丰田RAV4 1996 评论

消费者报告

丰田 RAV4 1996 审查 #688 - 越野车, 汽油发动机,2 升,3 马力, 四轮驱动, 自动的 | 消费者报告, 照片 1
丰田 RAV4 1996 审查 #688 - 越野车, 汽油发动机,2 升,3 马力, 四轮驱动, 自动的 | 消费者报告, 照片 2
丰田 RAV4 1996 审查 #688 - 越野车, 汽油发动机,2 升,3 马力, 四轮驱动, 自动的 | 消费者报告, 照片 3

丰田 RAV4 1996 审查 #688

这台最有价值的设备是为我妻子购买的,因为当时他本人正在搬到 TLC 81。2001 年 11 月,一个 ravchik 来到奥尔加(距离弗拉迪克 530 公里)。里程59000公里(原生,因为是日本合作伙伴买的)。左前挡泥板上的小 kotska。和老婆一起开车。我的印象:它完美地控制了道路,适度灵活并且为我提供了足够的空间(即使是现在我的 110 公斤)。尽管路上积雪,他们却毫无意外地奔跑着。

规格:

  • 丰田 RAV4 1996
  • 车辆年份: 1996
  • 越野车
  • 汽油发动机,2 升,3 马力
  • 四轮驱动
  • 自动的
66
13

规格:

  • 丰田 RAV4 1996
  • 车辆年份: 1996
  • 越野车
  • 1代
  • 汽油发动机,2 升,150 马力
  • 四轮驱动
  • 机械的
  • 方向盘 剩下
82
33
丰田 RAV4 1996 审查 #511 - 越野车, 1代, 汽油发动机,2 升,3 马力, 四轮驱动, 自动的 | 消费者报告, 照片 1
丰田 RAV4 1996 审查 #511 - 越野车, 1代, 汽油发动机,2 升,3 马力, 四轮驱动, 自动的 | 消费者报告, 照片 2
丰田 RAV4 1996 审查 #511 - 越野车, 1代, 汽油发动机,2 升,3 马力, 四轮驱动, 自动的 | 消费者报告, 照片 3

丰田 RAV4 1996 审查 #511

祝大家美好的一天,我决定在工作中消磨几分钟的空闲时间,写关于一台既能给驾驶乐趣又给它带来信心的打字机......我的汽车生活开始了,老生常谈 - 作为一个 15 岁的年轻人,我乘坐 ZAZ 968m 在私营部门附近旅行,将其拆除,总的来说,一个很棒的单位,ala Porsche,附有降落伞,尽管甚至可以通过滑行转弯)))).. . 到 18 岁,已经成熟并在口袋里有驾驶执照,他第一次骑着沃尔沃 740,带着机关枪,这在 96 对我来说很奇怪,不断地用我的左脚寻找离合器踏板) )),然后第一辆新车出现在家庭中 - 福特出口商,然后品牌以令人羡慕的规律变化。我的继父好久不能骑同一辆,林肯谭车2件,死了,冬天卡在路口外形(一艘别致的船,当然,动力就像机车一样,内部一般是童话,就运动的舒适性而言),Padzherik,TLK 80,大切诺基,BMW 730 - 顺便说一句,她只是我的,几年来,一辆好车,不是没有故障,当然,我们和她住在一起,但我对这个德国人的设备了解了很多,韩国人是。我给自己买了一辆 VAZ 08,一种奇怪的技术,对它的信心为零,经常有东西坏了,设备自己打开了……我给自己买了一辆乌拉尔摩托车,我厌倦了这些四轮摩托车,总的来说摩托车,这当然是一回事,在这个单位的车轮后面真的出现了一种难以形容的愉悦和自由的感觉……对不起,我跑题了,2006年12月28日,我成为了一辆白色RAV4的车主,这样一份新年礼物,等了将近一个月,为什么这辆车,先换了地址,从公寓搬到了私人住宅,站在森林里的操作,开始有点尴尬,车子就下来了自己的阿拉木图动力,脏,没有备胎,路上轮胎破了,卖家开着去洗车场,结果手上结冰了,零下27度左右当年在街上,油量为零,灯亮,我开车到加油站,下不了车,车门结冰,舱门打不开,所以我就去了给朋友洗车,他们把我从堡垒中解放出来,我的盒子很吓人,所以他们没有亲吻)))),每天都在方向盘上度过,开车只是为了去,新年前夜没有喝酒,早上的温度计以-36的温度震惊了我。早上 8 点,我在停车场,被“踢了半脚”。

规格:

  • 丰田 RAV4 1996
  • 车辆年份: 1996
  • 越野车
  • 1代
  • 汽油发动机,2 升,3 马力
  • 四轮驱动
  • 自动的
  • 方向盘 正确的
21
27
丰田 RAV4 1996 审查 #581 - 越野车, 1代, 汽油发动机,2 升,3 马力, 四轮驱动, 自动的 | 消费者报告, 照片 1

丰田 RAV4 1996 审查 #581

这辆车取代了春天的 Kaldina '98,它在经过一个夏天的野餐旅行和钓鱼旅行后严重过去了。钱快用完了(大约 260 泰尔),我想看看比旅行车更越野的东西。我去了新西伯利亚,但为了这笔钱,你只能在那里找到一个非运行的 Probox 和正常情况下更高级别的单一型号的乘用车(运行的汽车)。剩下的都是破烂的垃圾,卖家用抹布积极擦拭。在新西伯利亚市场逛了 6 个小时后,我有了这个印象。我吐了口水,回到托木斯克,在那里我看了 97 年的 CR-V,98 年的 Forestera,第一个原来是一个非常损坏的底盘,投资金额是巨大的(大约 30-4 万卢布),斯巴鲁是涡轮增压器,卖家有点奇怪,这就是为什么“部分关闭涡轮机”,改变 TCP(没有旧的副本),里程超过 200 .. 他们劝阻我森林人。在他们之后,这辆五门 RAV 出现了,根据服务,结果证明它状况良好。

规格:

  • 丰田 RAV4 1996
  • 车辆年份: 1996
  • 越野车
  • 1代
  • 汽油发动机,2 升,3 马力
  • 四轮驱动
  • 自动的
  • 方向盘 正确的
67
26

规格:

  • 丰田 RAV4 1996
  • 车辆年份: 1996
  • 越野车
  • 1代
  • 汽油发动机,2 升,3 马力
  • 四轮驱动
  • 自动的
  • 方向盘 正确的
3
3

规格:

  • 丰田 RAV4 1996
  • 车辆年份: 1996
  • 越野车
  • 1代
  • 汽油发动机,2 升,129 马力
  • 四轮驱动
  • 自动的
  • 方向盘 剩下
95
58
丰田 RAV4 1996 审查 #666 - 越野车, 1代, 汽油发动机,2 升,3 马力, 四轮驱动, 机械的 | 消费者报告, 照片 1
丰田 RAV4 1996 审查 #666 - 越野车, 1代, 汽油发动机,2 升,3 马力, 四轮驱动, 机械的 | 消费者报告, 照片 2
丰田 RAV4 1996 审查 #666 - 越野车, 1代, 汽油发动机,2 升,3 马力, 四轮驱动, 机械的 | 消费者报告, 照片 3

丰田 RAV4 1996 审查 #666

一般来说,这是评论的延续——很遗憾,您无法将发生的事情和发生的事情添加到之前创建的评论中。好的,关于主要的事情,有很多关于如何调整这台机器的提示(德语 - 与正确的路德相比,花里胡哨的东西很少((((()) - 我决定彻底提出并把 HBO ))))恕我直言,奔驰的价格不是预测的))))这里有完整的照片报告

规格:

  • 丰田 RAV4 1996
  • 车辆年份: 1996
  • 越野车
  • 1代
  • 汽油发动机,2 升,3 马力
  • 四轮驱动
  • 机械的
  • 方向盘 剩下
53
10

规格:

  • 丰田 RAV4 1996
  • 车辆年份: 1996
  • 越野车
  • 1代
  • 汽油机,180马力
  • 四轮驱动
  • 机械的
  • 方向盘 正确的
18
47
丰田 RAV4 1996 审查 #717 - 越野车, 1代, 汽油发动机,2 升,3 马力, 四轮驱动, 自动的 | 消费者报告, 照片 1
丰田 RAV4 1996 审查 #717 - 越野车, 1代, 汽油发动机,2 升,3 马力, 四轮驱动, 自动的 | 消费者报告, 照片 2
丰田 RAV4 1996 审查 #717 - 越野车, 1代, 汽油发动机,2 升,3 马力, 四轮驱动, 自动的 | 消费者报告, 照片 3

丰田 RAV4 1996 审查 #717

向所有右手驾驶汽车的爱好者问好!

规格:

  • 丰田 RAV4 1996
  • 车辆年份: 1996
  • 越野车
  • 1代
  • 汽油发动机,2 升,3 马力
  • 四轮驱动
  • 自动的
  • 方向盘 正确的
12
3

丰田 RAV4 1996 审查 #450

下午好,也许是晚上,也许是早上!!!!!! : 2010 年 3 月以 170 公斤卢布的价格买了它 - 店主急于出售,我们有点搞砸了!购买后结果证明:两个前手榴弹都没有被炸死,只是死了;挡风玻璃的状况大致相同-全部破裂;三分!我和妻子旅行了一周-我们对所有这些缺点感到满意!但是但是一周后这种毛绒玩具的一半给了我们一个超级奖品:我在离家 300 公里的地方撞了发动机(换油后!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!).也是!!!!!!!)结论,注意块和锅之间的密封胶如果是新鲜的,问你为什么打开它??????衬里是新鲜的,但不是每个大师都知道连杆螺栓不能重复使用,因为如果按需要拉,它们会断裂!显然我的车上的螺栓已经磨损了!换了油和蜡烛!所有这些乐趣都花了 40千卢布!但这是值得的!更多。为冬天购买固特异轮胎,一套 14,000 千卢布的二手轮胎。现在最有趣的是:整个悬架都死了,除了支柱、弹簧和减震器。购买了:一套球形接头,鸡蛋,稳定器衬套,一圈无声块,一套价值12,000千卢布的后杆,因为自己做的,免费工作!熬过了冬天。弹簧:啸叫后轴承。在车站更换轴承,相似,崩溃,夏天换鞋,16,000千卢布出来了。车身本身现在已经成为一个问题,拱门上有腐蚀的口袋。直到出售更多的汽车并没有造成问题,但事实证明出售它并不是一件容易的事。

规格:

  • 丰田 RAV4 1996
  • 车辆年份: 1996
  • 越野车
  • 1代
  • 汽油发动机,2 升,3 马力
  • 四轮驱动
  • 自动的
  • 方向盘 正确的
26
5
丰田 RAV4 1996 审查 #591 - 越野车, 1代, 汽油发动机,2 升,3135 马力, 四轮驱动, 自动的 | 消费者报告, 照片 1
丰田 RAV4 1996 审查 #591 - 越野车, 1代, 汽油发动机,2 升,3135 马力, 四轮驱动, 自动的 | 消费者报告, 照片 2
丰田 RAV4 1996 审查 #591 - 越野车, 1代, 汽油发动机,2 升,3135 马力, 四轮驱动, 自动的 | 消费者报告, 照片 3

丰田 RAV4 1996 审查 #591

下面描述的汽车已经售出。这篇文字的目的是向忠实的马致敬,我希望这些信息对人们选择汽车购买的有用性。在这里,我不仅会描述我的经历,还会描述与我交谈过的其他律师的经历。

规格:

  • 丰田 RAV4 1996
  • 车辆年份: 1996
  • 越野车
  • 1代
  • 汽油发动机,2 升,3135 马力
  • 四轮驱动
  • 自动的
  • 方向盘 正确的
65
12
丰田 RAV4 1996 审查 #594 - 越野车, 1代, 汽油发动机,2 升。, 四轮驱动, 自动的 | 消费者报告, 照片 1
丰田 RAV4 1996 审查 #594 - 越野车, 1代, 汽油发动机,2 升。, 四轮驱动, 自动的 | 消费者报告, 照片 2
丰田 RAV4 1996 审查 #594 - 越野车, 1代, 汽油发动机,2 升。, 四轮驱动, 自动的 | 消费者报告, 照片 3

丰田 RAV4 1996 审查 #594

祝大家有美好的一天。

规格:

  • 丰田 RAV4 1996
  • 车辆年份: 1996
  • 越野车
  • 1代
  • 汽油发动机,2 升。
  • 四轮驱动
  • 自动的
  • 方向盘 正确的
70
7

丰田 RAV4 1996 审查 #523

很久以前,在一个遥远的星系中,呃! Ravcheg 越野论坛上是否存在争议? RavcheG 是否会撕裂 Niva?实际上,我将尝试在此线程中回答这些争议。

规格:

  • 丰田 RAV4 1996
  • 车辆年份: 1996
  • 越野车
  • 1代
  • 汽油发动机,2 升,3130 马力
  • 四轮驱动
  • 自动的
  • 方向盘 正确的
14
8
丰田 RAV4 1996 审查 #673 - 越野车, 1代, 汽油发动机,2 升,3 马力, 四轮驱动, 机械的 | 消费者报告, 照片 1
丰田 RAV4 1996 审查 #673 - 越野车, 1代, 汽油发动机,2 升,3 马力, 四轮驱动, 机械的 | 消费者报告, 照片 2
丰田 RAV4 1996 审查 #673 - 越野车, 1代, 汽油发动机,2 升,3 马力, 四轮驱动, 机械的 | 消费者报告, 照片 3

丰田 RAV4 1996 审查 #673

机器说话比较近,春天用了六个月左右。我在相对较短的时间内选择了我未来的 papelats,大约一年,因为这段时间里 Niva 21213 周围没有什么可动的。选择的区域仅限于大轮子的全轮驱动汽车> = R16 等.

规格:

  • 丰田 RAV4 1996
  • 车辆年份: 1996
  • 越野车
  • 1代
  • 汽油发动机,2 升,3 马力
  • 四轮驱动
  • 机械的
  • 方向盘 剩下
47
41
丰田 RAV4 1996 审查 #559 - 越野车, 1代, 汽油发动机,2 升,3140 马力, 四轮驱动, 自动的 | 消费者报告, 照片 1
丰田 RAV4 1996 审查 #559 - 越野车, 1代, 汽油发动机,2 升,3140 马力, 四轮驱动, 自动的 | 消费者报告, 照片 2
丰田 RAV4 1996 审查 #559 - 越野车, 1代, 汽油发动机,2 升,3140 马力, 四轮驱动, 自动的 | 消费者报告, 照片 3

丰田 RAV4 1996 审查 #559

Kaldino (5E 1.5l) 之后开始选车,至少可以稍微偏离滚滚的路。由于资金有限,选择落在 93-98 年的 SUV、ala escudo、rav4、CR-in、Forester。

规格:

  • 丰田 RAV4 1996
  • 车辆年份: 1996
  • 越野车
  • 1代
  • 汽油发动机,2 升,3140 马力
  • 四轮驱动
  • 自动的
  • 方向盘 正确的
13
42

1996 Toyota RAV4 Reviews

Consumer Reports

1996 Toyota RAV4 Review #688 - SUV, petrol engine, 2 l., 3 horsepower, Four-wheel drive, automatic | Consumer Report, photo 1
1996 Toyota RAV4 Review #688 - SUV, petrol engine, 2 l., 3 horsepower, Four-wheel drive, automatic | Consumer Report, photo 2
1996 Toyota RAV4 Review #688 - SUV, petrol engine, 2 l., 3 horsepower, Four-wheel drive, automatic | Consumer Report, photo 3

1996 Toyota RAV4 Review #688

This most worthy apparatus was purchased for my wife, since at that time he himself was moving to TLC 81. In November 2001, a ravchik came to Olga (530 km from Vladik). Mileage 59,000 km (native, because it was bought by a Japanese partner). Small patch on the left front fender. Driven together with my wife. My impressions: it holds the road perfectly, is moderately nimble and has plenty of room for me (even now on my 110 kg). Despite the snowy road, they ran without incident.

Specifications:

  • 1996 Toyota RAV4
  • Vehicle Year: 1996
  • SUV
  • Petrol engine, 2 l., 3 horsepower
  • Four-wheel drive
  • Automatic
98
13

Specifications:

  • 1996 Toyota RAV4
  • Vehicle Year: 1996
  • SUV
  • 1 generation
  • Petrol engine, 2 l., 150 horsepower
  • Four-wheel drive
  • Mechanical
  • Steering wheel Left
54
33
1996 Toyota RAV4 Review #511 - SUV, 1 generation, petrol engine, 2 l., 3 horsepower, Four-wheel drive, automatic | Consumer Report, photo 1
1996 Toyota RAV4 Review #511 - SUV, 1 generation, petrol engine, 2 l., 3 horsepower, Four-wheel drive, automatic | Consumer Report, photo 2
1996 Toyota RAV4 Review #511 - SUV, 1 generation, petrol engine, 2 l., 3 horsepower, Four-wheel drive, automatic | Consumer Report, photo 3

1996 Toyota RAV4 Review #511

Good day to all, I decided to kill a couple of free minutes at work, writing about a typewriter that gives both driving pleasure and confidence in it ... My auto life began, corny - as a 15-year-old youth, I traveled around the neighborhood of the private sector on a ZAZ 968m, dismantled it collected , in general, a wonderful unit, ala Porsche, with a parachute attached, although it was even possible to go through turns with a skid)))) ... By the age of 18, having matured and having a driver’s license in his pocket, he first rode a Volvo 740, with a machine gun, which in 96 it was outlandish for me, constantly looking for the clutch pedal with my left foot))), then the first new car appeared in the family - Ford Exporter, then the brands changed with enviable regularity. My stepfather couldn’t ride the same one for a long time, lincoln tan car 2 pieces, one died, got stuck at the crossing in winter, well, he folded the train, it became like an eye in size, if you look in profile (a chic ship, of course, the power is like in locomotive, the interior is generally a fairy tale, in terms of comfort of movement), Padzherik, TLK 80, Grand Cherokee, BMW 730 - by the way, she was only mine, for a couple of years, a good car, not without breakdowns, of course, we lived with her, but I learned a lot about the device of this German, the Koreans were. I bought myself a VAZ 08, a strange technique, zero confidence in it, constantly, something broke, devices switched on on their own ... I bought myself a Ural motorcycle, I got tired of these 4-wheeled ones, in general a motorcycle, this is of course a thing, it really appears behind the wheel of this unit an indescribable feeling of delight and freedom ... Sorry, I digress, in 2006, on December 28, I became the owner of a white RAV4, such a New Year's gift, I waited for it for almost a month, why this particular car, firstly changed its address, moving from an apartment to a private house, standing in The operation in the forest began with a small embarrassment, the car came under its own power from Almaty, dirty, without a spare wheel, a tire was torn on the road, the seller drove it to the car wash, as a result, I ended up with ice in my hands, it was about 27 degrees below zero in the street in those days, the fuel is at zero, the light is on, I drove to the gas station, I can’t get out of the car, the doors are frozen, the hatch does not open, such a bricked up went to the car wash to a friend, they freed me like a princess from a fortress, my the boxes were scary, so they managed without kisses)))), spent every day behind the wheel, drove just to go, New Year's Eve passed without alcohol, the thermometer in the morning shocked me with a temperature of -36. At 8 in the morning I was in the parking lot, wound up with a "half a kick."

Specifications:

  • 1996 Toyota RAV4
  • Vehicle Year: 1996
  • SUV
  • 1 generation
  • Petrol engine, 2 l., 3 horsepower
  • Four-wheel drive
  • Automatic
  • Steering wheel Right
75
27
1996 Toyota RAV4 Review #581 - SUV, 1 generation, petrol engine, 2 l., 3 horsepower, Four-wheel drive, automatic | Consumer Report, photo 1

1996 Toyota RAV4 Review #581

This car replaced the spring Kaldina '98, which seriously passed after a summer of picnic trips and fishing trips. Money was running out (about 260tyr), I wanted to see something more off-road than a station wagon. I went to Novosibirsk, but for this money you could only find a non-running Probox and single models of passenger cars (running cars) of a higher class in normal condition there. The rest is broken-broken rubbish, which the sellers actively rubbed with rags. I got this impression after 6 hours of traveling around the Novosibirsk market. He spat, went back to Tomsk, where he looked at the CR-V 97, Forestera 98, the first one turned out to be with a very damaged running gear and the amount of investment in it was colossal (about 30-40 thousand rubles), the Subaru was turbo with a somewhat strange seller, which why then "partially turned off the turbine", changed the TCP (there was no copy of the old one), the mileage was over 200 .. They dissuaded me from the Forester. After them, this five-door RAV came across, which, according to the service, turned out to be in good condition.

Specifications:

  • 1996 Toyota RAV4
  • Vehicle Year: 1996
  • SUV
  • 1 generation
  • Petrol engine, 2 l., 3 horsepower
  • Four-wheel drive
  • Automatic
  • Steering wheel Right
33
26

Specifications:

  • 1996 Toyota RAV4
  • Vehicle Year: 1996
  • SUV
  • 1 generation
  • Petrol engine, 2 l., 3 horsepower
  • Four-wheel drive
  • Automatic
  • Steering wheel Right
97
3

Specifications:

  • 1996 Toyota RAV4
  • Vehicle Year: 1996
  • SUV
  • 1 generation
  • Petrol engine, 2 l., 129 horsepower
  • Four-wheel drive
  • Automatic
  • Steering wheel Left
99
58
1996 Toyota RAV4 Review #666 - SUV, 1 generation, petrol engine, 2 l., 3 horsepower, Four-wheel drive, mechanical | Consumer Report, photo 1
1996 Toyota RAV4 Review #666 - SUV, 1 generation, petrol engine, 2 l., 3 horsepower, Four-wheel drive, mechanical | Consumer Report, photo 2
1996 Toyota RAV4 Review #666 - SUV, 1 generation, petrol engine, 2 l., 3 horsepower, Four-wheel drive, mechanical | Consumer Report, photo 3

1996 Toyota RAV4 Review #666

In general, this is a continuation of the review - it’s a pity you just can’t add what happened and happened to the previously created review. Okay, about the main thing, there were a lot of tips on how to tune this machine (German - there are very few bells and whistles compared to the right rud ((((() - I decided to come up thoroughly and put HBO)))) IMHO the prices for benz are not predicted)))) here full photo report

Specifications:

  • 1996 Toyota RAV4
  • Vehicle Year: 1996
  • SUV
  • 1 generation
  • Petrol engine, 2 l., 3 horsepower
  • Four-wheel drive
  • Mechanical
  • Steering wheel Left
86
10

Specifications:

  • 1996 Toyota RAV4
  • Vehicle Year: 1996
  • SUV
  • 1 generation
  • Gasoline engine, 180 horsepower
  • Four-wheel drive
  • Mechanical
  • Steering wheel Right
37
47
1996 Toyota RAV4 Review #717 - SUV, 1 generation, petrol engine, 2 l., 3 horsepower, Four-wheel drive, automatic | Consumer Report, photo 1
1996 Toyota RAV4 Review #717 - SUV, 1 generation, petrol engine, 2 l., 3 horsepower, Four-wheel drive, automatic | Consumer Report, photo 2
1996 Toyota RAV4 Review #717 - SUV, 1 generation, petrol engine, 2 l., 3 horsepower, Four-wheel drive, automatic | Consumer Report, photo 3

1996 Toyota RAV4 Review #717

Hello to all lovers of right-handed cars!

Specifications:

  • 1996 Toyota RAV4
  • Vehicle Year: 1996
  • SUV
  • 1 generation
  • Petrol engine, 2 l., 3 horsepower
  • Four-wheel drive
  • Automatic
  • Steering wheel Right
54
3

1996 Toyota RAV4 Review #450

good afternoon, maybe evening, maybe morning !!!!!! : bought it in March 2010 for 170 kilo-rubles - the owner was in a hurry with the sale, and we were a bit screwed! after the purchase it turned out: both front grenades were not killed, but simply dead; the windshield was in about the same condition - all cracked; three points! my wife and I traveled for a week - we were happy with all these shortcomings! BUT BUT BUT after a week and a half this plush joy presented us with a super prize: I knocked the engine 300 km from home (after changing the oil !!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!). too!!!!!!!) conclusion, pay attention to the sealant between the block and the pan if it’s fresh, ask why did you open it????? the liners were fresh, but not every master knows that the connecting rod bolts cannot be reused, because if they are pulled as needed, they break! apparently the bolts are tired on my car! ! changed oil and candles! all this pleasure cost 40 kilorubles! but it's worth it! more. buying Goodyear tires for the winter, a used set for 14,000 kilorubs. And now the most interesting: the entire suspension has died, except for the struts, springs and shock absorbers. It was purchased: a set of ball joints, eggs, stabilizer bushings, silent blocks in a circle, a set of rear rods in the amount of 12,000 kilorubles, because did it myself, work for free! Survived the winter. Spring: howled rear bearings. Replacing bearings at the station, similarity, collapse, changing shoes for the summer, 16,000 kilorubles came out. The body itself has now become a problematic issue, there are pockets of corrosion on the arches. More car until the sale did not cause problems, but it turned out to sell it is not an easy task.

Specifications:

  • 1996 Toyota RAV4
  • Vehicle Year: 1996
  • SUV
  • 1 generation
  • Petrol engine, 2 l., 3 horsepower
  • Four-wheel drive
  • Automatic
  • Steering wheel Right
54
5
1996 Toyota RAV4 Review #591 - SUV, 1 generation, petrol engine, 2 l., 3135 horsepower, Four-wheel drive, automatic | Consumer Report, photo 1
1996 Toyota RAV4 Review #591 - SUV, 1 generation, petrol engine, 2 l., 3135 horsepower, Four-wheel drive, automatic | Consumer Report, photo 2
1996 Toyota RAV4 Review #591 - SUV, 1 generation, petrol engine, 2 l., 3135 horsepower, Four-wheel drive, automatic | Consumer Report, photo 3

1996 Toyota RAV4 Review #591

The car described below has sold. The purpose of this text is to pay tribute to the faithful horse and, I hope, the usefulness of the information for people choosing a car to buy. Here I will describe not only my own experience, but also the experience of other lawyers with whom I spoke.

Specifications:

  • 1996 Toyota RAV4
  • Vehicle Year: 1996
  • SUV
  • 1 generation
  • Petrol engine, 2 l., 3135 horsepower
  • Four-wheel drive
  • Automatic
  • Steering wheel Right
44
12

Specifications:

  • 1996 Toyota RAV4
  • Vehicle Year: 1996
  • SUV
  • 1 generation
  • Gasoline engine, 2 liters.
  • Four-wheel drive
  • Automatic
  • Steering wheel Right
44
7

1996 Toyota RAV4 Review #523

A long time ago in a galaxy far, far away, ugh! there were disputes on the forum Ravcheg off-road or not? Will RavcheG tear Niva or not? Actually, I will try to answer these disputes in this thread.

Specifications:

  • 1996 Toyota RAV4
  • Vehicle Year: 1996
  • SUV
  • 1 generation
  • Petrol engine, 2 l., 3130 horsepower
  • Four-wheel drive
  • Automatic
  • Steering wheel Right
90
8
1996 Toyota RAV4 Review #673 - SUV, 1 generation, petrol engine, 2 l., 3 horsepower, Four-wheel drive, mechanical | Consumer Report, photo 1
1996 Toyota RAV4 Review #673 - SUV, 1 generation, petrol engine, 2 l., 3 horsepower, Four-wheel drive, mechanical | Consumer Report, photo 2
1996 Toyota RAV4 Review #673 - SUV, 1 generation, petrol engine, 2 l., 3 horsepower, Four-wheel drive, mechanical | Consumer Report, photo 3

1996 Toyota RAV4 Review #673

Machine speak relatively recently, took about six months in the spring. I chose my future papelats for a relatively short time, about a year, since all this time there was nothing to move around Niva 21213. The area of ​​choice was limited to all-wheel drive cars with large wheels> = R16, etc.

Specifications:

  • 1996 Toyota RAV4
  • Vehicle Year: 1996
  • SUV
  • 1 generation
  • Petrol engine, 2 l., 3 horsepower
  • Four-wheel drive
  • Mechanical
  • Steering wheel Left
25
41
1996 Toyota RAV4 Review #559 - SUV, 1 generation, petrol engine, 2 l., 3140 horsepower, Four-wheel drive, automatic | Consumer Report, photo 1
1996 Toyota RAV4 Review #559 - SUV, 1 generation, petrol engine, 2 l., 3140 horsepower, Four-wheel drive, automatic | Consumer Report, photo 2
1996 Toyota RAV4 Review #559 - SUV, 1 generation, petrol engine, 2 l., 3140 horsepower, Four-wheel drive, automatic | Consumer Report, photo 3

1996 Toyota RAV4 Review #559

After Kaldino (5E 1.5l) began to choose a car, which can be at least a little off the rolled road. Since there was a limited amount of money, the choice fell on SUVs 93-98 years, ala escudo, rav4, CR-in, Forester.

Specifications:

  • 1996 Toyota RAV4
  • Vehicle Year: 1996
  • SUV
  • 1 generation
  • Petrol engine, 2 l., 3140 horsepower
  • Four-wheel drive
  • Automatic
  • Steering wheel Right
98
42