机,2 升,1150 马力, 四轮驱动, 自动的 | 消费者报告, 照片 3
  • 丰田RAV4 2001年 审查 #605 - 越野车, 2代, 汽油发动机,2 升,1150 马力, 四轮驱动, 自动的 | 消费者报告, 照片 4
  • 丰田RAV4 2001年 审查 #605 - 越野车, 2代, 汽油发动机,2 升,1150 马力, 四轮驱动, 自动的 | 消费者报告, 照片 5
  • 丰田RAV4 2001年 审查 #605 - 越野车, 2代, 汽油发动机,2 升,1150 马力, 四轮驱动, 自动的 | 消费者报告, 照片 6
  • 丰田RAV4 2001年 审查 #605 - 越野车, 2代, 汽油发动机,2 升,1150 马力, 四轮驱动, 自动的 | 消费者报告, 照片 7
  • 丰田RAV4 2001年 审查 #605 - 越野车, 2代, 汽油发动机,2 升,1150 马力, 四轮驱动, 自动的 | 消费者报告, 照片 8

扩张

坍塌

消费者报告

向所有 4WezDe 驱动器的粉丝和所有其他汽车爱好者问好。

这是我对 Drome 上的汽车的第四次评论(实际上就像第四辆汽车).... 2001 年,我开始与日本汽车制造商结识,当时我使用的是 1991 年的 Carib(4WD),之后又出现了 1999 年的铃鹿 Kaltus 和 1999 年的日产 Liberty。在尝试了所有这些汽车之后,我仍然得出结论,全轮驱动就是全轮驱动,特别是如果地形崎岖,夏天一年只有两个月,剩下的就是冬天;-) ....

在选择具有全轮驱动和增加离地间隙的汽车时,有三种选择:Nissan X-trail、MMC Airtrek 和 RAV-4 本身。抵达新西伯利亚的汽车市场,我开始了我的流浪和精神投掷。我对所有这些汽车都很了解,我已经看过足够多的照片(包括内饰和设备),正如他们所说,这一切和屁股都会有感觉。我不喜欢 X-trail,因为它的方正和后门没有“轮子”(正如我妻子所说),而且我已经有了可以比较的东西 ;-) 而且我知道 2l 的音量是多少日产发动机是(就油耗而言)。 MMC Airtrek 对我来说不是很熟悉,但很漂亮,我绕着其中一个旋转...... 2.4l GDI 发动机与丰田 D-4 变速器相同,没有问题......),两个舱口,汽车灯,皮革,车载电脑等。所有你能想到的,以及美好的一年和提升的代价……看了,看了,然后继续寻找 Rav。你为什么走得更远???我会告诉你 - 好吧,起初,Airtrek 看起来更像是一辆普通的旅行车(车顶有点低),再次没有“轮子”;-),其次,我很冷本田和 MMS,因为在服务站维修这些汽车的价格上涨(我不知道为什么会这样……),第三,它是 278 马力的涡轮增压器。当我计算出我每年必须支付的交通税金额时,我对这辆车完全失去了欲望。

现在我看了两辆经济实惠的汽车,都是银色的,都是 2 升的容积,都是 4 WD,都是 D-4 ......差别只有一辆 2000 g/v 和第二辆 2001 g/v,而且贵一点.

在检查了两辆车后停在 2001 年 / 年,不是因为年份,而是个人直觉和经验。结果,我现在在这台机器上开车。

大多数这些汽车的设备都很常见,带有视频屏幕和日本导航的收音机录音机,气候控制,已经与我们一起安装并提供反馈的警报系统,包括备用轮胎的工厂铸造,良好的全天候季节,那里是后门上的“L”徽章,和“J”有什么区别“我还是不知道(谁知道,告诉我,为了我的眼界的发展)。

在我拥有这辆车期间,我已经冲了10,000公里,决定分享我的印象和问题......

印象 - 我只会说正面,与具有相同 2 升发动机但只有前轮驱动的日产 Liberty 相比,动力令人印象深刻,任何驾驶模式下的油耗都低得多,我没有特别的感觉隔音差别很大,还是没有塑料吱吱声……

在检查越野特性时,起初没有任何抱怨,但当我将 Ravchik 放入雪堆时,我意识到强制差速锁不够,但这基本上不是吉普车......

顺便说一句,在高速公路上,Rav 在加速、稳定性和最高速度(在我们的道路上)方面表现得非常适合高全轮驱动汽车......

问题 - 问题开始于 1 月 7 日,我们去参观煎饼,当时是 43 度的寒冷,汽车拒绝启动 ;-) 我理解,我站在街上被风吹过,主要原因是我自己的电池 2001 g/in,容量为 45 A/h。但是在我们预热电池,给它充电后,外面的温度上升到-34度,从第三次或第四次发动机开始运转......我必须说,油里装满了嘉实多-Magnatek 5w40,谁说 D-4 不会在寒冷的天气中启动,甚至在行驶中熄火,这一切都是无稽之谈,除非当然发动机没有被杀死,因为。内燃机的工作原理,绝对是任何一个,都是完全一样的......

接近春天,又出现了一个问题,冷车开始第二次启动,怠速启动,“CHECK”亮起,虽然汽车在暖机后表现绝对正常......我准备好了,正如大家所写的,更换高压燃油泵,但这我不想相信;-)并决定尝试弄清楚(你可以通过打字说)是什么原因都是一样的......首先我买了新的铱星火花塞 - 没有帮助,然后我更换了燃油滤清器(在油箱中......) - 没有变化,我更换了空气滤清器 - 零情绪......还有一个选择,我决定了, 2700卢布买的。氧气传感器或 lambda 探头,你瞧,“检查”出来了,速度“按照医生的要求”,顺便说一下,丰田车载计算机的特殊之处在于,在排除故障时,错误是自行擦除,因此您无需像在大多数其他汽车上那样重新编码。

作为一个真正的俄罗斯人,在完成所有工作后,我驾驶 Ravchik 诊断发动机,结果所有指标都正常,我所做的所有更换,至少没有损坏汽车;-)。现在我准备花钱在新的冬天更换它 - 电池(大容量),后减震器(滴水),转向提示(出现反弹,在夏天显然会变成敲门声;-) ),而且,可悲的是,挡风玻璃(这些他妈的道路服务,他们的芯片在人行道上......)

随着进一步的开发,我会写一些其他好的和不太好的东西(如果有的话),如果有人有任何问题。当然,我很乐意以任何方式提供帮助....


高速公路上的油耗: 如果您不开车(高速公路/城市)8.5 / 12,如果好的话每百公里 12/15 升 ... l / 100km

类别: 丰田RAV4 2001年 评论

作者: Pev

意见: 113

102
30

注释

30
添加评论
R
Rusia 2022-01-20 (09:01)

复查正常,我自己利用,但是确诊后专门放了babos,不知道有没有用。对于 Novosib 的诊断,Vinapovsky 桥下的 D4 公司,这些人是认真的,没有休息 *****。乡下人 - 5!

2022-01-19 (09:01)

大家好,告诉我该怎么做:我目前的情况是RAV-4 L(右手)底盘和电机没有问题,车身也没有问题。里程 73t.km 2001发布。但是在您所在城市注册时出现了问题,也许结果是引擎上的一位数字被破坏了。 Jota 然后我在偷窃她时突破了她,她没有列出。在朋友的帮助下,我把它记录在案,现在我想卖掉它,但我不知道你能告诉我谁或者如果你打电话给8-902会有人对20万卢布的价格感兴趣- 64-71-371 谢尔盖

2022-01-08 (09:01)

告诉我,是否值得为 D4 & 浇注添加剂?

2021-12-11 (09:01)

RAV GDI喷射泵和d 4哪个更好? 它到底是什么? 谁能告诉你RAV 4的论坛坐标?

A
Axe 2021-12-10 (09:01)

Airtrek 2.0 turbo 240 hp...了解详情

V
V-ryag 2021-11-03 (09:01)

<<<这绝对是胡说八道,我有一辆5门拉菲克J。J和L是这辆车的装备,区别可能看不出来,但它是存在的。>>> - 你看到地鼠了吗? -不... -他是!!! )))))))))

K
Konica 2021-11-02 (03:12)

一个人与他所骑的相比....不忙... :)

B
Biver72 2021-10-21 (09:01)

现在我们使用 2 个拉维克:1.8 升。每。驾驶 2000矮个子; 1.8升。每。驱动单元 2003年长;两个 RAV 4 J's. 任何人!帮助!解释什么是什么!

2021-10-21 (09:01)

地平线也是如此:在 D4 和 GDI 中,只有高压是相同的……系统完全不同。第二代 GDI 高压燃油泵比 d4 更可靠,并且在正常运行的情况下,它们无需维护即可达到 300k。 留意那里的D4,这样他就不会把奔驰压在油里....

2021-10-21 (09:01)

“因为内燃机的工作原理,绝对任何一个,都是完全一样的......” 如果你考虑一下呢?

添加评论

2001 Toyota RAV4 Review #605

2021-09-27
36
30
2001 Toyota RAV4 Review #605 - SUV, 2 generation, petrol engine, 2 l., 1150 horsepower, Four-wheel drive, automatic | Consumer Report, photo 1

Specifications:

  • 2001 Toyota RAV4
  • Vehicle Year: 2001
  • SUV
  • 2 generation
  • Petrol engine, 2 l., 1150 horsepower
  • Four-wheel drive
  • Automatic
  • Steering wheel Right
  • 2001 Toyota RAV4 Review #605 - SUV, 2 generation, petrol engine, 2 l., 1150 horsepower, Four-wheel drive, automatic | Consumer Report, photo 1
  • 2001 Toyota RAV4 Review #605 - SUV, 2 generation, petrol engine, 2 l., 1150 horsepower, Four-wheel drive, automatic | Consumer Report, photo 2
  • 2001 Toyota RAV4 Review #605 - SUV, 2 generation, petrol engine, 2 l., 1150 horsepower, Four-wheel drive, automatic | Consumer Report, photo 3
  • 2001 Toyota RAV4 Review #605 - SUV, 2 generation, petrol engine, 2 l., 1150 horsepower, Four-wheel drive, automatic | Consumer Report, photo 4
  • 2001 Toyota RAV4 Review #605 - SUV, 2 generation, petrol engine, 2 l., 1150 horsepower, Four-wheel drive, automatic | Consumer Report, photo 5
  • 2001 Toyota RAV4 Review #605 - SUV, 2 generation, petrol engine, 2 l., 1150 horsepower, Four-wheel drive, automatic | Consumer Report, photo 6
  • 2001 Toyota RAV4 Review #605 - SUV, 2 generation, petrol engine, 2 l., 1150 horsepower, Four-wheel drive, automatic | Consumer Report, photo 7
  • 2001 Toyota RAV4 Review #605 - SUV, 2 generation, petrol engine, 2 l., 1150 horsepower, Four-wheel drive, automatic | Consumer Report, photo 8

Expand

Collapse

Consumer Report

Hello to all fans of the 4WezDe drive and all other AUTO lovers.

This is my fourth review of the car on Drome (actually like the fourth car)…. I started my acquaintance with Japanese car manufacturers in 2001 with a 1991 Carib (4WD), after a bit there was a 1999 Suzuka Kaltus and a 1999 Nissan Liberty. Having tried all these cars, I nevertheless came to the conclusion that all-wheel drive is all-wheel drive, especially if the terrain is rugged and summer is only two months a year, the rest is winter ;-) ....

When choosing a car with all-wheel drive and increased ground clearance, there were three options: Nissan X-trail, MMC Airtrek, and the RAV-4 itself. Arriving at the car market in Novosibirsk, I began my wanderings and spiritual throwing. I was well-read about all these cars, I had seen enough of the pictures (including the interior and equipment), it remains, as they say, that all this and the ass would feel. I didn’t like the X-trail for its squareness and the absence of a “wheel” (as my wife says) on the back door, plus I already had something to compare with ;-) and I knew what a 2l volume on a Nissan engine was (meaning in terms of fuel consumption) . MMC Airtrek is a car that is not very familiar to me, but pretty, I spun around one of these ... the 2.4l GDI engine is the same as that of the Toyota D-4 variator and without problems ...), two hatches, auto light, leather, on-board computer, etc. all you can think of and a good year and the price of lifting ... looked, looked and went on to look for Rav. Why did you go further??? I’ll tell you - well, at first purely outwardly, the Airtrek looks more like an ordinary station wagon (it’s a bit low on the roof), again there is no “wheel” ;-), secondly, I’m cold about Hondas and MMS because of the increased prices for servicing these cars at service stations (not I know why this is so ...), and thirdly, it was a 278 hp turbo. and when I calculated the amount of the annual transport tax that I would have to pay, I lost all desire for this car at all.

And now I looked at 2 affordable cars, both silver, both with a volume of 2 liters, both 4 WD, both D-4 … the difference is only one 2000 g / v and the second 2001 g / v and a little more expensive.

After examining both cars stopped at 2001 / in, not because of the year, but on personal intuition and experience. As a result, I now drive on this machine.

The equipment is usual for most of these cars, a radio tape recorder with a video screen and Japanese navigation, climate control, signaling already installed with us with feedback, factory casting including a spare tire, good all-weather season, there is an “L” badge on the back door, what is the difference from “J” ”I still don’t know (who knows, tell me, for the development of my horizons).

During the period of my ownership of this car, I have already dashed off 10,000 km and decided to share my impressions and problems …

Impressions - I’ll say only positive right away, the dynamics in comparison with the Nissan Liberty with the same 2 liter engine but only front-wheel drive is impressive, fuel consumption in any driving mode is much lower, I didn’t feel a particularly big difference in sound insulation, and there is still no plastic squeak …

When checking the off-road characteristics, at first there were no complaints, but when I nevertheless put Ravchik in a snowdrift, I realized that there was not enough forced differential lock, but this is by and large not a jeep ...

By the way, on the highway, Rav behaves very worthy for a high all-wheel drive car, in terms of acceleration, stability and maximum speed (on our roads) ...

Problems - the problems started on January 7, we went to visit a pancake, when it was 43 degrees in the cold, the car refused to start ;-) and I understand it, I was standing on the street blown by all the winds and the main reason was my own battery 2001 g / in with a capacity of 45 A / h . But after we warmed up the battery, recharged it and the temperature outside rose to -34 degrees, from the third or fourth time the engine came to life ... I must say that the oil was filled with Castrol-Magnatek 5w40, and who says that the D-4 does not start in cold weather or even stalls on the go, all this is nonsense, unless of course the engine is not killed, because. the principle of operation of an internal combustion engine, absolutely any, is absolutely the same ...

Closer to spring, another problem arose, the cold car began to start the second time, the idle speed started up and the “CHECK” lit up, although the car behaved absolutely normally after warming up ... I prepared, as everyone writes, to replace the high-pressure fuel pump, but this I didn’t want to believe it ;-) and decided to try to figure it out (you can say by typing) what the reason is all the same ... First I bought new IRIDIUM spark plugs - it didn’t help, then I replaced the fuel filter (in the tank ...) - no change, I replaced the air filter - zero emotions … there was one more option left and I decided on it, bought it for 2700 rubles. an oxygen sensor or a lambda probe, and lo and behold, the “check” went out, the speed “as the doctor ordered”, by the way, the peculiarity of the Toyota on-board computer is that when troubleshooting, the error is erased by itself and for this you do not need to recode it, as on most other cars.

And as a true Russian person, after all the work done, I drove Ravchik to diagnose the engine, it turned out that all the indicators were normal and all those replacements that I made, at least did not harm the car ;-). Now I am preparing money to replace it for the new winter - a battery (for a large capacity), rear shock absorbers (one drip), steering tips (a backlash appeared, which over the summer will obviously turn into a knock ;-)), and, sadly, a windshield (these fucking road services with their chips on the pavement ...)

With further exploitation, I will write something else good and not very good (if there is anything), and if anyone has any questions. I will be glad to help in any way I can of course ....


Fuel consumption on the highway: if you don’t drive (highway / city) 8.5 / 12, and if it’s good 12/15 liters per hundred km ... l / 100km

Category: 2001 Toyota RAV4 Reviews

Author: Pev

Views: 40

36
30

Comments

30
Add a comment
R
Rusia 2022-01-20 (09:01)

The review is normal, I exploit it myself, but I put the babos specifically after the diagnosis, and I don’t guess whether it will help or not. For diagnostics in Novosib, firm D4 under the Vinapovsky bridge, the men are serious and without a break *****. Countryman - 5!

2022-01-19 (09:01)

Hello everyone, tell me what to do: the current situation I have is RAV-4 L (right-handed) there are no problems with the chassis and the motor, and the bodywork too. mileage 73t.km 2001 release. but the problem arose when registering in your city, maybe it turned out that one digit was broken on the engine. Jota then I broke through her on theft, she is not listed. With the help of friends, I put it on record, and now I want to sell it, but I don’t know who you can tell me or someone will be interested in the price of 200 thousand rubles if you call 8-902-64-71-371 Sergey

2022-01-08 (09:01)

Tell me, is it worth pouring additives for D4 &

2021-12-11 (09:01)

And which one is better to take RAV GDI injection pump or d 4? And what is it anyway? Who will tell you the coordinates of the forum for RAV 4?

A
Axe 2021-12-10 (09:01)

Airtrek 2.0 turbo 240 hp...for info

V
V-ryag 2021-11-03 (09:01)

<<>> - Do you see the gopher? -No... -And he is!!! ))))))))

K
Konica 2021-11-02 (03:12)

a person compared with what he rode .... don’t busi ... :)

B
Biver72 2021-10-21 (09:01)

Now we use 2 raviks: 1.8l. per. drive 2000 shorty; 1.8l. per. drive unit 2003 long; Both RAV 4 J's. Anyone! HELP! Explain what's what!

2021-10-21 (09:01)

So also for the horizon: in D4 and GDI, only high pressure is the same ... The systems are completely different. GDI high-pressure fuel pump of the 2nd generation is more reliable than d4 and, with proper operation, they go up to 300k without maintenance. Keep an eye on D4 there so that he doesn’t press the benz in the oil ....

2021-10-21 (09:01)

"because the principle of operation of an internal combustion engine, absolutely any, is absolutely the same ..." What if you think about it?

Add a comment