丰田RAV4 1999 审查 #612

2021-07-18
29
11
丰田RAV4 1999 审查 #612 - 越野车, 汽油发动机,2 升,3128 马力, 四轮驱动, 自动的 | 消费者报告, 照片 1

规格:

  • 丰田 RAV4 1999
  • 车辆年份: 1999
  • 越野车
  • 汽油发动机,2 升,3128 马力
  • 四轮驱动
  • 自动的
  • 方向盘 剩下
  • 丰田RAV4 1999 审查 #612 - 越野车, 汽油发动机,2 升,3128 马力, 四轮驱动, 自动的 | 消费者报告, 照片 1
  • 丰田RAV4 1999 审查 #612 - 越野车, 汽油发动机,2 升,3128 马力, 四轮驱动, 自动的 | 消费者报告, 照片 2
  • 丰田RAV4 1999 审查 #612 - 越野车, 汽油发动机,2 升,3128 马力, 四轮驱动, 自动的 | 消费者报告, 照片 3
  • 丰田RAV4 1999 审查 #612 - 越野车, 汽油发动机,2 升,3128 马力, 四轮驱动, 自动的 | 消费者报告, 照片 4
  • 丰田RAV4 1999 审查 #612 - 越野车, 汽油发动机,2 升,3128 马力, 四轮驱动, 自动的 | 消费者报告, 照片 5
  • 丰田RAV4 1999 审查 #612 - 越野车, 汽油发动机,2 升,3128 马力, 四轮驱动, 自动的 | 消费者报告, 照片 6
  • 丰田RAV4 1999 审查 #612 - 越野车, 汽油发动机,2 升,3128 马力, 四轮驱动, 自动的 | 消费者报告, 照片 7
  • 丰田RAV4 1999 审查 #612 - 越野车, 汽油发动机,2 升,3128 马力, 四轮驱动, 自动的 | 消费者报告, 照片 8
  • 丰田RAV4 1999 审查 #612 - 越野车, 汽油发动机,2 升,3128 马力, 四轮驱动, 自动的 | 消费者报告, 照片 9
  • 丰田RAV4 1999 审查 #612 - 越野车, 汽油发动机,2 升,3128 马力, 四轮驱动, 自动的 | 消费者报告, 照片 10

扩张

坍塌

消费者报告

大家好,美好的一天!

早些时候,更准确地说是 1 个月前,我谈到了我的车,现在我想“更新眼镜”,可以这么说。

我每天都在继续使用这个设备,而且还在全面成长。

关于燃料和油耗,我已经可以冷静地说:

1. 吃遍全城12升,每百92泔,不夺冠!

2. 机油每 10,000 公里加满 300 克,以后再也不会了!!!!然后修理工说:在..uya上,你倒得差不多了,你可以安全地从一个替换到另一个替换而不是咕咕!

更远…

CE 开启 - 检查发动机,“垫片”!

我检查了诊断结果 - nai ... 一个 lambda 探头(真是个词!),我们认为是一个氧气传感器。

我订购了原版 - 2200 卢布从阿联酋出来,为期 1-2 周(感谢 Exist,“Lyudmila Fedorovna”,这只狗,没有帮助,对于未开明的人:LF-lymphedor,该公司从事锻造原始备件质量非常好的不同mafynka的零件,我经常有我们的Luda!

即使是职业学校的专家 troeshnik 也可以将传感器固定到位,即使我的 MAHP 和多年的实践对我来说一点也不难...... ..,我把它交给了服务......而对于 200 个方向舵,让他们学习,CE 不见了!

购买时有“侧柱”,根据车身,女孩遭受了公园的折磨。疾病,他们中的许多人定期遭受这种疾病,例如“每月”,即红日,原谅我姑娘们,我很爱你们!

分心…

简而言之,第一代 Rav 4 的备件,我会简单地说,就像在第 10 家族的 VAZ 上,没有二手的,我在分析,在下诺夫哥罗德,我问了用过的保险杠发出信号,伙计们对我尖叫,撞到角落,伙计,我们终于(我再说一遍!)什么都没有,不!靠近栅栏的角落里有一辆ravchik-electric car,虽然没有马达(这辆来了),你可以把它上面的“ELECTRIC CAR”贴纸去掉,然后自己添加,但我为什么要这样做?

总的来说,我去了存在主义和 Depovskie 转向信号灯,每个 920 卢布,新的,我不用担心,一切都轻松简单地设置,这辆车是为或多或少有经验的司机制造的,简单!

等等,我正站在十字路口,要不要卖这个设备,我只是生病了!!!五十铃里程碑跨越!

Rav的老婆很喜欢,开自动挡没问题!但对我来说,她准备为我们家的 IVK 买右手驱动和 3 门车身,我附上一张照片。

现在说说使用过程中发现的缺点:

1、悬挂粗糙,前端有磕碰,说明半轴弹簧垫圈卡死,不能正常弹奏。

你可以通过选择垫圈来去除这个侧柱,但是维修人员告诉我不要担心,这个操作是1年,然后它会是一样的。奇怪....

2. 朴素的斯巴达内饰……好吧,我不喜欢它,仅此而已。 MMC2之后,他就惨了!不要向钢琴家扔石头,哎呀!

3. 同一个沙龙,见第 2 点,不断地发出吱吱声和呻吟声,这让我非常恼火,委婉地说,我必须在 SAB、放大器和技术表演者的创造力!哈哈,2次。

如果我把这辆车留给自己,那么我肯定会把它漆成 2-3 种颜色(我有想法!),我会买一个车身套件,门槛,屋顶上的弧线,如果有人有的话,提供,pliz,好人,我们会买的!写下所有给 Asya 421-276-484 的报价。也许有人想从我这里买一辆车——我把它放在 www.irr.ru 或这个网站上。最后,一头酷酷无敌的猛兽,日本的妈妈!祝大家好运,心情愉快,罚款少,速度快,顺便说一句,我试着把车速表放在莫斯科-NNovgorod高速公路的平坦路段上,说实话!我在Pajere上开着我去的地方,只有一点眼睛,这是一辆SUV,没有框架!

期待您的评论和...


高速公路上的油耗: 市内12-13,8-9轨道,联合循环(城市-高速公路)=10升/100公里升/100公里

类别: 丰田RAV4 1999 评论

作者: Maxa

意见: 55

29
11

注释

11
添加评论
2021-11-07 (09:01)

是我,作者!我卖掉了我的马,我买了一个五十铃 vee 十字架。

A
Al71 2021-07-24 (21:23)

你自己很悲惨,而不是英国皇家空军的沙龙! 给自己买一辆拥有“时尚”内饰的福特福克斯,然后欢欣鼓舞吧!或者五十铃作为最后的手段。但即使这在你的情况下也是无法治愈的。没有更多的流畅! RAF是一款坚不可摧的汽车,风格清晰简洁!时间证明...

2021-07-21 (09:01)

MAHP - 用于化学生产的机器和设备 是的,弹簧固定垫圈,就是它们(根据汽车修理工的说法,当我爬进坑里时我自己听到了,专家拉动了车轴,老实说,制造了那种敲门声!)给人留下深刻的印象!敲了暂停,也许我写错了,嗯?对不起。 MMC2-Mitsubishi Pajero 第二代,从 1993 年到 1998 年的制造年,我有这样一个 3 门,重新设计,查看评论,MAHA,N Izhny Novgorod 地区,捷尔任斯克。解释了一切,RAVOVOD?祝你好运,谢谢阅读所有内容。如果您写信给 Asya 号 421276484。Maxim

2021-07-21 (09:01)

我记得还有一个关节,但这已经是我的错了,我开着 60,Mouzon 把它打开得很好,以免听到吱吱声,突然.. uyak,汽车熄火了,发动机熄火了,我吓了一跳,赶紧把“N”自动​​变速杆扔过去,站在路边想发动车子,但没有成功,但反应过来却是一片寂静,好热是的!我很恐慌,我打电话给专家,他们在 2 小时前更换了我的氧传感器,皮带断了,看起来我在服务中系上了皮带,但事实证明,注意!从 SAB 的分贝来看,安装在燃油泵的正上方,电线从燃油泵端子上掉下来,结论是,不要听响亮的音乐,不要安装 SAB 或将它们放在另一侧,在右侧后备箱,你往后看。在这里。如果有人有任何问题,写,我们聊天。没有时间爬论坛,那里很无聊!

2021-07-21 (09:01)

2 Alexey-author:我想要一个,所以我把它放进去,ok!

R
Ravovod 2021-07-20 (09:01)

<...和我的 MAHP> 来自 IT MAHP? <...前端有磕碰,说明半轴弹簧垫圈卡住,不能正常弹奏。> 弹簧固定轴垫圈,理解正确吗?如果是这样,它们如何影响(产生)悬架敲击声? 谁是:) MMS2? 祝你好运。

A
Aver-nnov 2021-07-19 (09:01)

生锈的拆卸很糟糕

P
Pompov 2021-07-18 (09:01)

机器 - 关于任何事情! 不是运动性,不是严重性,或任何东西! 哦和你的沙龙

J
Jonnnick 2021-07-18 (09:01)

里程碑跨这个话题-啊-啊-啊!!! 总的来说,五十铃,本田和Subara ... RULIA-I-I-I-I-I-Yat!!!!

B
Burunduk2 2021-07-18 (09:01)

沙龙,当然,某种野性......

添加评论

1999 Toyota RAV4 Review #612

2021-07-18
36
11
1999 Toyota RAV4 Review #612 - SUV, petrol engine, 2 l., 3128 horsepower, Four-wheel drive, automatic | Consumer Report, photo 1

Specifications:

  • 1999 Toyota RAV4
  • Vehicle Year: 1999
  • SUV
  • Petrol engine, 2 l., 3128 horsepower
  • Four-wheel drive
  • Automatic
  • Steering wheel Left
  • 1999 Toyota RAV4 Review #612 - SUV, petrol engine, 2 l., 3128 horsepower, Four-wheel drive, automatic | Consumer Report, photo 1
  • 1999 Toyota RAV4 Review #612 - SUV, petrol engine, 2 l., 3128 horsepower, Four-wheel drive, automatic | Consumer Report, photo 2
  • 1999 Toyota RAV4 Review #612 - SUV, petrol engine, 2 l., 3128 horsepower, Four-wheel drive, automatic | Consumer Report, photo 3
  • 1999 Toyota RAV4 Review #612 - SUV, petrol engine, 2 l., 3128 horsepower, Four-wheel drive, automatic | Consumer Report, photo 4
  • 1999 Toyota RAV4 Review #612 - SUV, petrol engine, 2 l., 3128 horsepower, Four-wheel drive, automatic | Consumer Report, photo 5
  • 1999 Toyota RAV4 Review #612 - SUV, petrol engine, 2 l., 3128 horsepower, Four-wheel drive, automatic | Consumer Report, photo 6
  • 1999 Toyota RAV4 Review #612 - SUV, petrol engine, 2 l., 3128 horsepower, Four-wheel drive, automatic | Consumer Report, photo 7
  • 1999 Toyota RAV4 Review #612 - SUV, petrol engine, 2 l., 3128 horsepower, Four-wheel drive, automatic | Consumer Report, photo 8
  • 1999 Toyota RAV4 Review #612 - SUV, petrol engine, 2 l., 3128 horsepower, Four-wheel drive, automatic | Consumer Report, photo 9
  • 1999 Toyota RAV4 Review #612 - SUV, petrol engine, 2 l., 3128 horsepower, Four-wheel drive, automatic | Consumer Report, photo 10

Expand

Collapse

Consumer Report

Hello everyone and good day!

Earlier, more precisely 1 month ago, I spoke about my car and now I want to “update glasses”, so to speak.

I continue to use this device daily and in full growth.

I can already say coolly about fuel and oil consumption:

1. Eats around the city 12 liters per hundred of the 92nd swill and does not champ!

2. Oil topped up 300 grams per 10,000 km and never again !!!! And then the repairmen said: on ..uya, you poured almost to the maximum, you could safely dash off from replacement to replacement and no gu-gu!

Farther…

CE was on - check the engine, “gasket”!

I checked, the diagnosis - nai ... a lambda probe (what a word!), An oxygen sensor in our opinion.

I ordered the original - 2200 rubles came out of the Emirates for 1-2 weeks (thanks to Exist, "Lyudmila Fedorovna", the dog, did not help, for the unenlightened: LF-lymphedor, the company is engaged in forging original spare parts for different muffins with very good quality, constantly I have our Luda!

Even a vocational school worker, a troeshnik, can stick the sensor in place, and with my MAHP and many years of practice it was not at all difficult for me ... .., I gave it to the service .... and for 200 rudders, let them learn, CE is gone nah!

There were “jambs” when buying, according to the bodywork, the girl suffered from the park. disease, many of them suffer from this at regular intervals, like “monthly”, i.e. red days, forgive me girls, I love YOU very much!

Distracted…

In short, spare parts for Rav 4 of the first generation, I’ll say briefly, like on a VAZ of the 10th family, there’s not a second-hand one, I was at the analysis, in Nizhny Novgorod, I asked the turn signal in the used bumper, the guys are screaming at me, hit the corner, dude , we finally (I repeat!) don’t have anything, nooooo! There is a ravchik-electric car in the corner near the fence, though without a motor (this one came), you can remove the “ELECTRIC CAR” stickers from it and add it to yourself, but why should I?

In general, I went to existential and Depovskie turn signals, a pair of 920 rubles each, new ones, I took it without worrying, everything is set up easily and simply, the car was created for a more or less experienced driver, easy!

Wait, I'm standing at a crossroads, whether to sell this device or not, I just got sick !!! ISUZU MILESTONES CROSS!

Rav's wife likes it, she drives automatic transmission without any problems! But for me, she is ready to buy for our family IVK with right-hand drive and a 3-door body, I'm attaching a photo.

Now about the cons found during the use:

1. The suspension is harsh, knocks on bumps in the front end indicate that the spring washers of the axle shafts are stuck and do not play properly.

You can remove this jamb by selecting washers, but the repairmen told me, don’t worry, this operation is for 1 year, and then it will be the same thing. Strange ....

2. Modest Spartan interior…. Well, I don't like it, that's all. After MMC2, he's just miserable! Do not throw stones at the pianist, gee!

3. The same salon, see point 2, constantly makes squeaks and groans, which annoys me extremely, to put it mildly, I have to “treat” my psyche with a louder sound, with the help of a SAB, an amp and the creativity of techno performers !! haha, 2 times.

If I leave this car for myself, then I will definitely paint it in 2-3 colors (I have ideas!), I will buy a body kit, thresholds, arcs on the roof, if anyone has it, offer, pliz, good people, we will buy it! Write about all offers to Asya No. 421-276-484. Maybe someone wants to buy a car from me - I put it on www.irr.ru or on this site. And finally, a cool and indestructible beast, Japan's mother! Good luck and good mood to everyone, fewer fines and more speed, by the way, I tried to put the speedometer on a flat section of the highway, Moscow-NNovgorod, put it, honestly! I drove where I went on the Pajere, only a little with an eye, this is an SUV, there is no frame!

Looking forward to your comments and...


Fuel consumption on the highway:

  • 20 miles per gallon (US)
  • 24 miles per gallon (UK)
  • 12-13 in the city, 8-9 track, combined cycle (city-highway) = 10 liters per 100 km l / 100km

Category: 1999 Toyota RAV4 Reviews

Author: Maxa

Views: 93

36
11

Comments

11
Add a comment
2021-11-07 (09:01)

It's me, the Author! I sold my horse, I bought an Isuzu vee cross.

A
Al71 2021-07-24 (21:23)

You yourself are miserable, not the salon at the RAF! Buy yourself a Ford Focus with a "stylish" interior and rejoice! Or ISUZU as a last resort. But even this is incurable in your case. No more fludy! RAF is an indestructible car with a clear and concise style! Proven by time...

2021-07-21 (09:01)

MAHP - machines and devices for chemical production Yes, spring fixing washers, it is they (according to auto repairmen, and I myself heard when I climbed into the pit and the specialists pulled the axle shafts, creating that sound-knock, honestly!) Create an impression !!! knocks in the suspension, maybe I wrote something wrong, huh? Sorry. MMC2-Mitsubishi Pajero of the second generation, years of manufacture from 1993 to 1998, I had such a 3-door, restyling, see review, MAHA, N Izhny Novgorod region, Dzerzhinsk. Explained everything, RAVOVOD? Good luck and thank you for reading everything .If you write to Asya No. 421276484. Maxim

2021-07-21 (09:01)

I remembered that there was still a joint, but it was already my fault, I was driving 60, Mouzon turned it on well so as not to hear squeaks, suddenly .. yak, the car stalled and rolls itself with an extinct engine, I'm in shock, quickly on the "N" automatic transmission lever I threw it over, got up on the side of the road and tried to start the car, but it didn’t work, but in response there was silence, how hot it was! I was in a panic, I called the specialists, they changed my oxygen sensor 2 hours ago, the belt broke, it looks like I’m on a strap in the service, but it turned out, attention !!! from the decibels of the SAB, installed exactly above the fuel pump, the wire fell off the fuel pump terminal, the conclusion is, do not listen to loud music, do not install SABs or put them on the other side, on the right in the trunk, if you look from behind. here. If anyone has any questions, write, Let's chat. There is no time to climb the forum, and it's boring there!

2021-07-21 (09:01)

2 Alexey-author: I want one, so I put it in, ok!

R
Ravovod 2021-07-20 (09:01)

<...and me with my MAHP> Here from IT MAHP? <...knocks on bumps in the front end indicate that the spring washers of the axle shafts are hooked and do not play properly.> Spring fixing axle washers, understood correctly? If so, how do they affect (create) suspension knocks? < After MMC2, he is simply miserable!> Who is :) MMS2? Good luck.

A
Aver-nnov 2021-07-19 (09:01)

Rusty disassembly sucks

P
Pompov 2021-07-18 (09:01)

THE MACHINE - ABOUT ANYTHING! Not sportiness, not severity, or anything! Ooooh and your salon

J
Jonnnick 2021-07-18 (09:01)

Milestones Cross-THIS TOPIC-ah-ah-ah!!! And in general, Isuza, Honda and Subara ... RULIA-I-I-I-I-I-Yat!!!!

B
Burunduk2 2021-07-18 (09:01)

Salon, of course, some kind of wildness ...

Add a comment