丰田RAV4 1997 评论

消费者报告

丰田 RAV4 1997 审查 #745

西伯利亚母亲及其道路,这已经说明了很多。经济机会和积极的生活方式将我的注意力转向了相对便宜的日本制造的 SUV RAV4、CR-V、铃木-埃斯库多。考虑到同学本田CR-V、铃木-埃斯库多的特点,我特意决定买了一辆RAV4车。我什至没有考虑欧洲汽车制造商的选择,并且在价格范围和技术条件上没有上述汽车的类似物(仅考虑在独联体没有里程的 5 年车龄的二手车)。

规格:

  • 丰田 RAV4 1997
  • 车辆年份: 1997
  • 越野车
  • 汽油发动机,2 升,3 马力
  • 四轮驱动
  • 自动的
  • 方向盘 正确的
14
3
丰田 RAV4 1997 审查 #711 - 越野车, 汽油发动机,2 升,3 马力, 四轮驱动, 自动的 | 消费者报告, 照片 1
丰田 RAV4 1997 审查 #711 - 越野车, 汽油发动机,2 升,3 马力, 四轮驱动, 自动的 | 消费者报告, 照片 2
丰田 RAV4 1997 审查 #711 - 越野车, 汽油发动机,2 升,3 马力, 四轮驱动, 自动的 | 消费者报告, 照片 3

丰田 RAV4 1997 审查 #711

你好,未来的车主和现有的车主,这辆很棒的车!

规格:

  • 丰田 RAV4 1997
  • 车辆年份: 1997
  • 越野车
  • 汽油发动机,2 升,3 马力
  • 四轮驱动
  • 自动的
  • 方向盘 正确的
4
3

规格:

  • 丰田 RAV4 1997
  • 车辆年份: 1997
  • 越野车
  • 汽油发动机,2 升,125 马力
  • 四轮驱动
  • 自动的
  • 方向盘 正确的
89
27

规格:

  • 丰田 RAV4 1997
  • 车辆年份: 1997
  • 越野车
  • 1代
  • 汽油发动机,2 升,135 马力
  • 四轮驱动
  • 自动的
  • 方向盘 正确的
78
27

规格:

  • 丰田 RAV4 1997
  • 车辆年份: 1997
  • 越野车
  • 汽油发动机,2 升,3 马力
  • 四轮驱动
  • 自动的
  • 方向盘 正确的
94
丰田 RAV4 1997 审查 #259 - 越野车, 1代, 汽油发动机,2 升,128 马力, 四轮驱动, 自动的 | 消费者报告, 照片 1
丰田 RAV4 1997 审查 #259 - 越野车, 1代, 汽油发动机,2 升,128 马力, 四轮驱动, 自动的 | 消费者报告, 照片 2
丰田 RAV4 1997 审查 #259 - 越野车, 1代, 汽油发动机,2 升,128 马力, 四轮驱动, 自动的 | 消费者报告, 照片 3

丰田 RAV4 1997 审查 #259

一切顺利!我决定写一个印象,因为到目前为止的评论时间已经过去了。

规格:

  • 丰田 RAV4 1997
  • 车辆年份: 1997
  • 越野车
  • 1代
  • 汽油发动机,2 升,128 马力
  • 四轮驱动
  • 自动的
  • 方向盘 剩下
10
38
丰田 RAV4 1997 审查 #732 - 越野车, 汽油发动机,2 升,3 马力, | 消费者报告, 照片 1

丰田 RAV4 1997 审查 #732

我来自堪察加彼得罗巴甫洛夫斯克,请注意,那里的路很烂。我只有丰田,很满意。我开过卡罗拉、Truena、Sprinter,四年来我一直开着 RAVA 4 - 三扇门。 Corolla 93 4 VD我只能说最好的了,这么一款万无一失的车,我开了3.5年——我什么都没修,就是超级棒。

规格:

  • 丰田 RAV4 1997
  • 车辆年份: 1997
  • 越野车
  • 汽油发动机,2 升,3 马力
  • 方向盘 正确的
54
3
丰田 RAV4 1997 审查 #718 - 越野车, 汽油发动机,2 升,3 马力, | 消费者报告, 照片 1
丰田 RAV4 1997 审查 #718 - 越野车, 汽油发动机,2 升,3 马力, | 消费者报告, 照片 2
丰田 RAV4 1997 审查 #718 - 越野车, 汽油发动机,2 升,3 马力, | 消费者报告, 照片 3

丰田 RAV4 1997 审查 #718

大家好。我读了几篇关于 Ravchiki 的评论,似乎这是最糟糕的车。如果你这么想,你就看看你买什么样的车,你需要它来做什么。是的,在很多地方,但他的内部很差,但有点爆炸性,悬挂很苛刻(但对我来说这不被认为是不舒服)。否则,这辆车简直太甜了!这辆车适合年轻人!几年来我一直想买这辆车,最后我在五个月前买了 Ravchik。我的喜悦和唯一的积极反馈是无止境的,这辆车完全符合我的期望,甚至太多了。

规格:

  • 丰田 RAV4 1997
  • 车辆年份: 1997
  • 越野车
  • 汽油发动机,2 升,3 马力
  • 方向盘 正确的
35
2
丰田 RAV4 1997 审查 #470 - 越野车, 1代, 汽油发动机,2 升,3 马力, 四轮驱动, 机械的 | 消费者报告, 照片 1
丰田 RAV4 1997 审查 #470 - 越野车, 1代, 汽油发动机,2 升,3 马力, 四轮驱动, 机械的 | 消费者报告, 照片 2
丰田 RAV4 1997 审查 #470 - 越野车, 1代, 汽油发动机,2 升,3 马力, 四轮驱动, 机械的 | 消费者报告, 照片 3

丰田 RAV4 1997 审查 #470

祝所有“Dromovtsy”晚安!今天我决定写一点关于我的第二匹铁马,它的名字叫RAV4!或者我也称它为“RAFolet”)我不知道为什么,它卡住了)也许是因为我在航空工作......“RAFolet-plane”)

规格:

  • 丰田 RAV4 1997
  • 车辆年份: 1997
  • 越野车
  • 1代
  • 汽油发动机,2 升,3 马力
  • 四轮驱动
  • 机械的
  • 方向盘 剩下
19
94
丰田 RAV4 1997 审查 #592 - 越野车, 汽油发动机,2 升,3 马力, 四轮驱动, 自动的 | 消费者报告, 照片 1
丰田 RAV4 1997 审查 #592 - 越野车, 汽油发动机,2 升,3 马力, 四轮驱动, 自动的 | 消费者报告, 照片 2
丰田 RAV4 1997 审查 #592 - 越野车, 汽油发动机,2 升,3 马力, 四轮驱动, 自动的 | 消费者报告, 照片 3

丰田 RAV4 1997 审查 #592

我不会写关于购买时痛苦的汽车选择。我在索契买了它,把它开到 Yoshka,在一次骑行中试了一下——我喜欢它。你需要什么!我的朋友没有抱怨。不是 zhYp 也不是跑车,既不是您习惯用于 zhYp 的锁,也不是机舱内的空间,也不是“气势磅礴”的方向盘。加速?好吧,也许是 C 级,坦率地说,后部内部很狭窄,没有后备箱。但是这一切的利弊是什么?我不带土豆,我不会在沼泽里爬到脖子上,我不参加集会,所以以上所有这些都可以被认为是加分项。事实证明,还有更多的优点。最大的好处是拉菲克不后悔!驶入雪堆不是问题,在路边也不是问题!你知道这样的自动门超市吗?喝醉了开车去收银台买烟!我喜欢这台机器的性质。冲了10万多一点,里程表上一共23.5万公里。骑行风格 - 油门踏板开或关。我将箭头设置为 180 km / h:140 后的山羊,120 机舱内发动机的嗡嗡声,以及 120 缓慢,几乎没有明显的加速。城市的 Stopudov 机器!人行道、路缘石、减速带、雪堆——都是我的!而且他是IRON,他什么都不会发生!铁轨上的填料函跑了,一年就是这样,有时加油,连gur都没有死。悬架只有一个问题 - 稳定器衬套,每六个月更换一次。右前弹簧爆裂 - 两者都改变​​了。正时皮带爆了,一拖车,一站,一换。前轮轴承嗡嗡声 - 更换。后 ABS 传感器更换。我为自己插入了一个低音炮、一个 4 通道放大器、一个 Alpine 头和一个前置 16` Alpine 组件、一个超速摄像头、一个 DVD 监视器和一个皮肤。电池是新的。我认为2年的投资不会太多。好吧,我还在碳粉下面做了一个贴纸,然后放了挂钩。现在我正在拖着一艘水力船或一艘船“幻影”到伏尔加河。关于拉斐尔作为 zhYpa 的表现,我会说在沙滩上,就像在家里一样,但仅限于空车! 2-3 名乘客,他挖沙 - 挖,下车,又去了。粘土和泥土 - 不是问题,只会拖他 - 吸管!秋天,我开车送他到可耕地,在第一场雪下(他设法自己并想出了拖拉机的去向),尽管轮胎已经是冬天了 - 200 米他从车轮下面耙出肮脏的土块,我们已经在沥青路上了!冬天当然要多加小心,一旦我被甩到一个弯,对面的车道就没有人这么好。是的,在冬天,我会骑着我的朋友们走出雪堆,有时我会在早上点一支烟。我想卖,现在我要走了,也许我会尽快添加一些东西。

规格:

  • 丰田 RAV4 1997
  • 车辆年份: 1997
  • 越野车
  • 汽油发动机,2 升,3 马力
  • 四轮驱动
  • 自动的
  • 方向盘 正确的
45
15

规格:

  • 丰田 RAV4 1997
  • 车辆年份: 1997
  • 越野车
  • 汽油发动机,2 升,3 马力
  • 方向盘 正确的
34
丰田 RAV4 1997 审查 #384 - 越野车, 汽油发动机,2 升,3 马力, 前轮驱动, 自动的 | 消费者报告, 照片 1

丰田 RAV4 1997 审查 #384

大家好,阅读这篇评论的人。我将分享我拥有这辆车的印象。一年多的方向,我可以自信地说,这辆车从来没有出过故障。非常可靠和朴实无华。还有一些非常糟糕的情况。她连续几天在-40点和我一起在街上过夜,我征服了上面的山脉,穿过了浅滩,穿过了令人惊讶的小河流。它甚至以某种方式卡在水中,前轮进入坑中,既不在这里也不在那儿,我打开门-水倒进了机舱,我有点困惑,但很快意识到-我关掉了点火装置,关闭了所有的窗户都跑到拖拉机后面的村子里。当我跑步时,我想如果只有水不会进入发动机,否则n......地狱,因为。沉得很深。但一切都结束了,他们被安全地拖出来后,拉夫奇克从所有的洞里吐出水,玻璃上的水干涸了,就像什么都没发生一样,继续开车。的确,鹅卵石仍然进入制动盘后面的空间 - 拨浪鼓很狂野,信号持续工作。我在村子里开车,人们环顾四周,以为一头鹿在不停地拖着和鸣喇叭,拨浪鼓是如此糟糕的。哈哈:))))))几分钟后,我卸下了轮子,用螺丝刀戳了一下,所有的鹅卵石都出来了。我必须对信号进行此操作-通过打字,我确定了负责它的保险丝,将其拔出-令人愉快的沉默……总的来说,我卖掉了我忠实的马,因为时间流逝,一切都在变化,还有一辆新车是需要的。祝所有掌握到最后的人都拥有强大的轮胎和可靠的火花。祝路上好运!开车时要小心你的神经!)))

规格:

  • 丰田 RAV4 1997
  • 车辆年份: 1997
  • 越野车
  • 汽油发动机,2 升,3 马力
  • 前轮驱动
  • 自动的
  • 方向盘 正确的
64
8

丰田 RAV4 1997 审查 #723

人们!去他妈的提比多提比多! Rav 4 - 非常棒。有多少辆涂满了排气管的帕杰罗巡洋舰! 3sFE发动机135匹,重量幼稚。你倒98,你不知道问题所在。 Peregazovka,您正在飞行,而巡洋舰-在屁股上!!!当然,你不能用天际线追逐,但在冬天,回报没有问题(轮子是 17)。带有padjiks的巡洋舰“坐”,他(Rav-4)自己飞,不知道有什么问题。悬架有点弱,但对不起,它仍然是一辆 SUV。虽然我飞进了这样的 buesraki - 什么都没有。每 3 年更换一次口香糖,没有嗡嗡声。至于女车,你是徒劳的——事情很严重。总之,日本人原来是一台非常成功的机器。推荐给所有年轻人

规格:

  • 丰田 RAV4 1997
  • 车辆年份: 1997
  • 越野车
  • 汽油发动机,2 升,3 马力
  • 方向盘 正确的
94

规格:

  • 丰田 RAV4 1997
  • 车辆年份: 1997
  • 越野车
  • 汽油发动机,2 升,3 马力
  • 四轮驱动
  • 自动的
  • 方向盘 正确的
20
36

规格:

  • 丰田 RAV4 1997
  • 车辆年份: 1997
  • 越野车
  • 汽油发动机,2 升,3 马力
  • 四轮驱动
  • 自动的
  • 方向盘 正确的
63

1997 Toyota RAV4 Reviews

Consumer Reports

1997 Toyota RAV4 Review #745

Mother Siberia and its roads, this already says a lot. Financial opportunities and, at the same time, an active lifestyle turned my attention to relatively inexpensive Japanese-made SUVs RAV4, CR-V, Suzuki-Escudo. I settled on the purchase of a RAV4 car purposefully, taking into account the study of the characteristics of classmates Honda CR-V, Suzuki - Escudo. I didn’t even consider the options of European automakers, and there are no analogues to the above cars, in the price range and technical condition (only used cars of 5 years of age without mileage in the CIS are taken into account).

Specifications:

  • 1997 Toyota RAV4
  • Vehicle Year: 1997
  • SUV
  • Petrol engine, 2 l., 3 horsepower
  • Four-wheel drive
  • Automatic
  • Steering wheel Right
92
3
1997 Toyota RAV4 Review #711 - SUV, petrol engine, 2 l., 3 horsepower, Four-wheel drive, automatic | Consumer Report, photo 1
1997 Toyota RAV4 Review #711 - SUV, petrol engine, 2 l., 3 horsepower, Four-wheel drive, automatic | Consumer Report, photo 2
1997 Toyota RAV4 Review #711 - SUV, petrol engine, 2 l., 3 horsepower, Four-wheel drive, automatic | Consumer Report, photo 3

1997 Toyota RAV4 Review #711

Hello, both future owners and existing ones, of this wonderful car in general!

Specifications:

  • 1997 Toyota RAV4
  • Vehicle Year: 1997
  • SUV
  • Petrol engine, 2 l., 3 horsepower
  • Four-wheel drive
  • Automatic
  • Steering wheel Right
56
3

Specifications:

  • 1997 Toyota RAV4
  • Vehicle Year: 1997
  • SUV
  • Petrol engine, 2 l., 125 horsepower
  • Four-wheel drive
  • Automatic
  • Steering wheel Right
83
27

Specifications:

  • 1997 Toyota RAV4
  • Vehicle Year: 1997
  • SUV
  • 1 generation
  • Petrol engine, 2 l., 135 horsepower
  • Four-wheel drive
  • Automatic
  • Steering wheel Right
55
27

1997 Toyota RAV4 Review #731

RAV 4 5 doors 3S-FE

Specifications:

  • 1997 Toyota RAV4
  • Vehicle Year: 1997
  • SUV
  • Petrol engine, 2 l., 3 horsepower
  • Four-wheel drive
  • Automatic
  • Steering wheel Right
28
1997 Toyota RAV4 Review #259 - SUV, 1 generation, petrol engine, 2 l., 128 horsepower, Four-wheel drive, automatic | Consumer Report, photo 1
1997 Toyota RAV4 Review #259 - SUV, 1 generation, petrol engine, 2 l., 128 horsepower, Four-wheel drive, automatic | Consumer Report, photo 2
1997 Toyota RAV4 Review #259 - SUV, 1 generation, petrol engine, 2 l., 128 horsepower, Four-wheel drive, automatic | Consumer Report, photo 3

1997 Toyota RAV4 Review #259

All the best! I decided to write an impression, so far little time has passed for a review.

Specifications:

  • 1997 Toyota RAV4
  • Vehicle Year: 1997
  • SUV
  • 1 generation
  • Petrol engine, 2 l., 128 horsepower
  • Four-wheel drive
  • Automatic
  • Steering wheel Left
46
38
1997 Toyota RAV4 Review #732 - SUV, petrol engine, 2 l., 3 horsepower, | Consumer Report, photo 1

1997 Toyota RAV4 Review #732

I'm from Petropavlovsk-Kamchatsky, where, mind you, the roads are crap. I only had Toyotas, very satisfied. I drove a Corolla, a Truena, a Sprinter and for four years I have had a RAVA 4 - three doors. I can only say the best about Corolla 93 4 VD, such a foolproof car, I drove it for 3.5 years - I didn’t repair anything, it’s just super.

Specifications:

  • 1997 Toyota RAV4
  • Vehicle Year: 1997
  • SUV
  • Petrol engine, 2 l., 3 horsepower
  • Steering wheel Right
72
3
1997 Toyota RAV4 Review #718 - SUV, petrol engine, 2 l., 3 horsepower, | Consumer Report, photo 1
1997 Toyota RAV4 Review #718 - SUV, petrol engine, 2 l., 3 horsepower, | Consumer Report, photo 2
1997 Toyota RAV4 Review #718 - SUV, petrol engine, 2 l., 3 horsepower, | Consumer Report, photo 3

1997 Toyota RAV4 Review #718

Hi all. I read several reviews about Ravchiki, it seems that this is the worst car. If you think so, you look at what kind of car you buy, what you need it for. Yes, in quite a few places, but his interior is poor, but a little explosive, the suspension is harsh (but for me this is not considered discomfort). Otherwise, this car is just sweet! This car is for young people! I have been wanting to buy this car for several years, finally I bought Ravchik five months ago. My joy and only positive feedback knew no bounds, the car fully met my expectations, even too much.

Specifications:

  • 1997 Toyota RAV4
  • Vehicle Year: 1997
  • SUV
  • Petrol engine, 2 l., 3 horsepower
  • Steering wheel Right
100
2
1997 Toyota RAV4 Review #470 - SUV, 1 generation, petrol engine, 2 l., 3 horsepower, Four-wheel drive, mechanical | Consumer Report, photo 1
1997 Toyota RAV4 Review #470 - SUV, 1 generation, petrol engine, 2 l., 3 horsepower, Four-wheel drive, mechanical | Consumer Report, photo 2
1997 Toyota RAV4 Review #470 - SUV, 1 generation, petrol engine, 2 l., 3 horsepower, Four-wheel drive, mechanical | Consumer Report, photo 3

1997 Toyota RAV4 Review #470

Good night to all "Dromovtsy" !!! Today I decided to write a little about my second iron horse, whose name is RAV4! Or as I also call it "RAFolet") I don't know why, it stuck) maybe because I work in aviation ... "RAFolet-plane")

Specifications:

  • 1997 Toyota RAV4
  • Vehicle Year: 1997
  • SUV
  • 1 generation
  • Petrol engine, 2 l., 3 horsepower
  • Four-wheel drive
  • Mechanical
  • Steering wheel Left
48
94
1997 Toyota RAV4 Review #592 - SUV, petrol engine, 2 l., 3 horsepower, Four-wheel drive, automatic | Consumer Report, photo 1
1997 Toyota RAV4 Review #592 - SUV, petrol engine, 2 l., 3 horsepower, Four-wheel drive, automatic | Consumer Report, photo 2
1997 Toyota RAV4 Review #592 - SUV, petrol engine, 2 l., 3 horsepower, Four-wheel drive, automatic | Consumer Report, photo 3

1997 Toyota RAV4 Review #592

I will not write about the painful choice of cars when buying. I bought it in Sochi, drove it to Yoshka, tried it on a ride - I liked it. What you need for one! And my friend didn't complain. Not zhYp and not a sports car, neither the locks you are used to for zhYp, nor the space in the cabin, nor the "imposing" steering wheel. Acceleration? Well, maybe a C grade, the rear interior is frankly cramped, there is no trunk. But what are the pros and cons of all this? I don’t carry potatoes, I don’t climb up to my neck in a swamp, I don’t participate in a rally, so all of the above can be considered a plus. As it turned out, there are many more pluses. The biggest positive is that Rafik is not sorry! To drive into a snowdrift is not a question, on a curb is not a problem! Do you know such supermarkets with automatic doors? so drunk to the cash registers by car for cigarettes! I liked the nature of the machine. dashed off a little more than 100 thousand, a total of 235 thousand kilometers on the odometer. Riding style - gas pedal either ON or OFF. I put the arrow at 180 km / h: goat after 140, the hum of the engine in the cabin from 120, and from 120 sluggish, barely noticeable acceleration. Stopudov machine for the city! Sidewalks, curbs, speed bumps, snowdrifts - all mine! And he is IRON, nothing happens to him! The stuffing box on the rail ran, so the year went oil sometimes pouring, even the gur did not die. There is only one problem with the suspension - stabilizer bushings, replacement every six months. The front right spring burst - changed both. The timing belt burst, a tow truck, a station, a replacement. Front wheel bearing hummed - replace. Rear ABS sensor replacement. I plugged in a sub, a 4-channel amp, an Alpine head and a front 16` Alpine component, an overrunning camera, a DVD monitor and a skin for myself. The battery is new. I think not too much investment for 2 years. Well, I also made a sticker under the toner and put the hitch. Now I'm dragging a hydrik or a boat "Mirage" to the Volga. About the performance of Rafael as a zhYpa, I’ll say that in the sand, like at home, but only on an unloaded car! 2-3 passengers and he digs the sand - dug, dropped off, went again. Clay and dirt - not a question, only drags him - pipets! I drove him into the arable land in the fall, under the first snow (he managed himself and figured out where to go for the tractor), although the tires were already winter - 200 meters he raked clods of dirty earth from under the wheels and we were already on the asphalt! In winter, of course, you have to be more careful, once I was thrown into a turn, there was no one so good in the oncoming lane. Yeah, and in the winter I ride my friends out of the snowdrifts and sometimes I light a cigarette in the morning. I wanted to sell, now I will go, maybe I will add something soon.

Specifications:

  • 1997 Toyota RAV4
  • Vehicle Year: 1997
  • SUV
  • Petrol engine, 2 l., 3 horsepower
  • Four-wheel drive
  • Automatic
  • Steering wheel Right
45
15

1997 Toyota RAV4 Review #719

Good afternoon everyone!

Specifications:

  • 1997 Toyota RAV4
  • Vehicle Year: 1997
  • SUV
  • Petrol engine, 2 l., 3 horsepower
  • Steering wheel Right
95
1997 Toyota RAV4 Review #384 - SUV, petrol engine, 2 l., 3 horsepower, Front-wheel drive, automatic | Consumer Report, photo 1

1997 Toyota RAV4 Review #384

Hello everyone who reads this review. I will share my impressions of owning this car. Directions for more than a year, I can say with confidence that the car has never failed. Very reliable and unpretentious. And there were some very bad situations. And she spent the night with me at -40 on the street for several days in a row, and I conquered the mountains on it and passed the fords and that surprisingly small rivers passed. It was even somehow stuck in the water, the front wheels went into the pit, neither here nor there, I open the door - water poured into the cabin, I was a little confused, but quickly realized - I turned off the ignition, closed all the windows and ran to the village behind the tractor. While I was running, I thought if only the water would not get into the engine, otherwise n ... hell, because. sunk very deep. But everything ended well, after they were safely pulled out in tow, Ravchik spat out water from all holes, the water of the glass dried up and, as if nothing had happened, went on. True, pebbles still got into the space behind the brake discs - the rattle was wild and the signal worked continuously. I was driving around the village, people looked around and thought what a deer was dragging and honking non-stop and the rattle was so terrible. ahaha:)))))) In a couple of minutes I removed the wheel, poked around with a screwdriver, all the pebbles came out. I had to do this with the signal - by typing I determined the fuse responsible for it, pulled it out - a pleasant silence ... In general, summing up, I sold my faithful horse because time flows, everything changes and a fresh car is needed. I wish everyone who has mastered to the end strong tires and a reliable spark. Good luck on the roads! And take care of your nerves while driving!)))

Specifications:

  • 1997 Toyota RAV4
  • Vehicle Year: 1997
  • SUV
  • Petrol engine, 2 l., 3 horsepower
  • Front-wheel drive
  • Automatic
  • Steering wheel Right
55
8

1997 Toyota RAV4 Review #723

People! Fuck tibidoh tibidoh! Rav 4 - the thing is just super. How many cruisers with Pajero doused with exhaust on it can not be counted! The 3sFE engine is 135 horses and the weight is childish. You pour 98 and you don't know the problems. Peregazovka and you're flying, and the cruiser - in the ass!!! Of course, you can’t chase with a skyline, but in winter there are no problems in return (the wheels are 17). Cruisers with padjiks "sit", and he (Rav-4) flies himself, knows no problems. The suspension is a bit weak, but excuse me, it’s still a SUV. Although I flew into such buesraki - and nothing. Once every 3 years changed the gum and no buzzing. As for the women's car, you are in vain - the thing is very serious. In a word, the Japanese turned out to be a very successful machine. Recommend to all young people

Specifications:

  • 1997 Toyota RAV4
  • Vehicle Year: 1997
  • SUV
  • Petrol engine, 2 l., 3 horsepower
  • Steering wheel Right
69

Specifications:

  • 1997 Toyota RAV4
  • Vehicle Year: 1997
  • SUV
  • Petrol engine, 2 l., 3 horsepower
  • Four-wheel drive
  • Automatic
  • Steering wheel Right
84
36

Specifications:

  • 1997 Toyota RAV4
  • Vehicle Year: 1997
  • SUV
  • Petrol engine, 2 l., 3 horsepower
  • Four-wheel drive
  • Automatic
  • Steering wheel Right
57