丰田RAV4 1996 审查 #611

2021-07-22
100
20
丰田RAV4 1996 审查 #611 - 越野车, 1代, 汽油发动机,2 升,140 马力, 四轮驱动, 自动的 | 消费者报告, 照片 1

规格:

  • 丰田 RAV4 1996
  • 车辆年份: 1996
  • 越野车
  • 1代
  • 汽油发动机,2 升,140 马力
  • 四轮驱动
  • 自动的
  • 方向盘 正确的
  • 丰田RAV4 1996 审查 #611 - 越野车, 1代, 汽油发动机,2 升,140 马力, 四轮驱动, 自动的 | 消费者报告, 照片 1
  • 丰田RAV4 1996 审查 #611 - 越野车, 1代, 汽油发动机,2 升,140 马力, 四轮驱动, 自动的 | 消费者报告, 照片 2
  • 丰田RAV4 1996 审查 #611 - 越野车, 1代, 汽油发动机,2 升,140 马力, 四轮驱动, 自动的 | 消费者报告, 照片 3
  • 丰田RAV4 1996 审查 #611 - 越野车, 1代, 汽油发动机,2 升,140 马力, 四轮驱动, 自动的 | 消费者报告, 照片 4
  • 丰田RAV4 1996 审查 #611 - 越野车, 1代, 汽油发动机,2 升,140 马力, 四轮驱动, 自动的 | 消费者报告, 照片 5
  • 丰田RAV4 1996 审查 #611 - 越野车, 1代, 汽油发动机,2 升,140 马力, 四轮驱动, 自动的 | 消费者报告, 照片 6
  • 丰田RAV4 1996 审查 #611 - 越野车, 1代, 汽油发动机,2 升,140 马力, 四轮驱动, 自动的 | 消费者报告, 照片 7
  • 丰田RAV4 1996 审查 #611 - 越野车, 1代, 汽油发动机,2 升,140 马力, 四轮驱动, 自动的 | 消费者报告, 照片 8
  • 丰田RAV4 1996 审查 #611 - 越野车, 1代, 汽油发动机,2 升,140 马力, 四轮驱动, 自动的 | 消费者报告, 照片 9
  • 丰田RAV4 1996 审查 #611 - 越野车, 1代, 汽油发动机,2 升,140 马力, 四轮驱动, 自动的 | 消费者报告, 照片 10

扩张

坍塌

消费者报告

一天中的好时光!

我想分享一下我对这辆车的操作感想,这辆车被选为美丽的一半家庭的第二辆小型车,具有户外活动汽车的气质,他出色地完成了交给他的任务. 进口汽车,周末穿越浅滩、山脉、森林和草原,满足我们与阿尔泰地区未受破坏的野性自然融合的愿望。经过两年半的积极运营,对这台日本小机器的印象只有积极的一面,现在它服务于另一位业主,我认为这会给他带来很多积极的情绪。

这些是情绪,现在说到点子上了。

这辆车在俄罗斯跑了大约 100,000 公里,他们立即更换了油液和正时皮带(为自己),安装了 Lovato 燃气设备。未来,在整个 7 万公里的运行期间,他们在 1 万公里后更换了发动机中的机油,并且在没有冲洗的情况下在一个盒子中进行了几次,他们只是将它排出了多少它会跑掉并添加新鲜。根据季节更换鞋子。就是这样!,没有一次故障,没有一次维修,操作相当艰难,举重,拖着半吨以下的拖车长距离,冬天在森林里打滑,夏天在野外在泥浆等油耗在高速公路上不超过13升,如果你开车不超过120公里每小时可以满足10升。顺便说一下,这辆车的最高时速是175公里每小时,它是应要求充分开发的。司机,不过这当然少之又少,130-150的好路可以称得上是它的巡航速度。

通过这台机器的缺点,你可以输入几个点:用塑料装饰内饰(塑料在砾石上的吱吱声,但很容易清洗);后门的敲门声(这是一种病,门上的备胎,只有两个铰链,不是最好的选择,但这只是在糟糕的道路上);隔音差(如果需要,您可以粘上它,但是您不能随心所欲地从SUV中制造出商务舱)好吧,也许仅此而已,短基地射击并不被认为是劣势;在其他情况下,这只是交叉的优势-国家能力。

还有更多优点——动态、爆发力、必要时具有侵略性。机动性强、速度快。对于三四名乘客来说,这只是一台很棒的机器。

祝路上好运!


高速公路上的油耗:

  • 24 每加仑英里数(美国)
  • 28 每加仑英里数(英国)
  • 10-13 升/100 公里

类别: 丰田RAV4 1996 评论

作者: Oleg

意见: 91

100
20

注释

20
添加评论
Y
Yuriy 2022-01-20 (05:42)

他有一个3S引擎,就像诺亚一样

2021-12-22 (03:12)

5分,好评。这辆车纯粹是为了它的目的而使用的(雪堆、泥土、水坑、福特是中等的,当然),不适合家庭中的第一辆车,好照片!!!!

E
Expert38 2021-11-19 (15:34)

是的,这辆车没有白费吸引眼球。向作者提问-您是如何设法放置气瓶的?

2021-11-01 (09:01)

我不喜欢这些东西,但我真的“喜欢”Gavrik 2008 年 4 月 22 日的评论,它在 RAV 上运行了 70000,但很活跃,但没有维护,给买家留下了一桶坚果。在他的脑袋里可以看到一桶生锈的坚果。让他三年不刷牙,看女人怎么给他。 我有NOAH,虽然里程快40万了,但我并没有大喜过望,没有什么特别的问题。我要给我老婆买车。停在 RAV-e。一个普通的设备,主要的是发动机不应该是三菱型(GDI) - 它仍然是垃圾(为了我们的燃料质量)。

2021-10-29 (09:01)

一台好机器,但仅作为第二台,在五门中没有位置,在这台中更是如此,加速动力还有很多不足之处,我知道本田 cr-v 更多有趣,更宽敞。

2021-08-22 (09:01)

很好的评论,就在下面评论我的 Rav“Toyota RAV4 评论”。同样的车印象,真的用了2年,没有一次故障,只有我有更多的里程。关于隔音——我把整辆车都粘上了,除了发动机舱,甚至车顶。我意识到没有什么大的区别。一般不推荐

A
Ar_chi 2021-08-14 (09:01)

差异锁定按钮仅在盒子上。在自动变速器上,打滑时会自动挡住。

V
Valalmr 2021-08-12 (09:01)

真正无故障易于使用,我以我自己的 rafik 来判断。当然有利有弊,但对于一个女孩来说,rafik 是最好的选择。

D
Dmitriy_kemerovo 2021-08-08 (09:01)

人们..谁明白..告诉我..在第一代的rafs上有一个中央差速锁..就像在老花冠上一样?如果全部都有这个选项? 非常英国皇家空军心甘情愿..但没有人...理解...

N
Neon70 2021-08-02 (09:01)

我住在Biysk(更靠近Gorny Altai)。我真的很喜欢这辆车。在我看来,在越野能力和可维护性方面,这个价位没有竞争对手。我非常喜欢它。

添加评论

1996 Toyota RAV4 Review #611

2021-07-22
36
20
1996 Toyota RAV4 Review #611 - SUV, 1 generation, petrol engine, 2 l., 140 horsepower, Four-wheel drive, automatic | Consumer Report, photo 1

Specifications:

  • 1996 Toyota RAV4
  • Vehicle Year: 1996
  • SUV
  • 1 generation
  • Petrol engine, 2 l., 140 horsepower
  • Four-wheel drive
  • Automatic
  • Steering wheel Right
  • 1996 Toyota RAV4 Review #611 - SUV, 1 generation, petrol engine, 2 l., 140 horsepower, Four-wheel drive, automatic | Consumer Report, photo 1
  • 1996 Toyota RAV4 Review #611 - SUV, 1 generation, petrol engine, 2 l., 140 horsepower, Four-wheel drive, automatic | Consumer Report, photo 2
  • 1996 Toyota RAV4 Review #611 - SUV, 1 generation, petrol engine, 2 l., 140 horsepower, Four-wheel drive, automatic | Consumer Report, photo 3
  • 1996 Toyota RAV4 Review #611 - SUV, 1 generation, petrol engine, 2 l., 140 horsepower, Four-wheel drive, automatic | Consumer Report, photo 4
  • 1996 Toyota RAV4 Review #611 - SUV, 1 generation, petrol engine, 2 l., 140 horsepower, Four-wheel drive, automatic | Consumer Report, photo 5
  • 1996 Toyota RAV4 Review #611 - SUV, 1 generation, petrol engine, 2 l., 140 horsepower, Four-wheel drive, automatic | Consumer Report, photo 6
  • 1996 Toyota RAV4 Review #611 - SUV, 1 generation, petrol engine, 2 l., 140 horsepower, Four-wheel drive, automatic | Consumer Report, photo 7
  • 1996 Toyota RAV4 Review #611 - SUV, 1 generation, petrol engine, 2 l., 140 horsepower, Four-wheel drive, automatic | Consumer Report, photo 8
  • 1996 Toyota RAV4 Review #611 - SUV, 1 generation, petrol engine, 2 l., 140 horsepower, Four-wheel drive, automatic | Consumer Report, photo 9
  • 1996 Toyota RAV4 Review #611 - SUV, 1 generation, petrol engine, 2 l., 140 horsepower, Four-wheel drive, automatic | Consumer Report, photo 10

Expand

Collapse

Consumer Report

Good time of the day!

I want to share my impressions of the operation of this car. The car was chosen as a second, small car for the beautiful half of the family, with the makings of a car for outdoor activities. He coped with the tasks set for him remarkably. imported cars, overcame fords, mountains, forests and steppes on weekends to satisfy our desires to merge with the untouched, wild nature of the Altai Territory. After two and a half years of active operation, there were only positive impressions about this small Japanese machine, which now serves another owner and I think it will give him a lot of positive emotions.

These were emotions, now to the point.

The car was taken for a run across Russia with an approximate mileage of 100,000 km. They immediately replaced the fluids and the timing belt (for themselves), installed Lovato gas equipment. In the future, for the entire period of operation of 70 thousand km, they changed the oil in the engine after 10 thousand and a couple of times in a box without flushing, they simply drained how much it would run away and added fresh. Changed shoes depending on the season. That's all!, not a single breakdown, not a single repair, with fairly tough operation, heavy lifting, towing a trailer under half a ton over long distances, in winter it is imperative to skid in the forest, in the summer in the field in the mud, etc. Gas consumption did not exceed 13 liters on the highway, you can meet 10 if you drive no more than 120 km per hour. By the way, the maximum speed of this car is 175 km per hour and it adequately developed it at the request of the driver, but this is of course rare, and 130-150 on good road can be called its cruising speed.

By the minuses of this machine, you can enter several points: interior trim with plastic (the creak of plastic irritated on gravel, but it is easy to wash); the knock of the back door (this is a disease, the spare wheel on the door, which has only two hinges, is not the best option, but this is only on a bad road); poor sound insulation (if desired, you can glue it, but you can’t make a business class out of an SUV, with all your desire) well, perhaps that's all, shooting with a short base is not considered a disadvantage; in other cases, this is only a plus for cross-country ability.

There are many more pluses - dynamic, explosive, aggressive if necessary. Maneuverable, fast. For three four passengers just a wonderful machine.

Good luck on the roads!


Fuel consumption on the highway:

  • 24 miles per gallon (US)
  • 28 miles per gallon (UK)
  • 10-13 l/100km

Category: 1996 Toyota RAV4 Reviews

Author: Oleg

Views: 73

36
20

Comments

20
Add a comment
Y
Yuriy 2022-01-20 (05:42)

He has a 3S engine, like on Noah

2021-12-22 (03:12)

5 points, excellent review. The car was used purely for its intended purpose (snowdrifts, mud, puddles, fords are moderate, of course), not suitable for the first car in the family, good photos !!!!

E
Expert38 2021-11-19 (15:34)

Yes, the car is not in vain attracts attention. Question to the author - how did you manage to place the gas cylinder?

2021-11-01 (09:01)

I don’t like these things, but I really “liked” Gavrik’s comment dated 04/22/2008, which ran 70 thousand on the RAV, but actively, but without maintenance, and left the buyer with a bucket of nuts. It can be seen in his head a bucket of rusty nuts. Let him not brush his teeth for 3 years, let's see how women will give him. I have NOAH, I’m not overjoyed, although the mileage is almost 400 thousand. There are no special problems. I am buying a car for my wife. Stopped at RAV-e. A normal device, the main thing is that the engine should not be of the Mitsubishi type (GDI) - it’s still that rubbish (for the quality of our fuel).

2021-10-29 (09:01)

A good machine, but only as a second one, there is no place in the five-door, and even more so in this one, and the acceleration dynamics leave much to be desired, I know that the Honda cr-v is much more fun and much more spacious.

2021-08-22 (09:01)

good review, review about my Rav "Review of Toyota RAV4" just below. The same impressions from the car, really for 2 years, not a single breakdown, only I have more mileage. And about the soundproofing - I completely glued the entire car except for the engine compartment, even the roof. And I realized that there is no big difference. Generally I do not recommend

A
Ar_chi 2021-08-14 (09:01)

The diff lock button is only on the box. On an automatic transmission, it is blocked automatically when slipping.

V
Valalmr 2021-08-12 (09:01)

Really trouble-free, easy to use, I judge by my rafik. Of course there are pros and cons, but for a girl, rafik is the best option.

D
Dmitriy_kemerovo 2021-08-08 (09:01)

people .. who understands .. tell me .. on rafs of the 1st generation there is a center differential lock .. like on old Corollas? and if there is this option on all? very raf willingly .. but no one ... understands ...

N
Neon70 2021-08-02 (09:01)

I live in Biysk (even closer to Gorny Altai). I really like the car. It seems to me that there are no competitors in this price category in terms of cross-country ability and maintainability. I like it very much.

Add a comment